AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with detachable USB-C cable

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Slickdeals Frontpage ·

INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Portable Power Bank for $12.99 at Best Buy

$12.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Best Buy has marked the INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Portable Power Bank (model PX01-41X) down to $12.99 from its reported $22.99 regular price. The compact charger features two USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and an integrated detachable USB-C cable that doubles as a lanyard. Standard shipping is free for My Best Buy account holders (free to join), or customers can select free in-store pickup where local stock is available.

Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$12.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Best Buy. Shipping is free for My Best Buy members. Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location. My Best Buy membership is required for free shipping; the source says membership is free to join. Free shipping for My Best Buy members, described as free to join.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want a compact 10,000mAh power bank with multiple charging ports: the source says it can charge up to three devices simultaneously and includes a detachable USB-C cable that doubles as a carrying lanyard. The reported $12.99 price is a deal listing, not independently verified; free shipping requires My Best Buy membership, while pickup depends on local stock.

Best suited for
Buyers seeking a portable 10,000mAh charger with two USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and a detachable USB-C cable.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The source says the 22.5W power bank can charge up to three devices simultaneously, which may suit buyers carrying several devices.
  • Its detachable USB-C cable doubles as a carrying lanyard, so the cable can also serve as a way to carry the power bank.
  • The source lists a 3-year warranty and lifetime technical support.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports a $12.99 sale price and a $23 comparison price, but does not identify the comparison price as MSRP or establish typical selling prices. The source-reported price is not independently verified. Free shipping requires My Best Buy membership, which the source says is free to join; pickup depends on location and stock.

Consider before buying

  • Free shipping is limited to My Best Buy members.
  • Free pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits, and availability may vary by location.
  • The source does not provide specific return terms; it refers to Best Buy's Return & Exchange policy.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
PX01-41X · Black
Eligibility
Shipping is free for My Best Buy members.; Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.
Shipping
Free shipping for My Best Buy members, described as free to join.
Warranty
3-year warranty with lifetime technical support.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$12.99
Lowest in these records$12.99
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/13/2026, 9:12:56 PM$12.99source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

Slickdeals FrontpageThis offerShipping is free for My Best Buy members. · Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.
$12.99

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

What’s the deal?

Product
INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Power Bank with detachable USB-C cable
Model / variant
PX01-41X · Black
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Best Buy
Fulfilled by
Free shipping for My Best Buy members; select free store pickup where stock permits.
Source-reported listed price
$23.00
Conditional checkout price
$12.99
Price comparison basis
The source title reports $23 as the comparison price; it does not identify whether this is MSRP or a retailer reference price.
Unit price
$0.00 per mAh (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping for My Best Buy members, described as free to join.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.

Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Shipping is free for My Best Buy members.; Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.
Membership
My Best Buy membership is required for free shipping; the source says membership is free to join.
Subscription
Not specified
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
3-year warranty with lifetime technical support.
Returns
The source refers readers to Best Buy's Return & Exchange policy but gives no specific terms.

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

Source report only. Merchant price, availability, seller, and conditions have not been independently confirmed.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Not yet checked

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsPets deals
Target dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsStaples dealsHome Depot dealsAmazon dealsWoot dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsCVS dealsCostco dealsDell dealsKohl’s dealsAdidas dealsNewegg dealsFosi Audio dealsSamsung deals