40-Pack Lay's Kettle Cooked Potato Chips (0.85 oz) for $11.52 at Amazon via Subscribe & Save
Unverified
$11.52 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Amazon offers a 40-pack of 0.85-ounce Lay's Kettle Cooked Variety Pack Potato Chips for a reported $11.52. The price reflects an initial $13.56 base price reduced by a 10% checkout discount on the first order combined with a 5% Subscribe & Save discount. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders totaling $35 or more. An active subscription is required to obtain this checkout total, and recurring shipments will bill at standard prices unless modified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$11.52 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. First order only for the source-stated 10% checkout discount. Free shipping requires Prime or an order of $35 or more. Prime is required for free shipping unless the order is $35 or more. Subscribe & Save is required for the source-stated 5% discount. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
This 40-pack may be worth considering if you want individually sized 0.85-oz bags and can use Subscribe & Save for the reported checkout price. The source reports $11.52 after discounts, but its headline says $11.55, so the final amount is not consistent across the source.
Best suited for Buyers seeking a 40-pack of 0.85-oz Lay's Kettle Cooked variety-pack bags, especially those eligible for Subscribe & Save.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The 40-pack contains 0.85-oz bags, which may suit buyers looking for individually portioned snacks.
The source reports a 5% Subscribe & Save discount and a 10% first-order checkout discount.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a $13.56 price and a $11.52 checkout total after the stated discounts; its headline instead says $11.55. It also cites a previous frontpage deal at $17, which is a prior deal reference, not proof of a typical selling price. The source says free shipping is available with Prime or on orders of $35 or more; the additional 5% discount requires Subscribe & Save.
Consider before buying
The source's headline price of $11.55 conflicts with the body’s stated $11.52 checkout total.
The 5% discount requires Subscribe & Save, and the 10% discount is stated to apply only to the first order.
Free shipping requires Prime or a $35-or-more order.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Kettle Cooked Variety Pack
Eligibility
First order only for the source-stated 10% checkout discount.; Free shipping requires Prime or an order of $35 or more.
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$11.52
Lowest in these records$11.52
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Use Subscribe & Save to receive the source-stated 5% discount.
The source says 10% off is applied at checkout to the first order.
Amazon lists an 8-pack of 16.3-ounce Skippy Creamy Peanut Butter for $14.16 after applying a 5% Subscribe & Save checkout discount against the $14.91 base price. The bulk package averages roughly $1.77 per jar, making it an economical option for regular peanut butter consumers. Standard shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders reaching $35 or more. Securing the discount requires setting up a subscription, though recurring deliveries can be adjusted or canceled anytime after the first shipment.
Amazon offers a 230-count box of Amazon Grocery Zero Calorie Aspartame Sweetener Packets for $1.93, dropping to $1.83 when selecting the 5% Subscribe & Save checkout option. This provides an economical alternative to name-brand coffee and beverage sweeteners. Free shipping is available for Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Keep in mind that Subscribe & Save enrollment is required for the discount, and subsequent renewal deliveries will bill at then-current prices unless modified or canceled.
Walgreens is offering select Scott Comfort Plus 1-ply toilet paper multipacks on sale at 2 for $5.50. Eligible options reported include 12-count Family Rolls and 6-count Mega Family Rolls. To redeem the offer, add two qualifying packs to your cart. Free store pickup requires a $10 minimum order total, and availability depends on local store stock.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Hip2Save reports that new Peelerz Halloween Gummy Candies are currently on sale at Walmart.com, offering a seasonal snack option for upcoming holiday celebrations. However, the source report does not specify the exact sale price, regular price, package size, or whether any coupons are required. Interested shoppers can check Walmart.com directly to view local pricing and purchasing options, as the source notes that availability varies by location. Shipping costs, pickup requirements, seller details, and current stock status remain unknown and unverified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.