AI Picks. Better Deals.SavedHow we work
US DEALS · UPDATED ALL DAY

All the latest deals, shopping news, and events, newest first.

Latest US shopping deals & updates

Deals, coupons and shopping news from trusted deal sites and publishers, summarized with the price, the conditions and the link to buy.

All updates

3633 items · Past offers
Kesyup mattresses
CPSC ·

CPSC Notice: ZCK01 Recalls Kesyup Mattresses Over Fire Hazard

A CPSC notice published on September 23, 2026, reports that ZCK01 is recalling Kesyup mattresses due to a fire hazard that poses a risk of serious injury or death. According to the headline, the recalled mattresses violate mandatory federal flammability standards, and federal law prohibits the sale of recalled consumer products. The provided excerpt only includes general agency background and does not specify affected model numbers, original retail prices, merchants, or consumer remedy instructions. Owners can visit CPSC.gov or call the agency's hotline at 800-638-2772 for full recall details, eligibility requirements, and refund or replacement procedures.

Emerspring mattresses
CPSC ·

CPSC Report: Style Homeware Recalls Emerspring Mattresses Over Fire Hazard

According to a September 23, 2026 report from the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), Style Homeware has recalled Emerspring Mattresses due to a risk of serious injury or death from a fire hazard. The report states that the mattresses violate mandatory federal flammability standards, and federal law prohibits selling products subject to a recall. Consumers can visit CPSC.gov or call the CPSC Hotline at 800-638-2772 for further safety information, or report product-related incidents at SaferProducts.gov. Specific model numbers, original retail prices, participating merchants, remedy instructions, and affected production dates are unknown from the provided excerpt.

Hostinger Website Builder
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Hostinger Website Builder Review: Streamlined AI-Driven Site Creation With Setup Constraints

PCMag evaluated Hostinger Website Builder, highlighting its intuitive drag-and-drop editor, automated AI layout generator, and built-in e-commerce tools across tiers starting at $11.99 per month. The reviewer noted that its responsive templates, reliable uptime, and integrated copywriting tools suit beginners and small business projects seeking quick deployment. However, key drawbacks include an inability to switch templates post-selection, basic photo editing options, and reliance on paid credit top-ups for certain AI generation features.

Amazfit T-Rex Dual Solar
Amazon · via DC Rainmaker ·
Media review

Amazfit T-Rex Dual Solar Review: DC Rainmaker Finds Negligible Solar Gains on AMOLED Rugged Watch

DC Rainmaker tested the $649 Amazfit T-Rex Dual Solar, an outdoor smartwatch that pairs a 1.3-inch AMOLED screen with front and rear solar panels. The reviewer praised its informative on-watch solar metrics widget and novel industrial design, but concluded that actual solar energy gains are virtually negligible relative to AMOLED power consumption. Significant trade-offs include a reduced 660mAh battery compared to the T-Rex Ultra 2 and rapid overheating during rear-panel solar charging in warm weather, making it an interesting tech showcase rather than a practical endurance tool.

Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max
Apple · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Reviews Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max: Hardware Upgrades, Design Changes, and $1,299 Starting Price

In a recent review, PCMag evaluated the Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max, highlighting its reported $1,299 starting price and internal upgrades such as the A20 Pro processor, improved battery life, and a smaller Dynamic Island. The reviewer noted that while the aluminum build and updated camera controls perform well, the phone is heavier at 8.78 ounces and keeps the previous generation's overall footprint. Shoppers should keep in mind that US units remain eSIM only, with final pricing, carrier incentives, and retail availability varying by merchant.

Tyler Candle Company Glamorous Wash laundry detergent
Amazon · via Hip2Save · AI discovery ·
User experience

Tyler Candle Company Glamorous Wash Detergent Spotlighted at Amazon and Walmart

Hip2Save highlights Tyler Candle Company's Glamorous Wash laundry detergent, reporting availability across Amazon and Walmart.com. Known for signature fragrances like Diva, the concentrated formula is noted by users who recommend mixing small amounts with regular unscented detergent to extend use. Specific pricing, bottle sizes, and inventory vary by merchant and third-party seller. Additionally, the source notes that Amazon Subscribe & Save orders for the item may require five or more active subscriptions to unlock tiered promotional discounts.

