INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Portable Power Bank for $12.99 at Best Buy
$12.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Best Buy is offering the INIU 10,000mAh 22.5W Portable Power Bank for $12.99 as part of its Deal of the Day, marking a $10 discount off its regular $22.99 price. The compact unit provides 10,000mAh capacity with fast charging support up to 22.5W. Shipping is free for My Best Buy members, an account tier that is free to join. This offer is scheduled to end on October 14 at 12:59 AM ET.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$12.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Best Buy. My Best Buy membership is required for the stated free shipping; the source says it is free to join. The source says free shipping; it specifies that My Best Buy members get free shipping on all orders and that membership is free to join.
When does the offer end?
Offer ends October 14 at 12:59 AM ET.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
This 10,000mAh power bank is worth considering if you want portable battery capacity with 22.5W output. The source reports a $12.99 Deal of the Day price and free shipping for My Best Buy members, but the offer has a stated October 14 deadline.
Best suited for Buyers seeking a portable 10,000mAh power bank with 22.5W output.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source specifies 10,000mAh capacity, which may suit buyers looking for portable backup power.
The stated 22.5W output may appeal to buyers who want a power bank with that listed output.
The source reports free shipping for My Best Buy members, and says membership is free to join.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a $12.99 price, compared with a listed $23, and describes the offer as $10 off. It also claims the price is $9 less than Amazon. These are source-reported comparisons, not proof of typical selling prices. The stated free shipping applies to My Best Buy members, and the source says membership is free to join.
Consider before buying
The source says the Deal of the Day offer ends October 14 at 12:59 AM ET.
Free shipping is tied to My Best Buy membership, according to the source; shipping costs for nonmembers are not specified.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
10,000mAh, 22.5W
Shipping
The source says free shipping; it specifies that My Best Buy members get free shipping on all orders and that membership is free to join.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$12.99
Lowest in these records$12.99
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
The source lists $23 and describes the offer as $10 off; it also says the price is $9 less than Amazon. These are source-reported comparisons, not evidence of typical selling prices.
Unit price
$0.00 per mAh (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
The source says free shipping; it specifies that My Best Buy members get free shipping on all orders and that membership is free to join.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Offer ends October 14 at 12:59 AM ET.
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Amazon is offering a 16-pack of Panasonic eneloop AAA 2100 Cycle pre-charged rechargeable batteries for $29. This brings the unit cost to approximately $1.81 per cell, offering an economical replenishment option for household electronics and toys. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on qualifying orders of $35 and above. The specific seller, inventory levels, and deal expiration date remain unspecified.
Amazon is reported to offer physical copies of Borderlands 4 for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X at $19.91. This represents a notable discount for console players looking for the open-world looter-shooter adventure. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on qualifying orders over $35, while non-Prime shoppers beneath the threshold will incur standard shipping charges. Merchant pricing and inventory may fluctuate without notice.
9to5Toys reports an offer featuring Elevation Lab 10-year AirTag battery cases priced at approximately $9 each when purchased as a four-pack. Standard Apple AirTags generally require a battery swap after about one year, making these long-life cases notable for extended tracking setups that require minimal maintenance. The report does not clarify the specific merchant, shipping rates, or whether promotional codes are needed at checkout. Overall stock availability, warranty coverage, and applicable sales taxes remain unverified.
9to5Toys reports that an Acer 2-in-1 memory card reader is available for $10. The compact adapter features dual USB-A and USB-C connectors alongside slots for both full-size SD and microSD cards, offering convenient compatibility for transferring camera footage between newer and legacy devices. Specific merchant details, shipping fees, and promotional expiration dates were not provided in the report, so final checkout totals and product availability remain unverified.