# NordPass Family 27-Month Subscription Plan at $67.23 (Subscription Required)

Canonical page: https://savlume.com/items/o3e50qsddyblq5wj6dlys5qvc
Publisher: Savlume
Published on Savlume: 2026-10-09T18:15:29.000Z
Content updated: 2026-10-13T18:40:57.607Z
Source publication time: 2026-10-09T18:15:29.000Z
Offer status: Unverified

TechRadar reports that NordPass is offering its Family plan covering six users for $67.23 for the first 27 months (24 months plus 3 bonus months), down from a reported $161.63 list price. The service provides cross-device autofill, password generation, and breach monitoring, which helps mitigate lookalike phishing scams targeting gaming and social accounts. The promotional rate equates to $2.49 per month before applicable taxes and includes a 30-day money-back guarantee. Prospective buyers should note that promotional pricing is limited to the initial term, and subsequent renewal rates are not specified.

## Media review

The article says its security expert recommended NordPass Family for households concerned about phishing, and reports that the publication’s review found NordPass accessible, competent, and easy to use.

Attribution: TechRadar Deals · Ben (security expert; surname not stated)
AI-assisted summary of source text, not a Savlume hands-on test.

- Source-reported strength: The article’s review describes NordPass as accessible, competent, and easy to use.
- Source-reported strength: The source says it offers passkey support and a free tier.
- Source-reported strength: The article highlights autofill as a possible clue that a login page is using an unfamiliar address.
- Source-reported limitation: The article cautions that a password manager does not replace two-step verification or independently stop phishing.
- Source-reported limitation: The article says the discounted price applies only to the first 27 months and does not provide the renewal price.

### How many people can use the Family plan?

The article says it covers six user accounts.

### What does the article say about the plan’s introductory term?

It describes a first 27-month price covering 24 months plus 3 free months.

### Does the article say a password manager replaces two-step verification?

No. It says the plan does not replace two-step verification.
## Evidence and sources

Source report only. Merchant price, availability, seller, and conditions have not been independently confirmed.
Last attempted check: Not recorded
Last successful verification: Not recorded

TechRadar Deals: https://www.techradar.com/pro/as-roblox-scams-surge-our-security-expert-recommends-nordpass-for-protection-with-up-to-58-percent-off-our-top-password-manager

AI-assisted summary of cited source material. Not a hands-on review. Prices and availability can change.
