230-Count Amazon Grocery Zero Calorie Aspartame Sweetener Packets Reported at $1.83 with Subscribe & Save at Amazon
Unverified
$1.83 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
A Slickdeals post reports the 230-count box of Amazon Grocery Zero Calorie Aspartame Sweetener Packets is listed at $1.93 at Amazon, dropping to a conditional checkout price of $1.83 before tax (or $1.85 per the source headline) with a 5% Subscribe & Save discount. The source notes this undercuts a previously reported $2.00 deal. Shoppers must select Subscribe & Save at checkout to receive the discount, and shipping is reported as free with Prime or on $35+ orders. Subsequent subscription renewal prices, cancellation terms, and live merchant stock are not verified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$1.83 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Subscription Required Prime is required for free shipping unless the order is $35 or more. Subscribe & Save is required for the source-reported 5% discount. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want individually portioned, zero-calorie sweetener packets and can use Subscribe & Save. The source reports a $1.83 checkout price after a 5% discount, but its headline says $1.85, so the exact reported offer amount is inconsistent.
Best suited for Shoppers seeking a 230-count pack of zero-calorie aspartame sweetener packets, especially those willing to use Subscribe & Save.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The 230-count pack may suit shoppers who want multiple ready-to-use packets on hand.
The source reports a 5% Subscribe & Save discount from $1.93 to $1.83.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $1.93 before the Subscribe & Save discount and $1.83 at checkout, while the headline says $1.85. It also cites a previous deal at $2.00, but that single reported prior offer does not establish typical pricing. Shipping is reported free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more; the source does not state whether shipping applies otherwise.
Consider before buying
The headline's $1.85 conflicts with the body’s $1.83 checkout amount.
The reported 5% discount requires Subscribe & Save; renewal and cancellation details are not provided.
Free shipping is conditional on Prime membership or a $35+ order.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
230-count
Eligibility
Subscription Required
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$1.83
Lowest in these records$1.83
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Amazon Grocery Zero Calorie Aspartame Sweetener Packets
Model / variant
230-count
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$1.93
Conditional checkout price
$1.83
Price comparison basis
The source cites a previous Frontpage Deal at $2.00; this is a reported prior deal price, not evidence of typical selling price.
Unit price
$0.01 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
$35
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Check out via Subscribe & Save to receive the source-reported 5% discount.
A Slickdeals community post reports that Amazon offers a 12-pack of 14-oz Core Power Fairlife 26g Protein Shakes for a conditional checkout price before tax of $24.59 in Strawberry Banana (listed at $40.99) or $23.99 in Vanilla, with free shipping. To get this price, eligible shoppers must clip a 35% on-page coupon and check out using a 5% Subscribe & Save discount. This offer is reported for select accounts only, so coupon availability may vary by user. Because Subscribe & Save sets up recurring deliveries, future renewal pricing and exact seller or expiration details remain unspecified.
Amazon is reported to offer an 8-pack of 16.3-ounce jars of SKIPPY Creamy Peanut Butter for $14.91, discounted to $14.16 when checking out with a 5% Subscribe & Save discount. This package provides an affordable pantry staple option for households that consume peanut butter regularly. Free shipping applies for Amazon Prime members or on eligible orders of $35 or more. Reaching the advertised price requires an active subscription, and future delivery prices will vary based on current pricing at renewal unless modified or canceled.
A Slickdeals community post reports that Walgreens is offering two packs of select Scott Comfort Plus 12-Pack Family Rolls or 6-Count Mega Family Rolls (Soft Lavender) for $5.50 before tax. To pursue this offer, shoppers are instructed to add two eligible multipacks to their cart, though the provided source snippet cuts off before listing any further potential steps or coupon requirements. Free store pickup is reported as an option where local stock permits, subject to a $10 minimum order requirement. Delivery fees, expiration dates, and current merchant stock remain unverified.
Pickup Only
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Hip2Save reports that new Peelerz Halloween Gummy Candies are currently on sale at Walmart.com, offering a seasonal snack option for upcoming holiday celebrations. However, the source report does not specify the exact sale price, regular price, package size, or whether any coupons are required. Interested shoppers can check Walmart.com directly to view local pricing and purchasing options, as the source notes that availability varies by location. Shipping costs, pickup requirements, seller details, and current stock status remain unknown and unverified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.