AI Picks. Better Deals.SavedHow we work
US DEALS · UPDATED ALL DAY

Every deal, coupon and shopping update from our sources, newest first. Offers with a stated end date show it; older ones are labelled.

Latest US shopping deals & updates

Deals, coupons and shopping news from trusted deal sites and publishers, summarized with the price, the conditions and the link to buy.

Recommended

3633 items · Past offers
Cambridge A100 SE true wireless earbuds
TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

TechRadar Reviews Cambridge A100 SE True Wireless Earbuds

TechRadar evaluated the $149 Cambridge A100 SE true wireless earbuds, highlighting their open soundstage, Class A/B amplification, and advanced codec support including LDAC and aptX Lossless. Equipped with Dolby Audio and adaptive hybrid ANC, the earbuds deliver up to 39 hours of battery life with ANC off. The reviewer praised their clear detail retrieval and comfortable fit, but found the touch controls finicky and rhythmic timing slightly stiff. They represent a feature-rich choice for listeners prioritizing wireless fidelity and spatial audio without paying top-tier flagship prices.

Chefman Coffee Station Pro
Target · via TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

Chefman Coffee Station Pro Review: TechRadar Weighs All-in-One Brewing Versatility Against Mixed Cup Quality

TechRadar tested the $399.99 Chefman Coffee Station Pro, an ambitious semi-automatic system combining drip carafe brewing, espresso, milk frothing, and pod support into a single counter footprint. The reviewer praised its drip coffee, K-Cup performance, cold brew mode, and dedicated hot water tap, making it convenient for varied households. However, testing revealed significant shortcomings, including weak Nespresso pod extraction, undrinkable cold-pressed espresso, and hot water peaking at only 163°F. Extensive multi-component cleaning routines also mean buyers should ensure they need its specific strengths before replacing standalone appliances.

LandTale bed rails
CPSC ·

Recall Alert: YunHeng Recalls LandTale Bed Rails Over Entrapment and Asphyxiation Hazards

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission reported that YunHeng has recalled LandTale adult portable bed rails due to entrapment and asphyxiation risks that violate federal safety standards. The reported defect poses a potential risk of serious injury or death. Consumers should immediately stop using the recalled bed rails. Full remedy instructions, model numbers, and refund details were not detailed in the initial notice, so owners should consult CPSC.gov or contact the CPSC hotline for updated guidance.

Squishy toys
CPSC ·

CPSC Safety Notice: ABC Trading Recalls Squishy Toys Over Water Bead Ingestion Risk

A CPSC report indicates that ABC Trading is recalling certain squishy toys because of a risk of serious injury or death from water bead ingestion, noting a violation of mandatory toy standards. This notice matters to US households and caregivers who may possess these toys, as federal law also prohibits selling recalled products. Specific model numbers, original retail prices, participating merchants, and remedy or refund instructions are unknown in the provided source text. Consumers can visit CPSC.gov or call the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 for additional recall information or to report a dangerous product at SaferProducts.gov.

Mochi Malrang Mystery Dumpling Toys
CPSC ·

CPSC Report: LLK Trading Recalls Mochi Malrang Mystery Dumpling Toys Over Water Bead Ingestion Risk

According to a CPSC notice published on September 30, 2026, LLK Trading is recalling Mochi Malrang Mystery Dumpling Toys because they violate the mandatory standard for toys and pose a risk of serious injury or death from water bead ingestion. This alert matters to US consumers and parents who may have purchased these toys, as federal law prohibits selling recalled items. Consumers can visit CPSC.gov or call 800-638-2772 for recall guidance, or report unsafe products at SaferProducts.gov. Specific remedy instructions, eligible batch numbers, original retail prices, and participating merchants are unknown in the provided source text.

