Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves (4K Ultra HD + Digital Code) Reported at $8.49 at Amazon
Unverified
$8.49 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
A Slickdeals post reports that Amazon lists Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves (2023) in 4K Ultra HD + Digital Code for $8.49 before applicable taxes. This offers a sub-$9 option for physical media collectors looking for the 4K edition. According to the source, free shipping requires an Amazon Prime membership or a $35 minimum order. Shoppers should verify the exact format combination on the product page before purchasing, as included formats vary and any enclosed digital copy code might be expired; current stock, seller, and expiration date are otherwise unknown.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$8.49 source-reported listed price. A conditional checkout price was not confirmed.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Prime membership or a $35+ order is required for the source-reported free shipping. Prime membership is one stated condition for free shipping. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
At the source-reported $8.49 sale price, this 4K Ultra HD edition may be worth considering if you want the film in 4K and are comfortable checking the individual listing for its included formats. The source says free shipping is available with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, and warns that a digital code may be expired.
Best suited for Buyers seeking Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves in 4K Ultra HD who are willing to verify the included formats and digital-code status on the listing.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The listing is described as a 4K Ultra HD edition, which may suit buyers seeking that format.
The source-reported deal includes a digital code, though its validity is not guaranteed.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a sale price of $8.49, but provides no comparison price or price-history evidence, so the value relative to usual pricing cannot be established. The price is not presented as a verified checkout amount. Free shipping is source-reported for Prime members or orders of $35 or more.
Consider before buying
The source warns that the combination of 4K UHD, Blu-ray, and digital copy may vary by listing.
The digital code, if included, may be expired; check the individual listing.
Free shipping is stated only with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
4K Ultra HD + Digital Code
Eligibility
Prime membership or a $35+ order is required for the source-reported free shipping.
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$8.49
Lowest in these records$8.49
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
According to Tom’s Guide, pre-orders for Apple’s foldable iPhone Duo reportedly open this Wednesday ahead of an expected October 23 release date. While the source notes official specifications highlight a creaseless nano-texture folding display and strong battery ratings, real-world performance remains untested. Key potential limitations include uncertain long-term screen durability, compatibility issues with existing MagSafe accessories due to the device's dimensions, and the absence of a dedicated telephoto camera lens. Retail pricing, exact pre-order timing, and merchant availability were not specified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Tom’s Guide has published a review of the Nothing Headphone (1) Pro, listing a reported price of $399. In the author's testing, these closed-back headphones delivered powerful bass, crisp treble via a triple-driver setup, high comfort during six-hour sessions, and extensive EQ customization through the Nothing X app, making them a strong match for bass fans and sci-fi design enthusiasts. However, the reviewer noted drawbacks including a bulky carrying case, some hard-to-reach controls, and active noise cancellation that trails behind Bose and Sony competitors. Retail availability, specific merchants, shipping fees, warranty terms, and current stock are unspecified in the report.
Tom’s Guide reports that Shokz is offering 5% off sitewide throughout October 2026 when shoppers apply coupon code SHOKZPDTG5 at checkout. Highlighted open-ear models for outdoor runners include the Shokz OpenRun Air 2 and OpenFit Air 2, each reported at $123 (listed as down from $129), and the OpenRun Pro 2 at $170 (listed as down from $179). The source notes that the OpenRun Air 2 may vibrate at high volumes, while the OpenRun Pro 2 offers stronger sound quality in their testing. Current stock, exact coupon expiration time, shipping costs, and warranty terms remain unknown and unverified at the merchant level.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Tom’s Guide reports that AMD executive Mike Nordquist responded to Nvidia’s RTX Spark laptop reveal, arguing that AMD’s x86 platform maintains key advantages over Nvidia’s Arm-based hardware. According to Nordquist, AMD’s Ryzen AI Max 400 series supports up to 192GB of unified memory—surpassing Nvidia’s reported 128GB ceiling—while avoiding the software translation penalties tied to running x86 apps on Arm. For prospective laptop buyers evaluating next-generation AI and gaming machines, these architectural distinctions may affect native software compatibility and local AI workflow limits once independent benchmarks arrive.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.