Anker 35W Nano Retractable USB-C Wall Charger Reported at $23.99 on Amazon
$23.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is offering the Anker 35W Nano Retractable USB-C Charger for $23.99 with free shipping, down from its typical $30 to $40 range. The discount is available on both the black and white colorways. This compact adapter features foldable prongs, an integrated 2.3-foot retractable USB-C cable, and an extra USB-C port for dual-device charging. Note that the 35W maximum power budget is shared when both connections are in use simultaneously.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$23.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Anker official storefront on Amazon. Shipped, as reported by the source; shipping cost is not separately stated.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want a compact charger with its own cable: the source describes a built-in 2.3-foot retractable USB-C cable, foldable prongs, and up to 35W output. The source reports a $23.99 shipped price, but provides no explicit offer end date.
Best suited for Travelers or everyday users who want a compact charger with an attached retractable cable, according to the source.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The built-in 2.3-foot USB-C cable retracts into the charger, which the source says can help keep a bag or desk tidy.
A separate USB-C port allows charging two devices at once, according to the source.
Foldable prongs and a compact design may suit travel or everyday carrying, as described in the source.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $23.99 shipped and compares it with a regular $40 price, a $30 price seen for much of the year, and a brief $26 Prime Day price. Those are source-reported comparisons, not independently verified typical prices or price history, so they do not establish the deal's value against current market prices.
Consider before buying
The source gives no explicit expiration date for the offer.
The source describes output as up to 35W; actual charging results are not provided.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Black or white
Shipping
Shipped, as reported by the source; shipping cost is not separately stated.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$23.99
Lowest in these records$23.99
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
The source says it is regularly $40 and spent most of its time fetching $30 at Amazon this year; it also reports a brief $26 price during Prime Day in June. These are source-reported comparisons, not verified price history.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Shipped, as reported by the source; shipping cost is not separately stated.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Best Buy is running a one-day daily deal discounting unlocked Google Pixel 11 series smartphones by up to $250, lowering the Pixel 11 Pro 256GB model to $899 from its $1,099 launch price. The promotion includes unlocked Pixel 11, Pixel 11 Pro, and Pixel 11 Pro XL handsets across various storage tiers and colors, with optional trade-in allowances and financing. Buyers can purchase directly online, with free standard shipping available to My Best Buy members. Pricing is reported to expire at the end of the day, and stock availability across specific configurations remains unverified.
Third-party seller PGYB-US via Amazon is offering the PGYOB 99.9Wh (27,000mAh) Portable Power Station for $30.99 after applying promo code XCMOWELO at checkout, discounted from its $61.99 list price. The device features seven outputs, three input options, built-in Lightning and USB-C cables, and an integrated four-mode LED flashlight. Maximum charging speed tops out at 22.5W USB-C, making it best suited for mobile devices rather than power-hungry laptops. Final shipping fees and sales tax depend on Prime status and location.
DealNews reports that Walmart is listing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga for PlayStation 5 at $10, discounted from an indicated $24. The physical console edition compiles content spanning all nine core Star Wars films into a single title. Standard delivery incurs a $6.99 fee unless orders reach the $35 free shipping threshold, though customers can also select free store pickup where available.
Amazon third-party seller UGREEN GROUP LIMITED is offering the UGREEN 100W Nexode 4-Port GaN Foldable Wall Charger (CD226) for $39.99 with free shipping, marked down from a typical $54.99 price point. Available in black and white, this compact adapter features three USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and a foldable plug. Maximum 100W output requires connecting a single device via a 100W/5A-compatible USB-C cable; power divides automatically when multiple devices are connected.