AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
HP OmniBook 16 AI laptop

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: TechRadar Deals ·

HP OmniBook 16 AI Laptop Reported at $1,300 from Third-Party Seller on Amazon

$1,299.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

TechRadar reports that an HP OmniBook 16 AI laptop is listed for $1,299.99 on Amazon, configured with an AMD Ryzen AI 7 445 processor, 32GB of RAM, a 1TB SSD, and a 16-inch touchscreen. This setup provides substantial memory and a 50 TOPS NPU for productivity and AI features, though its integrated graphics are not built for intensive gaming. Shoppers should note that this listing is fulfilled by a third-party seller rather than Amazon or HP directly, shipping costs are unspecified, and the retailer's claimed $2,399.99 reference price may be inflated.

Shop at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$1,299.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Third-party seller on Amazon; the source does not identify the seller. Coupon: $50 off for Amazon Visa cardholders on approval, according to the source.. The source identifies the seller as a third party and says buyers who prefer purchasing directly from HP or Amazon should skip it.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want a 16-inch touchscreen laptop with 32GB of RAM and 1TB of storage, plus the source-reported 50 TOPS NPU for Copilot+ features. The article reports a $1,299.99 price but notes the comparison price comes from a third-party seller and may not reflect the laptop's usual cost.

Best suited for
Remote workers and professionals seeking a 16-inch laptop with 32GB of memory and 1TB of storage, as described by the source.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The 32GB of DDR5 RAM and 1TB NVMe SSD may suit buyers who want the memory and storage configuration highlighted in the article.
  • The 16-inch 1920 x 1200 IPS touchscreen offers a larger touch-enabled display, according to the source.
  • The source says the 50 TOPS NPU covers Windows Copilot+ AI features.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports $1,299.99 against a $2,399.99 "typical price"—a third-party seller reference that it says may not reflect the laptop's usual cost. The article's headline rounds the offer to $1,300 and its comparison to $2,400. The price data does not establish the laptop's usual selling price. The optional $50 Amazon Visa discount is stated to require approval; no shipping cost is provided.

Consider before buying

  • The source says the comparison price comes from a third-party seller and may not reflect the laptop's usual cost.
  • The source says the laptop is sold by a third party and notes that buyers preferring HP or Amazon directly should skip it.
  • The article says it has not tested this model itself.
  • The source notes integrated graphics rather than a dedicated graphics card and Wi-Fi 6 rather than Wi-Fi 7.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
HP OmniBook 16 AI · 32GB DDR5 RAM, 1TB NVMe SSD
Eligibility
The source identifies the seller as a third party and says buyers who prefer purchasing directly from HP or Amazon should skip it.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$1,299.99
Lowest in these records$1,299.99
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/13/2026, 2:19:12 PM$1,299.99source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offerThe source identifies the seller as a third party and says buyers who prefer purchasing directly from HP or Amazon should skip it.

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

Get offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
HP OmniBook 16 AI laptop
Model / variant
HP OmniBook 16 AI · 32GB DDR5 RAM, 1TB NVMe SSD
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Third-party seller on Amazon; the source does not identify the seller
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$2,399.99
Conditional checkout price
$1,299.99
Price comparison basis
The source describes $2,399.99 as a third-party seller's "typical price" and cautions it may not reflect what the laptop usually costs.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Unknown — confirm with the merchant
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
$50 off for Amazon Visa cardholders on approval, according to the source.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.

Shop at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
The source identifies the seller as a third party and says buyers who prefer purchasing directly from HP or Amazon should skip it.
Membership
Not specified
Subscription
Not specified
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 13, 2026, 2:19 PM ET

Price evidence: “At $1,299.99, Amazon shows this as 46% off a $2,399.99 "typical price"”

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsPets deals
Target dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsStaples dealsHome Depot dealsAmazon dealsWoot dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsCVS dealsKohl’s dealsAdidas dealsNewegg dealsFosi Audio dealsSamsung deals