SKIL PWR CORE 12 2-Pack 2.0Ah 12V Batteries with USB-C Charger Reported at $47.23 on Amazon
Unverified
$47.23 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Amazon is reported to offer the SKIL PWR CORE 12 2-Pack 2.0Ah 12V USB-C Battery and Charger Starter Kit (model CB5020A-22) for $47.23 with free shipping. The bundle features two 2.0Ah lithium-ion batteries with bi-directional USB-C PD ports alongside a compact 20W charger. Availability and exact checkout pricing may change quickly depending on third-party stock or merchant updates.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$47.23 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you need two SKIL PWR CORE 12V batteries and a compatible charger: the source reports a $47.23 offer with free shipping. It also says the charger can fully charge a 2.0Ah battery in 85 minutes, which may help buyers plan charging time.
Best suited for Buyers seeking a two-battery SKIL PWR CORE 12V kit with a charger.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The listing is for a 2-pack, which may suit buyers who need two batteries.
The source says the multifunctional 20W charger fully charges a 2.0Ah battery in 85 minutes.
The source describes a 60W USB-C PD 3.0 port, potentially useful for USB-C charging needs.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $47.23 and free shipping, but provides no comparison price or price history, so value against other prices cannot be established. The title states $47.25, which conflicts with the $47.23 price in the body; the reported checkout price here uses the body amount.
Consider before buying
The title and body give different prices: $47.25 in the title and $47.23 in the body.
The source does not specify product condition, return terms, or warranty.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
CB5020A-22 · 2-pack
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$47.23
Lowest in these records$47.23
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
SKIL PWR CORE 12V USB-C 2.0Ah Battery with Charger, 2-pack
Model / variant
CB5020A-22 · 2-pack
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
$47.23
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
$23.62 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Multiple US retailers report physical editions of Star Wars Zero Company for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X marked down to as low as $47.97, roughly 20% off the standard $60 list price. The turn-based tactical game is available at Amazon and Walmart starting at $47.97 with free shipping, as well as Best Buy and GameStop for $47.99. GameStop orders require free store pickup or reaching minimum order thresholds to bypass standard shipping fees.
A Slickdeals community post reports that Walmart has the Gigabyte A16 Pro 16-inch gaming laptop (model DXHG4USCC4SH) on sale for $1,449 before tax, down from a cited $2,150 reference price, with free shipping included. According to the post's specification list and product image, the laptop features an Intel Core 7 240H processor, a 16-inch 2560x1600 165Hz IPS display, an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Ti 8GB GPU, 32GB of DDR5 RAM, and a 1TB NVMe SSD—though the source headline inconsistently lists 16GB of memory. Shoppers should verify the exact RAM configuration, live pricing, and return terms directly on Walmart's product page prior to purchase.
Best Buy is offering the JLab Nightfall Wireless Bluetooth Gaming Headset in Black for $29.99 with free shipping reported. The headset features an over-ear wearing style, wireless Bluetooth audio connectivity, and an attached boom microphone suitable for basic gaming and voice chat. Consumers can order directly from the merchant without promotional codes or membership requirements. Stock levels, potential exclusions, and return terms remain subject to Best Buy's policies, with applicable sales tax calculated at checkout.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Amazon third-party seller UGREEN GROUP LIMITED offers the UGREEN 240W USB-C Cable 3-Pack (6.6ft) for $18.98. The three-pack provides high-wattage charging support suitable for compatible laptops, tablets, and phones at roughly $6.33 per cable. Delivery is free for Amazon Prime members or on eligible orders totaling $35 or more. Data transfer speeds, video display support, and promotion end dates are not specified.