Apple iPhone 17e 256GB at Verizon for $0/Month with Unlimited Plan and Select Device Bundle
Unverified
See offer details reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering the Apple iPhone 17e 256GB for $0 per month over 36 months when paired with an eligible Unlimited service plan, against a reported $700 retail price. Buyers can also reportedly add an Apple iPad A16 128GB or an eligible Apple Watch model at no extra charge during checkout, with standard shipping included. To receive the full promotional savings, customers must maintain active qualifying service across the entire 36-month installment agreement. Potential service fees for added cellular devices, line activation charges, and local taxes remain unspecified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No confirmed price is recorded. Check the original source and retailer.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Verizon. Unlimited plan required Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
Deal ends November 4.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
The iPhone 17e may be worth considering if you need a 256GB Verizon phone and can meet the Unlimited-plan requirement: the source reports $0 per month for 36 months and free shipping. The source also says buyers can add one of several listed Apple devices for free at checkout, but the offer's eligibility details beyond the plan requirement are not provided.
Best suited for A buyer seeking a 256GB iPhone for Verizon who is willing to use an Unlimited plan and wants one of the listed Apple devices added at checkout.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source reports $0 per month over 36 months with an Unlimited plan, which may suit buyers preferring monthly payments over paying the reported $700 full retail price upfront.
One of the listed iPad or Apple Watch options can be added for free during checkout, according to the source.
The source reports free shipping.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $0 per month for 36 months with an Unlimited plan and a $700 full retail price. It does not provide enough information about plan costs, financing eligibility, or other terms to determine the total cost or establish whether the offer is worthwhile compared with other prices.
Consider before buying
An Unlimited plan is required; the source does not state the plan price or specify which Unlimited plans qualify.
The source does not provide detailed financing eligibility or other offer terms.
The stated November 4 deadline has no year, time, or timezone in the offer text.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
iPhone 17e · 256GB
Eligibility
Unlimited plan required
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported priceNot specified
Lowest in these recordsNot specified
First shown recordNot yet recorded
No price history yet
There is no usable price observation for this offer yet.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Retailer comparison
Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.
DealNewsThis offer · UnverifiedUnlimited plan required
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Purchase the iPhone 17e through Verizon.
Choose an Unlimited plan for the $0-per-month, 36-month offer.
During checkout, add an Apple iPad A16 128GB, Apple Watch Series 12, Apple Watch SE 3, or Apple Watch SE (2nd Gen) to the order for free.
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering up to $1,000 off the Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max with free shipping when activated on an Unlimited Ultimate plan. The discount is disbursed as a $27.77 monthly bill credit over 36 months, bringing device installment payments down to as low as $5.55 per month. The handset features a 6.9-inch Super Retina XDR display and a 48MP Pro Fusion camera system. Full savings require maintaining the qualifying 36-month service agreement, while taxes, service plan fees, and potential activation costs are extra. The source lists the promotion through November 4, 2026.
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering up to $1,000 off the Apple iPhone 17 Pro, bringing financing down to $2.77 per month over 36 months alongside free shipping. Securing the promotional savings requires adding a new line on an Unlimited Ultimate plan. The discount is distributed through 36 monthly bill credits, meaning canceling the line early makes the remaining balance due, while recurring plan fees, taxes, and potential activation charges remain extra. The source states the offer runs through November 4, 2026.
New line requiredUnlimited Ultimate plan requiredMember Deal
Newegg offers a $100 Sony PlayStation Store digital gift card for $90 when you apply promo code GTWF363 at checkout. The card is delivered digitally by email and can be redeemed for games, add-ons, and PlayStation Plus subscriptions across the PlayStation Store. This deal provides an easy 10% savings on digital gaming credit. Merchant terms, code expiration dates, and per-account purchase limits are not specified.
DealNews reports the EcoFlow 45W Retractable 3-in-1 Charger is listed for $16 at Amazon, compared to a cited $22 reference price. The compact 6-ounce GaN adapter includes a built-in retractable USB-C cable alongside both USB-C and USB-A ports, supporting up to 45W output across two devices at once. No coupon code is mentioned to get the reported checkout price before tax, though free shipping requires an Amazon Prime membership. Shipping charges for non-Prime shoppers, seller details, warranty coverage, and the offer expiration date remain unknown.