ChatPlayground AI Lifetime Subscription (Unlimited Plan) at $59.97 on StackSocial
Ended Oct 11
$59.97
$619.0090% off
Price and availability as reported by PCMag Deals on Oct 10, 10:00 AM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.
PCMag reported a lifetime subscription to ChatPlayground AI's Unlimited Plan listed for $59.97 via StackSocial, down from a stated $619 list price. The web platform claims to aggregate access to over 20 AI models—including ChatGPT, Gemini, and DeepSeek—enabling side-by-side prompt comparisons, image generation, and document analysis. However, the promotional price was originally listed through October 11, so current pricing and availability may vary. In addition, the source notes that unlimited messaging is governed by a fair-use policy and available models remain subject to ongoing changes.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
Why this deal may be worth it
From the source report
Worth considering if you use several AI models and want to compare their responses in one interface: the Unlimited Plan lets you enter one prompt and view multiple models side by side. The source reports a $59.97 lifetime offer through Oct. 11, but says available models can change and messages are subject to a fair use policy.
Best suited for People already using multiple AI tools who want to compare model responses and consolidate access, according to the source.
What stands out
One prompt can show responses from multiple AI models side by side, which may help when comparing answers.
The source says the plan includes PDF and image uploads, AI image generation, coding help, and prompt-engineering tools.
Saved chat history can keep previous conversations available for ongoing projects.
The source describes unlimited monthly messages, subject to a fair use policy, plus priority support and priority access to new features and future models.
About the price
PCMag reports a $59.97 price and a $619 MSRP. The MSRP is a source-reported reference, not proof of typical selling price, so the available price data does not establish the size of the value. The source says the offer runs through Oct. 11 but provides no year, time, or timezone for that deadline; prices are subject to change.
Before you buy
The source says monthly messages are subject to a fair use policy.
Available AI models are updated regularly and may change.
The source does not specify regional eligibility, refund terms, or the precise terms of lifetime access.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Lifetime subscription
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$59.97 at checkout before tax, as stated by the source (regular price $619.00). Shipping and eligibility can change the final total.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: StackSocial. Lifetime subscription; the source does not specify further subscription terms.
When does the offer end?
“through Oct. 11”
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
Various digital retailers, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble Nook, Google Play, and Kobo, are offering Dan Brown's eBook 'The Secret of Secrets: Robert Langdon Book 6' for $2.99, down from an indicated $15 list price. Amazon shoppers may also be able to apply unused No-Rush promotional credits toward checkout. Keep in mind that purchases are DRM-managed within each specific digital platform, and no firm expiration date is specified.
TechRadar reports that Newegg Business is offering a three-year download license of Adobe Acrobat Pro 2024 for $274, down from $324 when applying promo code BGTWF272 at checkout. This standalone desktop license for Windows and macOS includes full PDF editing, conversion, and signing tools without recurring subscription fees. However, the purchase is strictly non-refundable, available only to US customers, and limited to one redemption code per Adobe account. It also excludes web, mobile, and AI Assistant features.
Limit of three per customer.One redemption code per Adobe account.Non-returnable and non-refundable.AI Assistant add-on is not supported.Paid features are not available in web browsers or on mobile.
Epic Games Store is offering digital copies of Agent A: A Puzzle in Disguise across PC, macOS, iOS, and Android, as well as Bad Cheese for PC, for free to keep. To redeem the titles, users must log in to an active Epic Games account and claim the games through the storefront. The community-reported promotion is scheduled to run through October 22, with specific cutoff times and regional availability varying by platform storefront.
DealNews reports that T-Mobile is offering 5G Home Internet plans starting at $30 per month for customers who bundle a qualifying voice line and enroll in AutoPay. New subscribers can also receive their first month free, along with an eligible $100 or $200 prepaid Mastercard rebate depending on the selected tier. Plans include a 5G gateway device with no separate equipment fees or annual contract, backed by a five-year rate guarantee. The prepaid card rebate reportedly requires about seven weeks to process, and the promotional terms are slated to run through December 2, 2026.
New CustomersVoice plan and AutoPay required for the $30 monthly starting priceGift card amount depends on plan