2-Pack Wegear 30W USB-C GaN Wall Chargers with Cables for $9.99 with Code on Amazon
$9.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Amazon via third-party seller Lenovo Product Marketplace offers a 2-pack of Wegear 30W GaN USB-C wall chargers with two cables for $9.99 after applying promo code JXY8N1S2 at checkout. The bundle is available in black or white, bringing the cost down to about $5 per charger set. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime subscribers or on eligible orders of $35 or more. The promo code may require re-entry during checkout and is subject to expiration without notice.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$9.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Condition: New. Seller: Lenovo Product Marketplace, Inc. via Amazon. Coupon: Apply promo code JXY8N1S2 at checkout.. Prime required for free shipping unless the order is $35 or more. Prime is required for free shipping unless the order is $35 or more. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you need two 30W USB-C wall chargers and the included cables: the source reports a $9.99 checkout price after promo code JXY8N1S2. The code may not apply seamlessly, so confirm it appears at checkout before ordering.
Best suited for Someone looking for a two-pack of 30W USB-C wall chargers with two cables, in black or white.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source describes a two-pack with two cables, which may suit buyers outfitting more than one charging spot.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $19.99 before the code and $9.99 after applying JXY8N1S2 at checkout ($4.99 each). These are source-reported amounts, not merchant-verified prices; no reference price or price history is provided to establish whether the offer is worthwhile against typical prices. Free shipping is reported with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
Consider before buying
The source says Amazon promo codes may not apply seamlessly; check whether the code has applied at checkout.
Free shipping is reported only with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
30W GaN III · Black or white
Condition
New
Eligibility
Prime required for free shipping unless the order is $35 or more.
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$9.99
Lowest in these records$9.99
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Apply promo code JXY8N1S2 at checkout.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
The Gadgeteer evaluates Apple's newly announced smart home devices, advising existing Apple users to check current hardware before buying. The guide notes that the $299 HomeView tabletop and wall displays require an iPhone or iPad on iOS 27.2 or later, with wall mounts sold separately. Furthermore, four-speaker surround sound demands the new fourth-generation Apple TV 4K paired with specific HomePod models, while advanced camera and Siri AI features remain dependent on iCloud+ subscriptions and compatible paired devices.
Ben’s Bargains reports that Walmart lists the 2026 VIZIO 85-inch Mini-LED Quantum 4K QLED HDR Smart TV for $698, down from a referenced $798 retail price. The reported deal offers an extra-large display equipped with Mini-LED backlighting and integrated smart streaming features. Shipping charges, current inventory, and third-party seller or fulfillment terms are not detailed in the listing. Shoppers should check Walmart directly to confirm availability, delivery fees, and the final checkout price before sales tax.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Best Buy highlights its Deal of the Day promotion, offering time-limited daily discounts across electronics, home appliances, and tech accessories. Shoppers can view these rotating offers online or via the Best Buy mobile app, with additional savings opportunities highlighted through the retailer's outlet section and My Best Buy Total membership program. Specific featured items and price points change daily, and product availability remains subject to stock limits. Delivery fees, taxes, and exact savings vary depending on the specific item and checkout location.
Best Buy has marked the INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Portable Power Bank (model PX01-41X) down to $12.99 from its reported $22.99 regular price. The compact charger features two USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and an integrated detachable USB-C cable that doubles as a lanyard. Standard shipping is free for My Best Buy account holders (free to join), or customers can select free in-store pickup where local stock is available.
Shipping is free for My Best Buy members.Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.Member Deal
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.