Acer 2-in-1 USB-C and USB-A SD Card Reader Reported at $10
$10.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
9to5Toys reports that an Acer 2-in-1 memory card reader is available for $10. The compact adapter features dual USB-A and USB-C connectors alongside slots for both full-size SD and microSD cards, offering convenient compatibility for transferring camera footage between newer and legacy devices. Specific merchant details, shipping fees, and promotional expiration dates were not provided in the report, so final checkout totals and product availability remain unverified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$10.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you need to access files on both microSD and full-size SD cards: the source says this reader supports both card formats and has USB-A and USB Type-C connections. The source reports a $10 price, but does not establish whether that price is still available or provide shipping details.
Best suited for People who need a reader for microSD or full-size SD cards, including the source author's example of accessing security-camera footage.
Why It’s Worth Buying
Supports both microSD and full-size SD cards, so it can serve readers using either format.
Includes USB-A and USB Type-C support, offering connection options for devices with either port.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $10 and labels $13 as the regular price. That retailer reference does not establish typical selling price or prove a usual-price discount, and the checkout price has not been independently verified.
Consider before buying
The source does not specify shipping costs, returns, warranty, or compatibility beyond the stated card formats and USB connection types.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
USB-A and USB Type-C; supports microSD and full-size SD cards
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$10.00
Lowest in these records$10.00
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
USB-A and USB Type-C; supports microSD and full-size SD cards
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
$10.00
Price comparison basis
The source labels $13 as the regular price; this is a retailer reference, not evidence of typical selling price.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Unknown — confirm with the merchant
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
TechRadar evaluated Ugreen's 8-bay network attached storage lineup, comparing the newer NASync DXP8800 Ultra ($1,779.99) to the discounted DXP8800 Plus ($1,369.99 at Ugreen). Both units feature identical 272TB maximum capacities, dual 10GbE networking, dual Thunderbolt 4 connections, and M.2 expansion slots, while the Ultra upgrades to an Intel Core 7 150U processor and supports up to 96GB of DDR5 RAM. The source concluded that general file serving, media libraries, and standard backups run capably on the Plus, making the Ultra's $410 premium unnecessary for most buyers. Both models are sold diskless.
Diskless
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
TechRadar reports that preorders for the foldable Apple iPhone Duo launch this Friday, with Apple's "Get Ready" feature now live on its website and app to let shoppers pre-select device specs and shipping details. Early reported promotions include trade-in rebates up to $885 directly from Apple, up to $1,200 from AT&T with a new line, and up to $1,000 from T-Mobile. Additionally, Verizon reportedly offers a $72.22 monthly plan-and-device bundle on its Simplicity Pro unlimited tier without requiring a trade-in. Final monthly costs, taxes, and trade-in valuations remain subject to carrier terms and credit approval.
TechRadar reports that Newegg is offering the V-Color Manta XSky 32GB (2x16GB) DDR5-6000 CL30 desktop memory kit for $459.99 when applying promo code GTWF84 at checkout, down from a listed $527.99. Featuring AMD EXPO profiles and integrated RGB lighting, this dual-channel kit provides low CL30 latency optimized for AMD Ryzen desktop builds. The offer is reportedly sold and shipped directly by Newegg with free shipping and a limited lifetime warranty. Buyers should note that the modules are optimized primarily for AMD EXPO rather than Intel XMP, and coupon availability remains subject to change.
TechRadar reports that an HP OmniBook 16 AI laptop is listed for $1,299.99 on Amazon, configured with an AMD Ryzen AI 7 445 processor, 32GB of RAM, a 1TB SSD, and a 16-inch touchscreen. This setup provides substantial memory and a 50 TOPS NPU for productivity and AI features, though its integrated graphics are not built for intensive gaming. Shoppers should note that this listing is fulfilled by a third-party seller rather than Amazon or HP directly, shipping costs are unspecified, and the retailer's claimed $2,399.99 reference price may be inflated.
The source identifies the seller as a third party and says buyers who prefer purchasing directly from HP or Amazon should skip it.