UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W Desktop Charging Station Overview: Ports, Display, and Power Allocation
The Gadgeteer outlines the UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W Charging Station, listed at its standard $199.99 retail price on Amazon US, as a desktop hub designed to eliminate adapter clutter. The unit provides eight physical outputs—six USB-C, one USB-A, and a dedicated DC barrel connection—paired with a built-in TFT screen showing real-time voltage and wattage. The source emphasizes that the 300W ceiling is shared among connected devices, and running the DC output at 20V shuts off all USB ports entirely.
The Gadgeteer presents the station as a practical desktop option for people managing several power-hungry devices, while noting its $199.99 regular retail price may not suit buyers with simpler charging needs.
Who it may suit People who regularly charge multiple devices at a home-office or workstation desk and value monitoring and control over power distribution.
What the source liked
The eight physical outputs combine six USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and a DC barrel output in one desktop station.
The built-in display reports output, voltage, current, and charging protocols.
Five charging modes provide different ways to allocate or manage the available power.
Trade-offs & limitations
The 300W total output must be shared across connected devices.
The DC cable is sold separately, and DC use can limit or disable USB ports depending on the selected voltage.
The source describes $199.99 as the regular retail price and says a smaller charger may be sufficient for someone charging only a laptop and smartphone.
Questions this review helps answer
How many devices can it charge simultaneously?
The source says it can charge up to seven devices through its USB ports; using the DC output reduces the number of USB ports available, depending on the selected voltage.
Does every port provide its maximum rated power at the same time?
No. The source says 300W is the total combined output and that available power is distributed among connected devices.
Is a cable included for the DC output?
No. The source says the DC cable is sold separately.
✦
AI brief
Source-based
The UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W may be worth considering if your desk regularly needs power for several devices: it has eight connections, supports up to seven devices through its USB ports, and displays charging information. Its $199.99 source-reported regular retail price is a substantial investment, so the source suggests it makes the most sense for people who need multiple high-output connections and power-distribution controls.
Best suited for People who regularly charge multiple devices at a home-office or workstation desk, including several laptops, tablets, smartphones, or compatible accessories.
Highlights
Six USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and one DC barrel output let users consolidate several charging connections in one desktop station.
The built-in display shows power output, voltage, current, and charging protocols, which can help users see how power is distributed among connected devices.
Selectable charging modes include adaptive power, port prioritization, thermal-safe charging, DC turbo, and custom power settings.
Consider before buying
The 300W figure is the total combined output; it is not available from every connection simultaneously.
Using the DC output reduces available USB ports, and at 20V all USB ports are disabled. The DC cable is sold separately.
The source advises checking voltage, current, connector size, and polarity before connecting DC-powered equipment; an incorrect voltage setting could damage a device.
The source gives a price and Amazon US availability, but does not provide shipping, returns, or warranty details.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Nexode Pro 300W
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
What’s the deal?
Product
UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W Charging Station
Model / variant
Nexode Pro 300W
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
$25.00 per connections (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Unknown — confirm with the merchant
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Amazon US product listing
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
DealNews reports that Walmart is offering the Beats Studio Pro wireless over-ear headphones in Matte White for $119 with free shipping, reduced from a $199 reference price. The headphones feature Active Noise Cancelling, Transparency mode, USB-C lossless audio, and up to 40 hours of battery life. Shoppers can purchase directly at Walmart without needing a coupon code. Note that the discounted price applies specifically to the Matte White model, and promotional end dates remain unstated.
DealNews reports that Verizon is offering the Apple iPhone 17e 256GB for $0 per month over 36 months when paired with an eligible Unlimited service plan, against a reported $700 retail price. Buyers can also reportedly add an Apple iPad A16 128GB or an eligible Apple Watch model at no extra charge during checkout, with standard shipping included. To receive the full promotional savings, customers must maintain active qualifying service across the entire 36-month installment agreement. Potential service fees for added cellular devices, line activation charges, and local taxes remain unspecified.
DealNews reports that Amazon has discounted the Samsung Galaxy Watch 7 40mm Bluetooth smartwatch to $159 with free shipping, down from a $250 list price. The watch features a 1.3-inch round AMOLED display, 5ATM water resistance, and sensors for heart rate, blood oxygen, sleep tracking, and sleep apnea detection. Note that this device is designed for Samsung Galaxy phones, and certain advanced health analytics require a recent compatible Galaxy handset.
Verizon is offering the Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max starting at $12.77 per month over a 36-month installment plan, providing up to $840 off its $1,299.99 baseline retail price. The discount requires enrollment in an eligible Unlimited Ultimate plan, which delivers up to $23.33 per month in device bill credits without requiring a smartphone trade-in. Shipping is included. Canceling wireless service early terminates remaining credits, making the full remaining device balance due immediately.