UGREEN Nexode Air 65W USB-C GaN Charger with 100W Cable for $23.99 at Amazon
$23.99
Price and availability as reported by Slickdeals Frontpage on Oct 15, 12:27 AM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.
Amazon via third-party seller UGREEN GROUP LIMITED is offering the UGREEN Nexode Air 65W USB-C GaN Charger bundled with a 3.3-foot 100W USB-C cable for $23.99. The compact charger features foldable prongs and outputs up to 65W to power compatible laptops, tablets, and phones. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders reaching $35 or more. Non-Prime shoppers below the threshold must pay standard shipping fees, and the single USB-C port restricts charging to one device at a time.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
Why this deal may be worth it
From the source report
Worth considering if you need a USB-C wall charger and cable together: the source describes a 65W GaN charger with foldable prongs and a 100W USB-C cable. The source reports a $23.99 price, with free shipping available through Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
Best suited for Shoppers seeking a 65W USB-C charger with foldable prongs bundled with a 100W USB-C cable.
What stands out
The included 100W USB-C cable means the offer includes a cable alongside the charger.
Foldable prongs may be useful for packing or storage.
About the price
The source reports $23.99 and mentions a previous deal at $25. That prior deal is not evidence of the typical selling price, so the available price data cannot establish whether $23.99 is a strong value. Free shipping is conditional: the source specifies Prime or a $35+ order.
Before you buy
The source does not specify the cable's length in its body; the title states 3.3 feet.
Free shipping depends on Prime membership or meeting the $35 order threshold.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Nexode Air
Shipping
Free with Prime or on $35+ orders, according to the source.
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$23.99 at checkout before tax, as stated by the source. Shipping and eligibility can change the final total.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: UGREEN GROUP LIMITED via Amazon. Prime membership qualifies for free shipping; otherwise the source says free shipping applies on $35+ orders. Minimum spend: $35. Free with Prime or on $35+ orders, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No deadline was stated. The price or availability may change at any time.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
WIRED reports multiple promotional discounts at ABT Electronics, including a unique coupon for $25 off orders of $250 or more when signing up for store emails. Qualifying students, educators, healthcare workers, and military members can also access $50 off orders of $500 or more via ID.me verification at checkout. Additional reported offers include tiered appliance bundle discounts up to $1,200 and select home audio markdowns. Applicable sales tax, shipping fees, and specific brand exclusions vary by item and were not specified.
The email coupon is described as applying to purchases of $250 or more.The ID.me offer is described as applying to orders of $500 or more.
WIRED reports that Lenovo is offering tiered savings online using promo code BUYMORELENOVO at checkout, taking $15 off orders of $500 or more and up to $100 off orders reaching $2,000. The source notes that this promo code excludes clearance items and workstation hardware. Additionally, Lenovo offers separate 5% to 10% discounts for verified students, educators, healthcare workers, and seniors via account verification. Checkout prices and product availability remain subject to cart qualification and merchant inventory limits.
Clearance items are excluded.Workstation items are excluded.
Tom’s Guide analyzed whether spending a reported $1,999 on Apple's foldable iPhone Duo offers better value than purchasing an iPhone 18 Pro Max ($1,299) and MacBook Neo ($699) together for roughly the same cost. While the foldable provides travel consolidation and a compact design, the source argues that splitting the budget across two devices yields superior camera capabilities, better battery endurance, and full macOS desktop multitasking. Shoppers weighing daily productivity against single-device convenience should consider whether mobile OS limitations justify the premium over a dedicated laptop and phone setup.
Best Buy is offering the Lenovo Idea Tab Plus 12.1-inch Android tablet (model ZAG70921US) for $209.99 with free shipping. The tablet features a 2560x1600 90Hz IPS touchscreen display, MediaTek processor, 8GB of RAM, and 128GB of internal storage. Free standard shipping is included, and free store pickup is available depending on local inventory.