Ulta 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar Reported at $150 Shipped
Unverified
$150.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Ulta Beauty is offering its 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar for a reported $150 shipped, which carries an advertised retail value of $440. The holiday set features 25 items, including nine full-size products from brands like Anastasia Beverly Hills, The Ordinary, NYX, and OPI, alongside deluxe minis from Tatcha, tarte, and Carolina Herrera. Shoppers can order directly via Ulta's online storefront while supplies last, though assortment shades and product categories cannot be customized.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$150.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: ULTA. The source reports the calendar is shipped at the stated $150 price; shipping details are not provided.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want a multi-brand beauty countdown: the source says this calendar has 25 days of products, including nine full-size items and minis across several beauty categories. The source reports a $150 shipped price, but its $440 value claim is not independently substantiated here.
Best suited for A buyer interested in a 25-day beauty advent calendar with full-size products and minis across skincare, haircare, fragrance, makeup, and body care.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source lists nine full-size products, including brow gel, eyeshadow, nail lacquer, and press-on nails, giving the calendar a mix of beauty categories.
The source also mentions minis from brands including Tatcha, amika, tarte, Benefit, Moroccanoil, and Carolina Herrera.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $150 shipped and calls the contents “a $440 value.” That comparison is the source’s stated value, not a verified typical selling price or demonstrated saving, so the available price data cannot establish whether $150 is worthwhile.
Consider before buying
The $440 value is a source-stated comparison; the article provides no item-by-item prices to substantiate it.
The source says prices and availability were accurate when posted; current availability is not established.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar
Shipping
The source reports the calendar is shipped at the stated $150 price; shipping details are not provided.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$150.00
Lowest in these records$150.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.
What’s the deal?
Product
ULTA 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar
Model / variant
25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
ULTA
Fulfilled by
Shipped, as reported by the source
Source-reported listed price
$150.00
Conditional checkout price
$150.00
Price comparison basis
The source describes it as “a $440 value”; this is a source-stated value, not evidence of a typical selling price.
Unit price
$6.00 per days (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
The source reports the calendar is shipped at the stated $150 price; shipping details are not provided.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
DealNews reports that Amazon offers the EVIEY Facial Hair Remover for Women for $9, reflecting a $1 discount off its regular $10 price. Designed for quick grooming, the compact device features a dual-ring head with 18-karat gold plating, an integrated LED light, and an included AA battery. Amazon Prime members qualify for free shipping, whereas non-Prime accounts may incur delivery fees. Specific third-party seller details, stock levels, and final checkout terms are subject to change on the merchant site.
Amazon offers a 12-pack of 1.7-ounce Degree Men Protection Antiperspirant Deodorant in Cool Rush for a reported checkout price of $16.29. The deal is reached by clipping an on-page 10% coupon and checking out via Subscribe & Save from a listed price of $20.37. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on eligible orders totaling $35 or more. Future subscription deliveries renew at standard prevailing prices unless modified or canceled.
Hip2Save reports that Dollar General is offering $2 off select Dove and Dove Men+Care body washes when shoppers clip available digital coupons. The promotion covers select varieties, including Dove Deep Moisture and Dove Men+Care body wash pump bottles. To redeem the savings, customers need an active Dollar General account to clip the eligible digital coupons prior to checkout. Final checkout prices, exact coupon expiration dates, and qualifying inventory details remain unspecified and may vary by store.
Select products only
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
DealNews reports that Amazon offers the NUTRAHARMONY Hair Growth Support Supplement 60-capsule bottle for $20 when checking out via Subscribe & Save, compared to a reported $28 list price. The dietary supplement is formulated with biotin, collagen, keratin, hyaluronic acid, and essential B vitamins to support hair, skin, and nail health. Free shipping is noted for Amazon Prime members, while non-Prime delivery fees may apply. Reaching the promotional $20 price requires enrolling in Subscribe & Save, though future renewal rates and cancellation terms remain unspecified.
Subscription RequiredPrime required for the source-reported free shippingMember Deal