NordPass Family 27-Month Subscription Plan at $67.23 (Subscription Required)
TechRadar reports that NordPass is offering its Family plan covering six users for $67.23 for the first 27 months (24 months plus 3 bonus months), down from a reported $161.63 list price. The service provides cross-device autofill, password generation, and breach monitoring, which helps mitigate lookalike phishing scams targeting gaming and social accounts. The promotional rate equates to $2.49 per month before applicable taxes and includes a 30-day money-back guarantee. Prospective buyers should note that promotional pricing is limited to the initial term, and subsequent renewal rates are not specified.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
AI brief
From the source report
The article’s security expert recommends NordPass Family in response to phishing scams targeting Roblox passwords and two-factor codes. It may be worth considering for a household that wants password-management features across up to six accounts, but autofill is a warning aid—not a replacement for two-step verification or careful URL checks.
Best suited for Parents and families seeking one password-manager plan for up to six user accounts across services such as Roblox, Discord, and email, as described by the source.
Highlights
The plan covers six user accounts, which may suit a household managing several people’s logins.
The source says it includes autosave and autofill; autofill may help flag a lookalike login address when it does not fill a saved password.
The listed features include a Data Breach Scanner and Password Health checks, offering additional account-management tools.
The article reports a 30-day money-back guarantee, giving buyers a stated period to request a refund under the provider’s terms.
Before you buy
The article says the discounted price applies only to the first 27 months and advises checking the renewal price; it does not give that price.
The reported price excludes VAT.
The source says a password manager does not replace two-step verification and does not stop phishing on its own.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Family · 2-year plan with 3 extra months free
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
The article says its security expert recommended NordPass Family for households concerned about phishing, and reports that the publication’s review found NordPass accessible, competent, and easy to use.
Who it may suit Parents and families wanting a password manager for up to six people, according to the article.
What the source liked
The article’s review describes NordPass as accessible, competent, and easy to use.
The source says it offers passkey support and a free tier.
The article highlights autofill as a possible clue that a login page is using an unfamiliar address.
Trade-offs & limitations
The article cautions that a password manager does not replace two-step verification or independently stop phishing.
The article says the discounted price applies only to the first 27 months and does not provide the renewal price.
Questions this review helps answer
How many people can use the Family plan?
The article says it covers six user accounts.
What does the article say about the plan’s introductory term?
It describes a first 27-month price covering 24 months plus 3 free months.
Does the article say a password manager replaces two-step verification?
No. It says the plan does not replace two-step verification.
At a glance
Product
NordPass Family password manager
Model / variant
Family · 2-year plan with 3 extra months free
Sold by
NordPass
Price comparison
The article compares $67.23 with a $161.73 list price and reports a previous tested two-year price of $2.79 per month. These are source-reported comparisons, not proof of typical selling price.
Unit price
$11.21 per user accounts
Availability
US price stated; UK price also reported as £52, previously £122.
What to watch out for
Subscription
The offer is a 27-month plan: 24 months plus 3 free months. The article says the discount applies to the first 27 months only.
Renewal / auto-renewal
Check the renewal price before signing up; the article does not state the renewal price.
Returns
30-day money-back guarantee, according to the article.
Various digital retailers, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble Nook, Google Play, and Kobo, are offering Dan Brown's eBook 'The Secret of Secrets: Robert Langdon Book 6' for $2.99, down from an indicated $15 list price. Amazon shoppers may also be able to apply unused No-Rush promotional credits toward checkout. Keep in mind that purchases are DRM-managed within each specific digital platform, and no firm expiration date is specified.
TechRadar reports that Newegg Business is offering a three-year download license of Adobe Acrobat Pro 2024 for $274, down from $324 when applying promo code BGTWF272 at checkout. This standalone desktop license for Windows and macOS includes full PDF editing, conversion, and signing tools without recurring subscription fees. However, the purchase is strictly non-refundable, available only to US customers, and limited to one redemption code per Adobe account. It also excludes web, mobile, and AI Assistant features.
Limit of three per customer.One redemption code per Adobe account.Non-returnable and non-refundable.AI Assistant add-on is not supported.Paid features are not available in web browsers or on mobile.
Epic Games Store is offering digital copies of Agent A: A Puzzle in Disguise across PC, macOS, iOS, and Android, as well as Bad Cheese for PC, for free to keep. To redeem the titles, users must log in to an active Epic Games account and claim the games through the storefront. The community-reported promotion is scheduled to run through October 22, with specific cutoff times and regional availability varying by platform storefront.
DealNews reports that T-Mobile is offering 5G Home Internet plans starting at $30 per month for customers who bundle a qualifying voice line and enroll in AutoPay. New subscribers can also receive their first month free, along with an eligible $100 or $200 prepaid Mastercard rebate depending on the selected tier. Plans include a 5G gateway device with no separate equipment fees or annual contract, backed by a five-year rate guarantee. The prepaid card rebate reportedly requires about seven weeks to process, and the promotional terms are slated to run through December 2, 2026.
New CustomersVoice plan and AutoPay required for the $30 monthly starting priceGift card amount depends on plan