Star Wars Zero Company Physical Edition (PS5, Xbox Series X) From $47.97 at Amazon and Other Retailers
Unverified
$47.97 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Multiple US retailers report physical editions of Star Wars Zero Company for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X marked down to as low as $47.97, roughly 20% off the standard $60 list price. The turn-based tactical game is available at Amazon and Walmart starting at $47.97 with free shipping, as well as Best Buy and GameStop for $47.99. GameStop orders require free store pickup or reaching minimum order thresholds to bypass standard shipping fees.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$47.97 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Various retailers: Amazon, GameStop, Walmart, and Best Buy. GameStop free shipping requires a $79+ order, or a $54+ order for PowerUp Rewards Pro Members; Pro membership is listed at $25 per year. Amazon Prime trial information is mentioned, but no Prime requirement is stated for this offer. Source reports free shipping at Amazon, Walmart, and Best Buy. GameStop offers free shipping on orders of $79+ (or $54+ for Pro Members) and free pickup.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
This source-reported deal may be worth considering if you want a physical copy of this single-player, turn-based tactics game for PS5 or Xbox Series X. The source lists prices starting at $47.97 and free shipping at several retailers, but says pricing and availability may vary.
Best suited for Players interested in a single-player, turn-based tactics campaign set during the Clone Wars, with squad customization and mission decisions.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source describes squad-building with clone troopers, scoundrels, astromechs, and a Jedi, which may suit players who want to combine different character abilities and gear.
It says players can customize Hawks and operatives and tailor loadouts, giving strategy-focused players choices in how to prepare their squad.
The source says decisions shape missions and replayability, which may appeal to players who value consequential choices.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports prices starting at $47.97, with some listed platform versions at $47.99. Its headline shows $60 as a comparison price and claims 20% off, but does not identify the comparison as MSRP or a retailer reference price. These are source-reported prices, not independently verified; the source also says pricing and availability may vary. Free shipping is reported at Amazon, Walmart, and Best Buy. GameStop shipping depends on a $79 order threshold, or $54 for Pro Members; the source lists Pro membership at $25 per year.
Consider before buying
Prices vary by retailer and platform, and the source cautions that pricing and availability may vary.
GameStop free shipping has order thresholds; the lower threshold requires a $25-per-year Pro membership.
The source does not provide an explicit offer expiration date.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Physical copy for PlayStation 5 or Xbox Series X; prices vary by platform and retailer.
Shipping
Source reports free shipping at Amazon, Walmart, and Best Buy. GameStop offers free shipping on orders of $79+ (or $54+ for Pro Members) and free pickup.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$47.97
Lowest in these records$47.97
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Physical copy for PlayStation 5 or Xbox Series X; prices vary by platform and retailer.
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Various retailers: Amazon, GameStop, Walmart, and Best Buy
Fulfilled by
Physical copy; free shipping is listed for Amazon, Walmart, and Best Buy. GameStop offers free pickup or free shipping subject to order thresholds.
Source-reported listed price
$60.00
Conditional checkout price
$47.97
Price comparison basis
The headline reports $60 as a comparison price alongside $48 and 20% off; the source does not identify what the $60 represents.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
$79 for GameStop free shipping, or $54 for Pro Members
Shipping
Source reports free shipping at Amazon, Walmart, and Best Buy. GameStop offers free shipping on orders of $79+ (or $54+ for Pro Members) and free pickup.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
GameStop free shipping requires a $79+ order, or a $54+ order for PowerUp Rewards Pro Members; Pro membership is listed at $25 per year. Amazon Prime trial information is mentioned, but no Prime requirement is stated for this offer.
Fanttik Innovation Direct via Amazon offers the grey Fanttik B10 Pro Max Rechargeable Electric Air Duster & Power Bank for $44.99 after entering promo code B10PMSD10 at checkout, reduced from its $59.99 list price. The compact unit doubles as a high-velocity blower for electronics or household cleaning and a portable charging bank. Standard shipping is reported as free. Code eligibility and inventory are determined by the seller and can end without notice.
According to Tom's Guide, Google's newly announced $180 Fitbit Edge fitness tracker presents notable design and sensor upgrades over the older Charge 6 ahead of its planned October 27 release. The author highlights its larger screen, tactile side button, built-in GPS, and ECG monitoring, positioning the tracker between minimalist screenless wearables and full smartwatches. The device also integrates updated cardio tracking and Gemini-assisted coaching for premium subscribers. Note that these observations reflect announced specifications and author impressions, as full hands-on testing has not yet been completed.
Nothing's budget sub-brand CMF has introduced the portable Speaker S for $59 and Speaker M for $109, listed at Nothing and Amazon. Both units feature IP68 dust and water resistance, Bluetooth 6.0 with Auracast, wired USB-C audio support, customizable 3D-printable faceplates, and up to 18 hours of claimed battery life. According to The Gadgeteer, the compact 10W Speaker S targets portability and travel, whereas the larger 35W two-driver Speaker M is designed for higher volume and deeper bass. However, real-world sound performance remains unverified.
Bose has begun notifying customers that pre-orders for its new $99 Noise Canceling Wired Earbuds are facing fulfillment delays, according to SoundGuys and buyer reports. Customers in the US and Canada who ordered directly through Bose's website received emails stating orders will miss promised delivery dates, with no updated shipping timeline provided. The delay impacts multiple colorways ordered in late September, though some third-party retailer orders reportedly remain on track ahead of the general release.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.