Bluehost AI Website Builder
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Bluehost AI Website Builder Review: WordPress Ease with Heavy AI Integration

PCMag tested the Bluehost AI Website Builder, highlighting its ease of use for creating WordPress-backed sites with built-in WooCommerce support, reliable uptime, and responsive 24/7 customer service. The reviewer noted that while the automated AI setup speeds up page generation, its pervasive prompting feels restrictive, and manual customization options remain relatively basic compared to rivals like Wix or Duda. Bluehost offers a 14-day trial and includes the builder in shared hosting plans, with standalone builder subscriptions starting at $10 per month.

Apple Mac Studio (2026, M5 Ultra)
Best Buy · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Apple Mac Studio (2026, M5 Ultra) Review: Quad-Die Power for Pro Video and AI Workflows

PCMag reviewed the 2026 Apple Mac Studio featuring the M5 Ultra processor, awarding it an Editors’ Choice rating for professional creative and local AI workflows. The reviewer praised its quad-die processing architecture, up to 1.2TB/s unified memory bandwidth, quiet cooling, and Thunderbolt 5 connectivity. However, the publication highlighted steep pricing—reaching $12,299 as tested—alongside non-upgradable soldered hardware, lack of formal ISV certifications, and no included peripherals. PCMag recommends the upgrade primarily for professionals on M1 or M2 systems with demanding memory or AI workloads.

Apple Mac mini (2026, M6)
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Apple Mac mini (2026, M6) Review Summary: Midrange Muscle at a Higher Starting Price

PCMag tested the 2026 Apple Mac mini featuring the M6 chip, awarding it an Editors' Choice for outperforming competing mini PCs while keeping a quiet, compact 5-by-5-inch aluminum design. The review emphasizes that the starting price has climbed to $899 with an impractical 256GB base storage capacity, and memory or storage cannot be upgraded after purchase. The source considers the desktop a compelling upgrade for owners of older M1 or M2 models, but cautions that configuring adequate storage and RAM significantly raises the final checkout price.

Apple Mac mini (2026, M5 Pro)
Best Buy · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Apple Mac mini (2026, M5 Pro) Review: Benchmark Gains and Buying Considerations

PCMag reviewed the 2026 Apple Mac mini featuring the M5 Pro chip, which starts at $1,699 and reached $2,899 in the tested configuration. In the reviewer's lab testing, the system demonstrated roughly 25% to 30% performance leads over the previous generation in CPU, video editing, and GPU rendering workloads, supported by robust memory bandwidth and quiet cooling. The publication recommends the mini desktop for creative professionals and AI workflows, but cautions that factory memory and SSD upgrades escalate quickly in price and cannot be modified after purchase.

Asus ProArt P16 (2026)
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Reviews Asus ProArt P16 (2026): Premium Creator Laptop Featuring RTX 50-Series Graphics

PCMag reviewed the 2026 Asus ProArt P16, highlighting its substantial performance boost from Nvidia GeForce RTX 50-series GPUs alongside an AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 processor, 64GB of RAM, and a 4K OLED touch display. The publication commended creator-focused amenities including the trackpad DialPad, rich connectivity with SD Express, and premium audio. However, benchmarks showed the laptop runs quite warm under load with thermal limits on GPU output compared to bulkier workstations, alongside modest battery life near ten hours. Starting at $3,999.99, it is intended strictly for demanding visual professionals.

Ricoh SP-2240N document scanner
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Ricoh SP-2240N Scanner Review: A Dedicated Network Option for Wired Offices

PCMag evaluated the $390 Ricoh SP-2240N document scanner, highlighting its DirectScan functionality that transmits scans across local networks via Ethernet without a connected computer. Testing showed the device exceeded its official 40ppm/80ipm rating while rendering clean text recognition down to 5-point fonts without paper jams. The reviewer noted drawbacks include the total absence of Wi-Fi, an 80-sheet document feeder that trails rival 100-sheet capacities, and a button-only interface lacking an LCD display. It is best suited for workplaces that ban wireless connections or strictly require hardwired setups.

