AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Slickdeals Frontpage ·

6-Count Salonpas Large Pain Relieving Patches Reported for $3.58 at Amazon (Select Accounts w/ S&S)

Unverified

$3.58 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

A Slickdeals report highlights a 6-count pack of Salonpas Large Pain Relieving Patches listed at $5.97 on Amazon, with a conditional checkout price of $3.58 before tax for eligible shoppers. To reach this reported price, customers must apply a targeted 35% off Subscribe & Save coupon and check out via Subscribe & Save for an additional 5% discount. Shipping is reported as free for Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Because the 35% coupon is restricted to select accounts, eligibility varies, and standard details like current stock, seller identity, renewal pricing, and subscription cancellation terms remain unverified.

Shop at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$3.58 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Coupon: The source reports a 35% discount and an additional 5% discount at Subscribe & Save checkout; coupon availability may vary by account.. Targeted Subscription Required Prime is one stated condition for free shipping; alternatively, the source says free shipping applies on orders of $35 or more. Subscribe & Save required for the stated checkout price. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want six large Salonpas pain-relieving patches and can use Subscribe & Save. The source reports a $3.58 checkout price, but says coupon availability may vary by account, so the offer may not be available to everyone.

Best suited for
Buyers seeking a six-count pack of large Salonpas pain-relieving patches who are willing to check out through Subscribe & Save.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The pack is explicitly described as six large patches, which may suit someone seeking the larger patch variant in a small count.
  • The source reports free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports a $5.97 price and a $3.58 Subscribe & Save checkout price, with discounts described as 35% and an additional 5%. It does not provide a reference price or price-history evidence, so the value relative to usual selling prices cannot be established. The reported checkout price depends on Subscribe & Save and coupon availability may vary by account; shipping is free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.

Consider before buying

  • The source says coupon availability may vary by account, so the reported price may not be available to every shopper.
  • The reported checkout price requires Subscribe & Save.
  • Free shipping is stated for Prime members or orders of $35 or more.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Large
Eligibility
Targeted; Subscription Required
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$3.58
Lowest in these records$3.58
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/12/2026, 7:36:05 PM$3.58source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offer · UnverifiedTargeted · Subscription Required

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

Get offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches
Model / variant
Large
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$5.97
Conditional checkout price
$3.58
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
$0.60 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
$35
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
The source reports a 35% discount and an additional 5% discount at Subscribe & Save checkout; coupon availability may vary by account.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

  1. Check coupon availability for your account.
  2. Check out via Subscribe & Save.
Shop at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Targeted; Subscription Required
Membership
Prime is one stated condition for free shipping; alternatively, the source says free shipping applies on orders of $35 or more.
Subscription
Subscribe & Save required for the stated checkout price.
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 12, 2026, 7:36 PM ET

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsPets dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsSports & Outdoors dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Target dealsWoot dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsKohl’s dealsSam’s Club dealsAmazon dealsWalmart dealsNewegg dealsHome Depot dealsFosi Audio dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsSamsung dealsCVS deals