AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Hip2Save ·

Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches 6-Count Box Reported from $3.58 on Amazon with Coupon and Subscribe & Save

Unverified

$5.97 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Hip2Save reports that Amazon has the 6-count box of Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches listed for $5.97, down from an indicated $7.49. Eligible shoppers can reach a checkout price of $3.58 by clipping an on-page 35% digital coupon and selecting Subscribe & Save with a standard 5% discount, or $2.98 at the 15% tier. Free shipping is reported for Prime members using Subscribe & Save, but recurring subscription terms, coupon availability, and non-Prime delivery charges remain subject to Amazon's specific account eligibility.

View offer at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$5.97 source-reported listed price. A conditional checkout price was not confirmed.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Coupon: Clip the 35% off digital coupon.. Subscription Required The source says free shipping with Subscribe & Save is for Prime members. Subscribe & Save is required for the stated final prices; the source reports a 5% or 15% Subscribe & Save discount. The source reports the final prices as shipped and says Subscribe & Save includes free shipping for Prime members.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want a six-count box of Salonpas pain-relieving patches and are willing to clip the coupon and enroll in Subscribe & Save. The source reports shipped final prices of $3.58 or $2.98, but those amounts do not appear to match the listed price and stated percentage discounts.

Best suited for
Shoppers seeking a six-count box of Salonpas patches who are willing to use a digital coupon and Subscribe & Save.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The source identifies the item as a six-count box, which may suit someone looking for a small quantity rather than a larger pack.
  • The source reports shipped final prices, with free shipping through Subscribe & Save stated for Prime members.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source lists $5.97 and a $7.49 regular-price reference, then reports final prices of $3.58 with 5% off or $2.98 with 15% off after a 35% coupon and Subscribe & Save. Those reported final amounts do not align with applying the stated percentage discounts to $5.97, so the value cannot be confirmed from the supplied price details. The $7.49 reference is not proof of a typical selling price. The stated prices require both the coupon and Subscribe & Save; free shipping is specifically attributed to Prime membership.

Consider before buying

  • The stated final prices conflict with the listed $5.97 price and the described 35% coupon plus 5% or 15% Subscribe & Save discounts.
  • Subscribe & Save is required for the reported final prices.
  • The source says free shipping applies to Prime members; shipping eligibility for non-Prime shoppers is not specified.
  • The source says Amazon prices and promotions are subject to change.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
6-count box
Eligibility
Subscription Required
Shipping
The source reports the final prices as shipped and says Subscribe & Save includes free shipping for Prime members.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$5.97
Lowest in these records$5.97
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/12/2026, 5:07:19 PM$5.97source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offer · UnverifiedSubscription Required

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

Get offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches
Model / variant
6-count box
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Shipped, as reported by the source
Source-reported listed price
$5.97
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
The source lists $7.49 as the regular price; this is a retailer reference price, not evidence of typical selling price.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
The source reports the final prices as shipped and says Subscribe & Save includes free shipping for Prime members.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Clip the 35% off digital coupon.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

  1. Clip the digital coupon.
  2. Opt into Subscribe & Save.
View offer at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Subscription Required
Membership
The source says free shipping with Subscribe & Save is for Prime members.
Subscription
Subscribe & Save is required for the stated final prices; the source reports a 5% or 15% Subscribe & Save discount.
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 12, 2026, 5:07 PM ET

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsPets dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsSports & Outdoors dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Target dealsWoot dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsKohl’s dealsSam’s Club dealsAmazon dealsWalmart dealsNewegg dealsHome Depot dealsFosi Audio dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsSamsung dealsCVS deals