HubSpot Smart CRM
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

HubSpot Smart CRM Review: Robust AI and Automations for Growing Businesses

In a review from PCMag, HubSpot Smart CRM received praise for its Breeze AI tools, visual automation builder, and vast library of over 2,400 integrations, making it well-suited for scaling organizations. However, the source highlighted significant cost barriers: plans start at $45 per user per month billed annually, lock users into yearly contracts, and offer no free trial. Reviewer Dianna Gunn also noted occasional interface complexities and upsell prompts, concluding that smaller operations may find better value in alternatives like Apptivo or Bigin by Zoho.

MSI Pro MP165 E6 portable monitor
Amazon · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Review: MSI Pro MP165 E6 15.6-Inch Portable Monitor

PCMag tested the MSI Pro MP165 E6 15.6-inch 1080p portable monitor ($94.99), highlighting its rare full-size HDMI port, USB-C connectivity, and adjustable kickstand with a tripod mount. Lab measurements recorded 335 nits of brightness and an 1,142:1 contrast ratio, outperforming its official specs for everyday work tasks. However, the reviewer notes narrow 51.7% sRGB color gamut coverage, mediocre speakers, and awkward OSD controls, making it unsuitable for color-critical work.

AOC 16T20 portable monitor
Amazon · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

AOC 16T20 Portable Monitor Review: PCMag Evaluates the Budget 15.6-Inch Display

PCMag evaluated the AOC 16T20, a 15.6-inch 1080p portable monitor listing at $69.99 and frequently sold lower, designed for tight budgets and basic mobile multitasking. Testing confirmed convenient single-cable USB-C operation, a lightweight 1.5-pound frame, and solid 955:1 contrast, but revealed modest 212-nit luminance and limited 50.7% sRGB color gamut coverage. The reviewer highlighted drawbacks including an inflexible two-angle origami stand, tinny speakers, and the absence of a bundled mini-HDMI cable. PCMag concluded it serves basic productivity needs adequately, though slightly pricier alternatives provide far brighter panels and superior kickstands.

Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5x Gen 11
Amazon · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5x Gen 11 Review: PCMag Evaluates Snapdragon Performance and Value

PCMag tested the Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5x Gen 11 ($969.99 as tested), highlighting its strong native Arm processing speeds, nearly 24-hour video battery runtime, and generous port selection for a sub-$1,000 laptop. However, the reviewer noted subdued graphics power, plain exterior build quality, and notable performance drops when running legacy x86 software through Windows emulation. The outlet recommends it for budget-conscious everyday productivity users, while strongly suggesting the optional $30 OLED screen upgrade over the tested IPS display.

Adobe Lightroom Classic
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

Adobe Lightroom Classic Review: PCMag Evaluates Workflow Features and Subscription Plans

In its review of version 15.5.1, PCMag awards Adobe Lightroom Classic an Editors' Choice rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars, praising its non-destructive Raw processing, catalog organization, and updated AI features like assisted culling and Generative Remove. The reviewer notes that while the software remains an industry benchmark for serious photographers and high-volume shooters, AI processing can lag on modest hardware with only 8GB of RAM. Access requires an Adobe subscription starting at $9.99 per month billed annually, making perpetual alternatives worth considering for cost-conscious creators.

Apple AirPods 5 with Wireless Charging Case
Amazon · via PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Reviews Apple AirPods 5 With Wireless Charging Case: Redesigned Audio and Key Fit Considerations

In a review from PCMag, the reported $149 Apple AirPods 5 with Wireless Charging Case is evaluated as an internal refresh offering upgraded sound tuning, an IP57 water-resistance rating, and on-stem volume controls. The reviewer highlights seamless integration with Apple hardware and reliable tracking features, making them a practical everyday option within the Apple ecosystem. However, the open, tipless design means secure fit varies significantly by user, while reported battery life remains modest at up to five hours with active noise cancellation. Retail availability, final checkout totals, and merchant shipping terms were not verified.

