Amazon: 62-Count Finish Ultimate Dishwasher Tablets From $10.13 via Subscribe & Save (Select Accounts)
$10.13 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Amazon has a 62-count pack of Finish Ultimate Plus Infinity Shine Dishwashing Tablets reported as low as $10.13 before sales tax. To reach this price, eligible shoppers must clip both an on-page $2.00 coupon and a targeted 30% first-order discount coupon, then check out using Subscribe & Save with an estimated 10% tier savings. Shipping is free for Prime members or on orders reaching $35. Coupon availability varies by account, the 30% coupon is limited to one item, and future subscription shipments will renew at the regular rate unless canceled.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$10.13 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Coupon: Source reports a $2 coupon and an additional 30% off coupon clipped on the product page; it says the extra 30% applies to the first order and is limited to one item.. Targeted Subscription Required Limit 1 item Prime is one stated way to get free shipping; otherwise, the source says free shipping applies on orders of $35 or more. Subscribe & Save is required for the stated 10% checkout discount. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you need a 62-count pack of Finish dishwashing tablets and can use the product-page coupons with Subscribe & Save. The source reports a $10.13 checkout price, but its stated discounts do not reconcile with that amount, and the headline gives a different price.
Best suited for Shoppers seeking a 62-count pack of Finish Ultimate Plus Infinity Shine tablets who qualify for the coupons and are willing to check out through Subscribe & Save.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The 62-count pack may suit buyers who want multiple dishwasher tablets in one purchase.
The source describes both clipped coupons and a Subscribe & Save discount, which could lower the checkout cost if the offer applies to the account.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $20.22 before discounts and $10.13 after them, while the headline says $10.15. The described steps—subtracting $2, then applying 30% and 10% discounts—do not produce the reported $10.13, so the actual checkout amount is uncertain. No comparison price or price history is supplied.
Consider before buying
The source labels the offer for select accounts, and coupon eligibility may vary.
The stated 10% discount requires Subscribe & Save; renewal and cancellation details are not provided.
The source's price arithmetic conflicts with its reported final price, and the headline's $10.15 differs from the body’s $10.13.
Free shipping is stated for Prime members or orders of $35 or more.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Ultimate Plus Infinity Shine · Unscented
Eligibility
Targeted; Subscription Required; Limit 1 item
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$10.13
Lowest in these records$10.13
First shown recordOct 14
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Finish Ultimate Plus Infinity Shine dishwashing tablets
Model / variant
Ultimate Plus Infinity Shine · Unscented
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$20.22
Conditional checkout price
$10.13
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
$0.16 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
$35
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Source reports a $2 coupon and an additional 30% off coupon clipped on the product page; it says the extra 30% applies to the first order and is limited to one item.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Clip the coupons on the product page.
Check out via Subscribe & Save to receive the stated 10% discount.
The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.
Last successful verification: Not yet verified
Last check attempted: Oct 14, 2026, 12:05 AM ET
Price evidence: “62-Count Finish Ultimate Plus Infinity Shine Dishwashing Tablets (Unscented) for $20.22 - $2.00 - 30% when you 'clip' coupons on product page - 10% when you check out via Subscribe & Save = $10.13”
Amazon offers a 6-pack of 12-ounce Community Coffee New Orleans Blend ground coffee for $26.64, down from a listed price of $31.35. To secure the price, clip the 10% on-page coupon and select Subscribe & Save for an extra 5% discount at checkout. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Note that the 10% coupon applies only to the initial delivery, and subscription renewal pricing will default to regular rates unless canceled or adjusted.
A third-party deal listing reports that a 4-ounce bag of Annie's Organic Cheddar Cheesy Smiles Baked Corn Puffs is available for $2.81 at Amazon, down from a listed $3.99 retail price. This certified organic snack offers a baked cheese puff option for everyday snacking and lunchboxes. Availability, potential shipping fees, order minimums, and specific seller terms are not confirmed by the source and may vary at checkout.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Ben's Bargains reports that Walmart is listing a 21.6-ounce bottle of Dawn Platinum Plus PowerSuds Liquid Dish Soap for $4.94, down from a referenced $5.97 retail price. The formula is designed for heavy grease removal on everyday cookware and tableware. Shoppers should check product availability directly at Walmart, as local inventory, potential order minimums, and shipping fees remain unspecified in the report.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Amazon is offering a 12-pack of 14-ounce Orgain 38g High Protein Grass-Fed Shakes (Chocolate Fudge) for $20.99, reduced from a listed price of $29.99. To achieve this pricing, clip the 25% on-page coupon while logged into your Amazon account and check out using Subscribe & Save for an additional 5% discount. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on qualifying orders of $35 or more. Amazon clipped coupons are generally single-use, and recurring subscriptions will auto-renew at standard prices unless managed or canceled after shipping.
Subscription RequiredCoupon must be clipped; account login required; coupons are typically one use per account.Member Deal