AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Autel MaxiCharger AC Pro Level 2 Residential EV Charger

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: 9to5Toys ·

Autel MaxiCharger AC Pro 80A Level 2 EV Charger Reported at $908.65 on Amazon

Unverified

$908.65 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Amazon is offering the Autel MaxiCharger AC Pro 80A Level 2 EV Charger for $908.65 shipped, marked down from its $1,299 list price. This residential charging station delivers up to 19.2 kW, providing up to an estimated 70 miles of range per hour via an integrated 25-foot J1772 cable, with support for app scheduling and RFID access. To achieve the maximum 80A charging rate, buyers must have a dedicated 100A circuit and hardwired installation, and Tesla/NACS vehicles will require an adapter.

Shop at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$908.65 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. The source describes the Amazon offer as shipped; shipping cost is not stated.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if your home electrical setup can support its hardwired 80A output: the source says it can add about 70 miles of range per hour and supports scheduled charging through an app. The reported Amazon price is $908.65 shipped, but the source's price history and savings claims are not independently verified.

Best suited for
EV owners seeking a high-output home charger who have, or can arrange, a suitable 100A circuit and professional installation.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • Up to 80A output and about 70 miles of range per hour, according to the source, may suit drivers who want faster home charging.
  • App features include scheduled charging around time-of-use rates, remote session control, and real-time energy data.
  • The 25-foot J1772 cable is described as compatible with North American EVs and PHEVs; Tesla vehicles need a separate NACS adapter.
  • The source states that the charger has a 5-year warranty and 24/7 expert support.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports a $908.65 shipped price against a prior price of $1,299, and says it is $130 below the direct website price. Those are source-reported comparisons, not proof of the usual selling price or independently verified savings; the source also describes prior 2026 discounts from $1,069 to $909. The reported checkout price does not include any separately stated reward, and no coupon or membership condition is given.

Consider before buying

  • The source says a 100A circuit is needed for the hardwired installation to reach maximum 80A output and suggests professional electrician installation.
  • A NACS adapter for Tesla vehicles is not included.
  • The source's price, comparison, and shipping claims have not been independently verified.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
MaxiCharger AC Pro · 80A
Shipping
The source describes the Amazon offer as shipped; shipping cost is not stated.
Warranty
5-year warranty

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$908.65
Lowest in these records$908.65
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/12/2026, 10:40:41 AM$908.65source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offer · UnverifiedReview offer conditions

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

View offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
Autel MaxiCharger AC Pro Level 2 Residential EV Charger
Model / variant
MaxiCharger AC Pro · 80A
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Shipped
Source-reported listed price
$1,299.00
Conditional checkout price
$908.65
Price comparison basis
The source reports $1,299 as the prior price and says $908.65 is $130 below the direct website price. These are source-reported comparisons, not independently verified.
Unit price
$908.65 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
The source describes the Amazon offer as shipped; shipping cost is not stated.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
The source says the J1772 cable works with EVs and PHEVs in North America; Tesla vehicles require a NACS adapter, not included.
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.

Shop at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Not specified
Membership
Not specified
Subscription
Not specified
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
5-year warranty
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 12, 2026, 10:40 AM ET

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsPets dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSports & Outdoors dealsHome & Kitchen dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Target dealsFosi Audio dealsWoot dealsWalgreens dealsAmazon dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsKohl’s dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsSamsung dealsCVS dealsNewegg dealsHome Depot deals