Apple iPhone 17 Pro at Verizon: Up to $1,000 Off with New Line on Unlimited Ultimate Plan
Unverified
$1,100.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering up to $1,000 off the Apple iPhone 17 Pro, bringing financing down to $2.77 per month over 36 months alongside free shipping. Securing the promotional savings requires adding a new line on an Unlimited Ultimate plan. The discount is distributed through 36 monthly bill credits, meaning canceling the line early makes the remaining balance due, while recurring plan fees, taxes, and potential activation charges remain extra. The source states the offer runs through November 4, 2026.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$1,100.00 source-reported listed price. A conditional checkout price was not confirmed.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Verizon. New line required Unlimited Ultimate plan required A new line on an Unlimited Ultimate plan is required. Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
Deal ends November 4.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you are opening a new Verizon line and will use the Unlimited Ultimate plan: the source reports savings of up to $1,000 and payments starting at $2.77 per month over 36 months. The phone’s adaptive-refresh display and 48MP camera system may suit buyers who value those features, but the source does not establish the total checkout cost for a particular configuration.
Best suited for Buyers opening a new Verizon line who are willing to use an Unlimited Ultimate plan and want the iPhone 17 Pro’s 120Hz-capable display and 48MP camera system.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source reports savings of up to $1,000 with the qualifying plan, which may lower the cost for eligible new-line customers.
The 6.3-inch display supports adaptive refresh up to 120Hz, a feature that may appeal to buyers seeking a higher-refresh display.
The 48MP Pro Fusion camera system includes up to 4x optical-quality telephoto, useful to buyers who want telephoto framing options.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a $1,100 price and payments starting at $2.77 per month over 36 months, along with savings of up to $1,000 for a new line on Unlimited Ultimate. It does not specify the total amount due for a particular configuration or establish a usual selling price, so the value of the reported price cannot be determined from available price data. Free shipping is reported; the plan and new-line requirements are material conditions.
Consider before buying
The offer requires opening a new line on Verizon’s Unlimited Ultimate plan.
The $2.77 monthly figure is stated as a starting price over 36 months; the source does not specify the final price for each storage option.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
iPhone 17 Pro
Eligibility
New line required; Unlimited Ultimate plan required
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$1,100.00
Lowest in these records$1,100.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering up to $840 off the Apple iPhone 18 Pro via 36 monthly bill credits, reducing device payments to as low as $9.99 per month. To qualify, customers must open a new line on Verizon's Unlimited Ultimate plan and maintain service for the full 36-month financing term. The source also notes included free shipping and a waived $40 activation fee for new customers through November 4, 2026. Required monthly cellular service charges, taxes, and early cancellation fees are not included.
New CustomersUnlimited Ultimate plan requiredDiscount is provided over 36 months
A Slickdeals report states that Amazon and Target have The Beatles: Abbey Road (Anniversary Edition, 180-Gram Vinyl LP, model UM-7791512) listed for $20.68 before tax. According to the source, this stereo mix sourced from the original eight-track session tapes is $7.29 less than the next available price of $27.97 from another merchant at the time of posting. No coupon code is required to access the markdown at either retailer. Free shipping applies with Amazon Prime, a Target Circle Card, a Target Circle 360 membership, or on orders of $35 or more; current stock and expiration details remain unknown.
Amazon lists the 2023 film Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves on 4K Ultra HD with a digital code for $8.49. This physical edition provides both the 4K disc and a digital redemption slip without requiring coupons. Free delivery is available for Amazon Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Non-Prime shoppers below the threshold must pay standard shipping fees at checkout.
9to5Toys reports that promo code 9TO5MAC takes 15% off Nomad's line of iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max cases. Applying the code reportedly reduces prices across various styles, starting at $46 for the Sport Case down from $55, up to $75 for the Traditional Horween Leather Case down from $89. The promotional discount is restricted to iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max models and excludes iPhone Duo options. Applicable shipping rates, taxes, and expiration dates were not provided.
iPhone 18 Pro and iPhone 18 Pro Max cases only; iPhone Duo is excluded.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.