GBYMIUY Magnetic Stick Figure Toy Sets
CPSC ·

Recall Alert: GBYMIUY Magnetic Stick Figure Toy Sets Recalled Over Magnet Ingestion Hazard

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission announced a recall of GBYMIUY magnetic stick figure toy sets because they violate mandatory federal toy safety standards. Ingesting detached or loose magnets can cause serious internal injuries or death if magnets attract each other through tissue. Federal law prohibits the sale or resale of these recalled items. Consumers should immediately stop using the toy sets and visit CPSC.gov or call the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 for official remedy instructions, as specific manufacturer refund terms remain unspecified in the notice.

Electric balloon pumps
CPSC ·

CPSC Notice: Dollar Tree Stores Recalls Electric Balloon Pumps Over Reported Burn Hazard

A September 30, 2026 CPSC notice headline reports that Dollar Tree Stores is recalling electric balloon pumps due to a burn hazard. This safety alert matters to US consumers who may have purchased or use these pumps, as federal law also prohibits selling recalled products. The provided excerpt only includes general CPSC agency information and contact channels, leaving specific model numbers, retail prices, sale dates, and refund or remedy instructions unknown. Consumers can check CPSC.gov or call the CPSC Hotline at 800-638-2772 for full recall details and to report product-related injuries via SaferProducts.gov.

Expert Grill brushes
Walmart · via CPSC ·

Walmart Recalls Over 4.4 Million Expert Grill Brushes Over Ingestion Hazard, CPSC Reports

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission reported a recall of more than 4.4 million Expert Grill brushes sold through Walmart due to an ingestion hazard. Loose or detaching bristles from grill brushes can pose serious internal injury risks if inadvertently swallowed with food. Consumers should stop using the affected brushes immediately and visit CPSC.gov for guidance, as specific refund, return, or replacement terms remain unspecified in the announcement.

Cupcakes and Cashmere three-light floor lamp
CPSC ·

Recall Alert: Designs Direct Recalls Cupcakes and Cashmere Three-Light Floor Lamps Due to Fire and Burn Hazards

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission reported that Designs Direct has recalled Cupcakes and Cashmere brand three-light floor lamps. The recall was initiated due to potential fire and burn hazards that pose a risk of serious injury. Specific remedy details, affected retail locations, and unit counts were not specified in the initial release summary. Consumers seeking full recall instructions, model identifiers, or remedy procedures should visit CPSC.gov or call the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772.

Agrish adult portable bed rails
CPSC ·

Recall Alert: Agrish Expands Recall of Adult Portable Bed Rails Over Entrapment and Asphyxiation Hazards

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission reported that Agrish has reannounced and expanded its recall of adult portable bed rails, adding more units due to violations of mandatory federal safety standards. The products pose serious risks of entrapment and asphyxiation that can lead to severe injury or death. Specific remedy details were not outlined in the notice text, so affected owners should check CPSC.gov or contact the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 for complete identification and instructions. Federal law strictly prohibits the sale or resale of these recalled bed rails.

Urban Arrow Cargo Electric Bikes
CPSC ·

Gazelle USA Recalls Urban Arrow Cargo Electric Bikes Due to Fall Hazard

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission announced a recall of Gazelle USA Urban Arrow cargo electric bicycles due to a reported fall hazard. Owners of these cargo e-bikes face potential injury risks associated with the issue. Specific remedy terms, affected model years, and contact procedures should be verified directly through CPSC.gov or the CPSC hotline, as detailed repair or replacement steps were not specified in the release summary. Federal law strictly prohibits the sale or resale of recalled consumer products.

Gobi Heat rechargeable hand warmers
CPSC ·

CPSC Reports Gobi Heat Recall of Rechargeable Hand Warmers Over Fire and Burn Risks

A September 30, 2026 notice from the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) reports that Gobi Heat is recalling its rechargeable hand warmers due to risks of serious injury from fire and burn hazards. This notice matters for US consumers who own these devices or may encounter them on secondary markets, as federal law prohibits anyone from selling products subject to a CPSC-ordered or voluntary recall. Consumers can visit CPSC.gov or call 800-638-2772 to seek official recall instructions, and report dangerous products at SaferProducts.gov. Specific affected model numbers, original retail prices, merchants, and remedy or refund details remain unknown in the provided source text.

