The Beatles: Abbey Road Anniversary Edition Vinyl LP for $20.68 at Amazon and Target
Unverified
$20.68 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Amazon and Target are offering The Beatles: Abbey Road (Anniversary Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl LP) for $20.68. This release features the classic studio album pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Free shipping requires an Amazon Prime membership or a $35 order at Amazon, and a Target Circle Card, Circle 360 membership, or a $35 minimum at Target. Non-qualifying orders are subject to standard delivery fees, and stock availability is unverified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$20.68 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Prime membership required for free shipping unless the order meets the $35 threshold. Prime membership is one way to qualify for free shipping. Free with Prime or on $35+ orders, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want the Anniversary Edition of Abbey Road on vinyl: the source reports it at $20.68 on Amazon. Free shipping is conditional on Prime membership or a $35+ order, so the final cost may depend on your eligibility and basket.
Best suited for Listeners seeking The Beatles: Abbey Road Anniversary Edition on vinyl.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source identifies this as the Anniversary Edition vinyl LP, which may suit buyers specifically looking for that edition.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a price of $20.68, but provides no comparison price or price-history evidence, so value against typical selling prices cannot be established. The reported free shipping requires Prime or a $35+ order; the source does not establish that shipping is free otherwise.
Consider before buying
Free shipping is conditional on Prime membership or a $35+ order, according to the source.
The source does not specify the item's condition or return terms.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Anniversary Edition Vinyl LP
Eligibility
Prime membership required for free shipping unless the order meets the $35 threshold.
Shipping
Free with Prime or on $35+ orders, according to the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$20.68
Lowest in these records$20.68
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Free with Prime or on $35+ orders, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Amazon offers the Innocn 49C1R 49-inch Ultrawide Curved Monitor for $535 with free shipping, marked down $164 from its $700 list price. The display features a 5120x1440 resolution, 120Hz refresh rate, HDR400, Adaptive-Sync, and connectivity via HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4, and USB-C. It provides a bezel-free alternative to dual-monitor productivity desks and immersive casual gaming setups. Stock and pricing remain subject to change at checkout.
DealNews reports that the Sixthgu 20,000mAh 140W Laptop Power Bank is available for a conditional checkout price of $65 with free shipping at Amazon when you apply promo code "EFQ2CSC9". The source compares this $85 reduction to a $150 list price, though recent typical selling prices are unknown. The unit reportedly offers up to 140W single-port charging, 200W total combined output, a digital status display, and a 240W USB-C cable. The coupon code is stated to expire on October 18, 2026 (timezone unspecified), while the specific seller, item condition, and warranty terms remain unknown.
Google has announced the Fitbit Edge, succeeding the Charge lineup at a base price of $179, with pre-orders open today ahead of an October 27 launch. According to DC Rainmaker, the tracker adds a tactile physical button, an altimeter, a 1.34-inch display, a user-replaceable battery, and expanded automated sport tracking. However, notable trade-offs include a higher price tag than previous Charge devices and the removal of Google Pay contactless payments.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Nothing's sub-brand CMF has introduced its first portable Bluetooth speakers, launching the 10W Speaker S for $59 and the 35W Speaker M for $109. Both models feature an IP68 dust- and water-resistance rating, Bluetooth 6.0 with multipoint pairing, USB-C wired audio playback, and up to 18 hours of reported battery life. The speakers are available in four colors through Nothing's official website and select retailers. While on-paper specifications appear competitive, independent acoustic performance and real-world battery endurance have not yet been evaluated.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.