AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
NOCO Boost Plus GB40 1000A UltraSafe Car Battery Jump Starter

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: DealNews ·

NOCO Boost Plus GB40 1000A Jump Starter for $91 at Amazon

Unverified

$91.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

DealNews reports that Amazon has discounted the NOCO Boost Plus GB40 1000A UltraSafe Car Battery Jump Starter to $91 with free shipping, down from its regular $99.95 price. The portable 12-volt lithium jump starter features up to 20 jump starts per charge, spark-proof technology, reverse polarity protection, an integrated LED flashlight, and a 2.1A USB port for charging mobile devices. No promotional code is needed at checkout. Pricing and inventory are subject to change without notice.

View source purchase link

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$91.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want a portable jump starter that can also serve as a power bank and flashlight. The source reports 1000 amps of peak power, up to 20 jump starts per charge, and free shipping, but its displayed prices do not align exactly with the claimed savings.

Best suited for
Drivers seeking a portable battery jump starter with USB charging and an LED flashlight.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The source says it can provide up to 20 jump starts on a single charge, which may suit drivers who want multiple starts before recharging.
  • Its 2.1A USB charging and power-bank function may be useful for charging a device away from a wall outlet.
  • Spark-proof technology and reverse-polarity protection are stated safety features for battery connections.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source displays $91 and $100, while separately calling $99.95 the regular price and saying the offer is $8 off. The displayed prices do not support that exact $8 comparison; the source provides no price-history evidence. Free shipping is reported, not independently confirmed.

Consider before buying

  • The source's displayed $91 and $100 prices do not match its stated $8-off comparison against $99.95.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
GB40
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$91.00
Lowest in these records$91.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/12/2026, 2:33:59 PM$91.00source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

DealNewsThis offer · UnverifiedReview offer conditions

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

View offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
NOCO Boost Plus GB40 1000A UltraSafe Car Battery Jump Starter
Model / variant
GB40
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Free shipping
Source-reported listed price
$100.00
Conditional checkout price
$91.00
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.

View source purchase link

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Not specified
Membership
Not specified
Subscription
Not specified
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

Source report only. Merchant price, availability, seller, and conditions have not been independently confirmed.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Not yet checked

Price evidence: “$91 $100 free shipping”

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsPets dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSports & Outdoors dealsHome & Kitchen dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Target dealsFosi Audio dealsWoot dealsWalgreens dealsAmazon dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsKohl’s dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsSamsung dealsCVS dealsNewegg dealsHome Depot deals