Portable camping showers
CPSC ·

Recall Alert: Golden Resale Portable Camping Showers Recalled Due to Fire Hazard

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission announced a recall of Golden Resale portable camping showers due to a fire hazard that can cause serious injury or death. Specific model identifiers and remedy terms are not detailed in the notice excerpt, but federal law prohibits the resale or distribution of recalled products. Consumers who may own an affected shower should stop using it and visit CPSC.gov or call the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 for updated guidance and remedy details.

Kobayashi rechargeable hand warmers
CPSC ·

CPSC Announces Recall of Kobayashi Rechargeable Hand Warmers Due to Fire and Burn Hazards

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission reported a recall of Kobayashi rechargeable hand warmers due to risks of fire, burns, and serious injury. Federal law prohibits the resale of products involved in Commission-ordered or voluntary recalls. Because specific model numbers and manufacturer remedy instructions were not detailed in the initial release, affected consumers should check CPSC.gov or contact the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 for official resolution details.

Trails in the Sky 2nd Chapter
Amazon · via TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

TechRadar Review: Trails in the Sky 2nd Chapter Remake Overview and Buying Considerations

TechRadar reviewed Nihon Falcom's Trails in the Sky 2nd Chapter remake on PS5, praising its hybrid real-time and turn-based combat, robust Orbment build customization, and smooth 60fps performance with an optional 120fps mode. The reviewer highlighted meaningful quality-of-life additions such as modernized menus and speed-up functions. However, the outlet notes that the game leans heavily into anime melodrama, features occasional partially voiced scenes, and works poorly as an entry point for newcomers who skipped the first chapter.

Intermedia Unite
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Review: Intermedia Unite Business VoIP Pricing, Features, and Testing

PCMag reviewed Intermedia Unite, highlighting its intuitive cross-platform interface, crisp call audio, and built-in AI call transcription and sentiment tracking. Standard plans start at $27.99 per user monthly for Unite Pro and $32.99 for Enterprise, featuring generous SMS limits, encrypted video meetings, and international calling across 34 nations. However, the reviewer cautions that Intermedia offers no free trials, charges add-on fees for main-line company texting, and provides fewer overall app integrations than rivals like RingCentral RingEX.

Samsung Galaxy Watch 9
TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

Samsung Galaxy Watch 9 Review: TechRadar Weighs Actionable Health Intel Against Short Battery Life

TechRadar reviewed the Samsung Galaxy Watch 9, praising its lightweight design, bright 3,000-nit display, and emphasis on translating raw metrics into actionable guidance through redesigned Samsung Health tools. However, the reviewer reported that battery life remains limited to about a single day under active use, and the exterior picked up scuffs easily. Furthermore, select features like ECG and blood pressure monitoring remain gated to Samsung phones, while US pricing starts at $379.99 for the 40mm Bluetooth version.

Avira Prime
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Review: Avira Prime Multi-Device Security Suite Evaluation

In a PCMag review, Avira Prime earned a 3.5 out of 5 rating as a solid all-inclusive security package that unlocks every pro-tier Avira utility without upsell prompts. Reviewer Neil J. Rubenking highlighted its perfect phishing detection score, robust startup optimizer, and unlimited Phantom VPN access across up to 25 devices for $134.99 annually. However, the suite lacks standard features such as hosted cloud backups and parental controls, independent lab test scores trailed top competitors, and advanced identity monitoring remains restricted to Germany. PCMag ultimately recommended Bitdefender Total Security or Norton 360 Deluxe for broader feature sets.

