Orico USB 3.0 to SATA Hard Drive Docking Station for $17.46 with Code at Amazon
$17.46
$24.9530% offCoupon required
Price and availability as reported by Slickdeals Frontpage on Oct 14, 2:05 AM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.
ORICO Direct US Store via Amazon offers the Orico External USB 3.0 to SATA Hard Drive Docking Station for $17.46 when you apply promo code 0FFCG4GE at checkout, reduced from its $24.95 list price. The single-bay dock supports both 2.5-inch and 3.5-inch SATA drives up to 24TB with UASP-enabled USB 3.0 transfer speeds. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders of $35 or more.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
Why this deal may be worth it
From the source report
Worth considering if you need a dock for a 2.5-inch or 3.5-inch SATA drive and can use its USB 3.0/UASP connection. The source reports a $17.46 checkout price after a code, but the offer's availability and the code's validity are not independently confirmed.
Best suited for Someone who needs to connect a 2.5-inch or 3.5-inch SATA drive and wants a dock rated for drives up to 24TB.
What stands out
Supports 2.5-inch and 3.5-inch drives, making it relevant if you use either of those form factors.
The source says USB 3.0 with UASP supports transfer speeds up to 5Gbps; that may suit buyers seeking a faster interface than USB 2.0/1.1.
The source reports compatibility with USB 2.0/1.1, which may help if you need to connect to an older USB port.
About the price
The source reports $24.95 before a $7.49 coupon and $17.46 at checkout with code 0FFCG4GE; its headline instead says $17.45, so the reported amounts conflict by one cent. The $24.95 figure is not identified as an MSRP or typical selling price, so the available price data does not establish how worthwhile the deal is. Free shipping is reported with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
Before you buy
The source's headline gives $17.45, while its checkout calculation gives $17.46.
The reported coupon code must be applied at checkout; its current validity is not confirmed.
Free shipping is conditional: the source specifies Prime or a $35 order.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
For 2.5-inch and 3.5-inch drives; supports drives up to 24TB
Eligibility
Prime membership is needed for free shipping on orders below $35.
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$17.46 at checkout before tax, as stated by the source (regular price $24.95). Shipping and eligibility can change the final total.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: ORICO Direct US Store via Amazon. Coupon: Code 0FFCG4GE takes $7.49 off at checkout, according to the source.. Prime membership is needed for free shipping on orders below $35. Prime membership qualifies for free shipping; otherwise, the source says free shipping applies on orders of $35 or more. Minimum spend: $35 for free shipping without Prime. Free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No deadline was stated. The price or availability may change at any time.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
Woot is running a Computer & Office Supplies Mega Sale featuring reported markdowns up to 86% off on gear ranging from headsets and docking stations to laptops and monitors. Shoppers can take an extra 30% off automatically at checkout when purchasing three or more eligible items from the promotion, with no coupon code required. Amazon Prime members receive free standard shipping, while non-members pay Woot's standard flat-rate delivery fee. The promotion is scheduled to run through October 18, while supplies last.
Prime required for free shippingMinimum purchase of 3 sale items for the extra 30% discountMember deal
In a week-long evaluation, Tom's Guide reviewed the 2026 Lucid Gravity Grand Touring, highlighting its standout 3.24 mi/kWh real-world efficiency, 828-horsepower acceleration, and generous three-row passenger room. The reviewer commended the refined DreamDrive 2 Pro assistance suite, native NACS port, and functional frunk bench seat. However, the source noted that its aerodynamic profile looks more like a modern minivan than a traditional rugged SUV, and its $123,950 as-tested price presents a steep barrier against alternatives like the Rivian R1S and Kia EV9.
Green Man Gaming Bundles offers The Darksiders 4-Game Collection Bundle on PC for $9.99. The package includes Steam digital downloads for Darksiders Warmastered Edition, Darksiders II Deathinitive Edition, Darksiders III, and Darksiders Genesis. A free Steam account and client are required to activate and play the games. Expiration dates and inventory limits are not specified.
Humble Bundle is offering the Beyond Reality Sci-Fi & Survival VR Bundle for $15, which includes seven PC digital download games redeemable on Steam. Shoppers must select the "Entire 7 Item Bundle" tier on the product page to receive all seven titles, though smaller two-item and five-item options are also listed at lower price points. A compatible PC virtual reality headset and an active Steam account are required to redeem and run these titles. Offer availability and end dates are not specified.