Apple iPhone 18 Pro from $9.99/Month at Verizon with New Line on Unlimited Ultimate Plan
Unverified
See offer details reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering up to $840 off the Apple iPhone 18 Pro via 36 monthly bill credits, reducing device payments to as low as $9.99 per month. To qualify, customers must open a new line on Verizon's Unlimited Ultimate plan and maintain service for the full 36-month financing term. The source also notes included free shipping and a waived $40 activation fee for new customers through November 4, 2026. Required monthly cellular service charges, taxes, and early cancellation fees are not included.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No confirmed price is recorded. Check the original source and retailer.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Verizon. New Customers Unlimited Ultimate plan required Discount is provided over 36 months Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
Deal ends November 4.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
This offer may be worth considering if you plan to open a new Verizon line on Unlimited Ultimate and want an iPhone with a 6.3-inch Super Retina XDR display and a 48MP Fusion camera system. The source reports up to $840 off over 36 months and free shipping, but the discount depends on the plan and new-line conditions.
Best suited for A new Verizon customer who intends to open a line on the Unlimited Ultimate plan and wants the iPhone 18 Pro.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source reports a discount of up to $840 spread over 36 months, which may reduce the device cost for an eligible new line.
Free shipping is reported, so the source identifies no shipping charge for delivery.
The listed 6.3-inch Super Retina XDR display and 48MP Fusion camera system may suit buyers prioritizing a high-resolution display and advanced camera features.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports prices starting at $9.99 per month and up to $840 off over 36 months, but does not provide a full device price or enough detail to establish the total checkout cost. The discount requires a new line on Unlimited Ultimate. The source also says new customers get activation fees waived, describing this as a $40 savings; it does not clarify whether that waiver is reflected in the monthly price.
Consider before buying
The stated discount requires opening a new line on the Unlimited Ultimate plan and is distributed over 36 months.
The source does not provide the full retail price or a complete checkout-cost breakdown.
Trade-in credits are also available, but the source does not specify their eligibility or value.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
iPhone 18 Pro
Eligibility
New Customers; Unlimited Ultimate plan required; Discount is provided over 36 months
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported priceNot specified
Lowest in these recordsNot specified
First shown recordNot yet recorded
No price history yet
There is no usable price observation for this offer yet.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Retailer comparison
Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.
DealNewsThis offer · UnverifiedNew Customers · Unlimited Ultimate plan required · Discount is provided over 36 months
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Open a new line on the Unlimited Ultimate plan to qualify for the stated discount.
According to Tom’s Guide, pre-orders for Apple’s foldable iPhone Duo reportedly open this Wednesday ahead of an expected October 23 release date. While the source notes official specifications highlight a creaseless nano-texture folding display and strong battery ratings, real-world performance remains untested. Key potential limitations include uncertain long-term screen durability, compatibility issues with existing MagSafe accessories due to the device's dimensions, and the absence of a dedicated telephoto camera lens. Retail pricing, exact pre-order timing, and merchant availability were not specified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Tom’s Guide has published a review of the Nothing Headphone (1) Pro, listing a reported price of $399. In the author's testing, these closed-back headphones delivered powerful bass, crisp treble via a triple-driver setup, high comfort during six-hour sessions, and extensive EQ customization through the Nothing X app, making them a strong match for bass fans and sci-fi design enthusiasts. However, the reviewer noted drawbacks including a bulky carrying case, some hard-to-reach controls, and active noise cancellation that trails behind Bose and Sony competitors. Retail availability, specific merchants, shipping fees, warranty terms, and current stock are unspecified in the report.
Tom’s Guide reports that Shokz is offering 5% off sitewide throughout October 2026 when shoppers apply coupon code SHOKZPDTG5 at checkout. Highlighted open-ear models for outdoor runners include the Shokz OpenRun Air 2 and OpenFit Air 2, each reported at $123 (listed as down from $129), and the OpenRun Pro 2 at $170 (listed as down from $179). The source notes that the OpenRun Air 2 may vibrate at high volumes, while the OpenRun Pro 2 offers stronger sound quality in their testing. Current stock, exact coupon expiration time, shipping costs, and warranty terms remain unknown and unverified at the merchant level.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Tom’s Guide reports that AMD executive Mike Nordquist responded to Nvidia’s RTX Spark laptop reveal, arguing that AMD’s x86 platform maintains key advantages over Nvidia’s Arm-based hardware. According to Nordquist, AMD’s Ryzen AI Max 400 series supports up to 192GB of unified memory—surpassing Nvidia’s reported 128GB ceiling—while avoiding the software translation penalties tied to running x86 apps on Arm. For prospective laptop buyers evaluating next-generation AI and gaming machines, these architectural distinctions may affect native software compatibility and local AI workflow limits once independent benchmarks arrive.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.