Asus ROG Zephyrus Duo (2026)
Amazon · via TechRadar Reviews · May have ended

Asus ROG Zephyrus Duo (2026) Review: Dual OLED Gaming Powerhouse

See offer details

TechRadar reviewed the Asus ROG Zephyrus Duo (2026), examining its dual 16-inch 3K 120Hz OLED touchscreens, detachable wireless keyboard, and high-end hardware reaching up to an RTX 5090 GPU. The tester commended the laptop's exceptional gaming frame rates, clever dual-screen kickstand versatility, and extensive port selection. However, the review underscored major drawbacks, including subpar battery life lasting under four hours, frequent fan noise, a cramped WASD gaming layout, and an eye-watering $4,499.99 starting price.

LG Gram Pro 16
TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

LG Gram Pro 16 Review: Ultralight 16-Inch Laptop Delivers Great Battery Life at a Steep Price

In a hands-on review for TechRadar, James Holland evaluates the 2026 LG Gram Pro 16, praising its rare combination of a spacious 16-inch 120Hz display and a sub-three-pound Aerominum chassis. The tested unit featuring an Intel Core Ultra X7 and Arc B390 graphics delivered solid productivity and entry-level gaming power, paired with impressive benchmarked battery life reaching over 15 hours. However, the reviewer cautions that shallow keyboard travel, adjacent USB-C port placement, and steep pricing reaching up to $3,499.99 make it difficult to recommend for budget-conscious buyers.

Todoist
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Todoist Review: Task Management Features, Pricing, and Plan Comparisons

PCMag evaluated Todoist, awarding the task-management app an Editors' Choice distinction for its clean interface, dependable cross-platform syncing, and strong natural-language input. The review highlights that while the free tier reliably handles up to five projects, unlocking advanced functionality—including calendar views, custom reminders, and extended filters—requires a Pro subscription at $5 per month billed annually. The source considers Todoist ideal for personal and small-team productivity, though users wanting a one-time purchase or free calendar integration may prefer competing alternatives.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra Offers Sprawling 14.6-Inch OLED Display and Extended Battery Life

PCMag tested the Samsung Galaxy Tab S12 Ultra, praising its vibrant 14.6-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X display, included battery-free S Pen, and an observed 12 hours and 44 minutes of video playback endurance. The reviewer found its MediaTek Dimensity 9500 processor handled complex digital illustration and DeX multitasking smoothly while remaining cool under load. However, the tablet starts at $1,399.99, lacks a 5G configuration, and trails Apple's flagship silicon on raw synthetic benchmarks.

Logitech G316 X 98 gaming keyboard
TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

Logitech G316 X 98 Review: Tactile Performance Paired with an Underwhelming Screen

TechRadar reviewed the $119.99 Logitech G316 X 98 wired mechanical keyboard, praising its snappy tactile switches, quality PBT keycaps, and stable reversible rubber feet. The reviewer found the 98% compact layout well-suited for both gaming and typing, backed by versatile input remapping in Logitech G HUB software. However, the integrated display acts primarily as a cosmetic novelty with minimal practical data, and the board lacks wireless connectivity.

Razer Blade 16 (2026)
Amazon · via TechRadar Reviews ·
Media review

Razer Blade 16 (2026) Review: High-End Gaming Performance and Sleek Design at a Premium Price

In a review for TechRadar, Zak Storey examines the Razer Blade 16 (2026), highlighting its sleek aluminum chassis, vibrant 240Hz 1600p OLED display, and strong performance driven by Intel's Core Ultra 9 and Nvidia RTX 50-series graphics. While the system maintains controlled thermals and blurs the aesthetic boundary between a workstation and gaming rig, the reviewer notes key compromises: non-upgradable soldered RAM, a middling SSD, no built-in Ethernet port, and a hefty $3,499.99 starting price. It is best suited for affluent buyers prioritizing design and mobile power over value.

Browse older updates by page

Scroll for more

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsFashion & Shoes dealsPets deals
Target dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsAdidas dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsStaples dealsHome Depot dealsAmazon dealsWoot dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsCVS dealsSephora dealsCostco dealsDell dealsKohl’s dealsNewegg dealsFosi Audio dealsSamsung deals