NUTRAHARMONY Hair Growth Supplement 60-Count Reported from $20 at Amazon with Subscribe & Save
Unverified
$20.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Amazon offers the NUTRAHARMONY Hair Growth Support Supplement 60-capsule bottle for $20 when checking out via Subscribe & Save, compared to a reported $28 list price. The dietary supplement is formulated with biotin, collagen, keratin, hyaluronic acid, and essential B vitamins to support hair, skin, and nail health. Free shipping is noted for Amazon Prime members, while non-Prime delivery fees may apply. Reaching the promotional $20 price requires enrolling in Subscribe & Save, though future renewal rates and cancellation terms remain unspecified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$20.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Subscription Required Prime required for the source-reported free shipping Prime membership is required for the source-reported free shipping. Sub & Save is required for the title's $20 price. Free shipping with Prime, according to the title.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want a supplement combining biotin, collagen, keratin, and other listed ingredients in a 60-capsule bottle. The source gives conflicting price information: its title says $20 with Sub & Save, while the body reports $24 at Amazon, so confirm the price and subscription terms before ordering.
Best suited for People seeking a hair, skin, and nail supplement formulated for both men and women, as described by the source.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source lists biotin, collagen, keratin, and hyaluronic acid, which may suit shoppers seeking those ingredients in one supplement.
It includes all eight B vitamins, including B12 and folate, according to the source.
The source says it is made without GMOs or gluten.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The title reports $20 with Sub & Save and $28 as a comparison price, while the body says the product is $24, down from $28. Because those reports conflict, the actual checkout price and any savings cannot be established from the supplied text. The $20 title price is subscription-conditioned; free shipping is reported for Prime members.
Consider before buying
The title's $20 price conflicts with the body's report of a $24 price; confirm the price at checkout.
The $20 price is tied to Sub & Save, and the source does not provide renewal or cancellation terms.
Free shipping is reported only for Prime members.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
60 capsules
Eligibility
Subscription Required; Prime required for the source-reported free shipping
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime, according to the title.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$20.00
Lowest in these records$20.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Free shipping with Prime, as reported by the source
Source-reported listed price
$28.00
Conditional checkout price
$20.00
Price comparison basis
The source reports $28 as the comparison price, but also says the supplement is $24 at Amazon; the displayed $20 Sub & Save price conflicts with that $24 report.
Unit price
$0.33 per capsules (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime, according to the title.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
DealNews reports that Amazon offers the EVIEY Facial Hair Remover for Women for $9, reflecting a $1 discount off its regular $10 price. Designed for quick grooming, the compact device features a dual-ring head with 18-karat gold plating, an integrated LED light, and an included AA battery. Amazon Prime members qualify for free shipping, whereas non-Prime accounts may incur delivery fees. Specific third-party seller details, stock levels, and final checkout terms are subject to change on the merchant site.
Amazon offers a 12-pack of 1.7-ounce Degree Men Protection Antiperspirant Deodorant in Cool Rush for a reported checkout price of $16.29. The deal is reached by clipping an on-page 10% coupon and checking out via Subscribe & Save from a listed price of $20.37. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on eligible orders totaling $35 or more. Future subscription deliveries renew at standard prevailing prices unless modified or canceled.
Hip2Save reports that Dollar General is offering $2 off select Dove and Dove Men+Care body washes when shoppers clip available digital coupons. The promotion covers select varieties, including Dove Deep Moisture and Dove Men+Care body wash pump bottles. To redeem the savings, customers need an active Dollar General account to clip the eligible digital coupons prior to checkout. Final checkout prices, exact coupon expiration dates, and qualifying inventory details remain unspecified and may vary by store.
Select products only
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Ulta Beauty is offering its 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar for a reported $150 shipped, which carries an advertised retail value of $440. The holiday set features 25 items, including nine full-size products from brands like Anastasia Beverly Hills, The Ordinary, NYX, and OPI, alongside deluxe minis from Tatcha, tarte, and Carolina Herrera. Shoppers can order directly via Ulta's online storefront while supplies last, though assortment shades and product categories cannot be customized.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.