Lenovo IdeaPad 5i Core Ultra 7 16" Touchscreen 2-in-1 Laptop for $800 at Newegg
Unverified
$800.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Newegg is offering the Lenovo IdeaPad 5i 16-inch Touchscreen 2-in-1 Laptop for $800 with free shipping, down from a listed $1,300. The system features an Intel Core Ultra 7 255U 12-core processor, 16GB of LPDDR5x RAM, a 512GB NVMe SSD, and a 1920x1200 IPS display. The offer applies directly without a promo code. Stock levels and specific seller return or warranty terms remain unverified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$800.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Newegg. Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want a large touchscreen laptop that can also fold into a 2-in-1 configuration: the source describes a 16-inch WUXGA display and a 360-degree hinge. The source reports an $800 price and free shipping, but does not establish how the $1,300 reference price was set.
Best suited for Buyers seeking a 16-inch touchscreen 2-in-1 with a 360-degree hinge, 16GB memory, and 512GB SSD, based on the listed specifications.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The 360-degree hinge and touch support allow the laptop to be used in more than one physical configuration.
The 16-inch WUXGA IPS touchscreen has a stated 1920 x 1200 resolution, which may suit buyers who want a larger touch display.
The listed 16GB LPDDR5x memory and 512GB NVMe SSD provide specified memory and storage capacities.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports an $800 price and lists $1,300 alongside it, claiming $500 in savings. The reference-price basis is unspecified, so the claimed comparison does not establish typical selling price or a market-wide discount. Free shipping is reported; no membership or coupon condition is stated.
Consider before buying
The $1,300 comparison price is not explained, so it cannot establish the laptop's usual selling price.
The source does not provide warranty or return details.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$800.00
Lowest in these records$800.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
The source claims $500 savings against the listed $1,300 reference; it does not identify the reference-price basis.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering up to $840 off the Apple iPhone 18 Pro via 36 monthly bill credits, reducing device payments to as low as $9.99 per month. To qualify, customers must open a new line on Verizon's Unlimited Ultimate plan and maintain service for the full 36-month financing term. The source also notes included free shipping and a waived $40 activation fee for new customers through November 4, 2026. Required monthly cellular service charges, taxes, and early cancellation fees are not included.
New CustomersUnlimited Ultimate plan requiredDiscount is provided over 36 months
A Slickdeals report states that Amazon and Target have The Beatles: Abbey Road (Anniversary Edition, 180-Gram Vinyl LP, model UM-7791512) listed for $20.68 before tax. According to the source, this stereo mix sourced from the original eight-track session tapes is $7.29 less than the next available price of $27.97 from another merchant at the time of posting. No coupon code is required to access the markdown at either retailer. Free shipping applies with Amazon Prime, a Target Circle Card, a Target Circle 360 membership, or on orders of $35 or more; current stock and expiration details remain unknown.
Amazon lists the 2023 film Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves on 4K Ultra HD with a digital code for $8.49. This physical edition provides both the 4K disc and a digital redemption slip without requiring coupons. Free delivery is available for Amazon Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Non-Prime shoppers below the threshold must pay standard shipping fees at checkout.
9to5Toys reports that promo code 9TO5MAC takes 15% off Nomad's line of iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max cases. Applying the code reportedly reduces prices across various styles, starting at $46 for the Sport Case down from $55, up to $75 for the Traditional Horween Leather Case down from $89. The promotional discount is restricted to iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max models and excludes iPhone Duo options. Applicable shipping rates, taxes, and expiration dates were not provided.
iPhone 18 Pro and iPhone 18 Pro Max cases only; iPhone Duo is excluded.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.