Apple Watch Series 12
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Reviews Apple Watch Series 12: Faster S11 Chip, Expanded AI, and $399 Starting Price

PCMag reviewed the Apple Watch Series 12, highlighting its faster S11 processor, upgraded Siri AI integration, and a reported battery life of up to 54 hours. The baseline 42mm aluminum model starts at $399, while larger 46mm, titanium, and ceramic editions command higher prices, with cellular connectivity adding $100 on aluminum builds. According to the reviewer, the smartwatch suits iPhone users seeking smarter on-wrist assistance, though it requires an iPhone 11 or later and showed minor sync bugs with conversation history during testing.

Apple Watch Ultra 4
PCMag Reviews ·
Media review

PCMag Reviews Apple Watch Ultra 4: Rugged Smartwatch Features 74-Hour Battery Life and S11 Chip

In PCMag's testing, the $799 Apple Watch Ultra 4 delivered 74 hours of real-world battery life alongside upgraded five-second heart-rate sampling and responsive Siri AI via Apple's S11 processor. Reviewer Andrew Gebhart found the 49mm titanium smartwatch matched chest-strap accuracy during intense workouts and handled weekend trips without a charger. PCMag recommends the device for outdoor athletes and owners of older Ultra models, while noting its large footprint and high price point remain overkill for typical iPhone users.

BedsPick mattresses
CPSC ·

Recall Alert: Regfear Recalls BedsPick Mattresses Due to Fire and Flammability Hazard

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission reported that Regfear has recalled BedsPick mattresses because they fail to meet mandatory federal flammability standards, presenting a risk of serious injury or death from fire. Federal law prohibits anyone from selling or reselling products subject to a recall. Exact model numbers, affected production dates, and specific refund or replacement remedies were not detailed in the provided notice. Consumers can visit CPSC.gov or call the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 to review full recall guidance and potential remedy options.

Char-Broil Bistro Pro electric grills
CPSC ·

Char-Broil Recalls Bistro Pro Electric Grills Due to Electric Shock Hazard

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission announced a recall of Char-Broil Bistro Pro electric grills due to a potential risk of electric shock. The issue poses a safety hazard to consumers during use, and federal law prohibits the resale of products included in the recall. Specific remedy terms, affected model numbers, and resolution procedures were not detailed in the initial alert. Owners are advised to stop using the product and check CPSC.gov or contact the agency's consumer hotline for official identification guidelines and next steps.

Savlume
CPSC ·

Friedrich Air Conditioning Recalls KÜHL Window Air Conditioners Due to Fire Hazard

The Consumer Product Safety Commission announced a recall of Friedrich Air Conditioning KÜHL window air conditioners. According to the recall notice, the control board inside the unit's motor can fail, presenting severe fire and burn hazards that risk serious injury or death. Specific affected model numbers, date codes, and remedy details were not specified in the initial notice. Consumers owning these units should check official Friedrich or CPSC announcements to identify affected models and obtain remedy instructions.

JKMAX heated blankets and heating pads
CPSC ·

JKMAX Heated Blankets and Heating Pads Recalled Over Fire and Burn Hazards

The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) announced a recall of JKMAX heated blankets and heating pads due to fire and burn hazards. Federal law prohibits the sale or resale of recalled products, making it critical for owners to identify affected units and avoid continued use. Specific model numbers, retailer distribution channels, and remedy terms were not detailed in the release. Consumers can visit CPSC.gov or contact the CPSC hotline at 800-638-2772 for official guidance and reporting.

Browse older updates by page

Scroll for more

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsFashion & Shoes dealsPets deals
Target dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsAdidas dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsStaples dealsHome Depot dealsAmazon dealsWoot dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsCVS dealsSephora dealsCostco dealsDell dealsKohl’s dealsNewegg dealsFosi Audio dealsSamsung deals