AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Slickdeals Frontpage ·

8-Pack 124-Count Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues Reported for $9.59 at Amazon (Targeted, w/ S&S)

Unverified

$9.59 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

A Slickdeals post reports that Amazon lists an 8-pack of 124-count Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues (992 total tissues) for $11.99, dropping to a conditional checkout price of $9.59 before tax for eligible shoppers. To get this price, select accounts must clip a 15% on-page coupon—valid on the first order with a limit of one item—and check out using Subscribe & Save for an extra 5% discount. Shipping is reported as free with Amazon Prime or on orders of $35 or more. Coupon eligibility is targeted, and ongoing subscription renewal pricing and cancellation terms are not specified in the source.

View offer at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$9.59 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Coupon: 15% off when you clip the coupon on the product page; the source says the extra 15% applies to the first order.. Select Accounts Limit 1 item Prime is one stated way to qualify for free shipping; the source also says free shipping on orders of $35 or more. Subscribe & Save required for the source-stated additional 5% discount. Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want Puffs Plus Lotion tissues and are eligible for the clipped coupon and Subscribe & Save. The source reports an $9.59 price after those discounts, with free shipping for Prime members or orders of $35 or more.

Best suited for
Buyers looking for an 8-pack of 124-count Puffs Plus Lotion facial tissues who can use the coupon and Subscribe & Save.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The source describes an 8-pack totaling 124 tissues per pack, offering a multi-pack purchase for household use.
  • The listed coupon and Subscribe & Save discounts are reported to bring the price from $11.99 to $9.59.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports $11.99 before discounts and $9.59 after a clipped 15% coupon and an additional 5% through Subscribe & Save. These are source-reported prices, not independently verified; no reference price or price history is provided, so the value versus typical pricing cannot be established.

Consider before buying

  • The source marks the offer for select accounts and limits it to one item.
  • The additional 5% discount requires checking out via Subscribe & Save; renewal and cancellation terms are not supplied.
  • Free shipping is stated for Prime members or orders of $35 or more.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
8-pack, 124-count
Eligibility
Select Accounts; Limit 1 item
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$9.59
Lowest in these records$9.59
First shown recordOct 11
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/11/2026, 6:20:57 PM$9.59source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offer · UnverifiedSelect Accounts · Limit 1 item

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

Get offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues
Model / variant
8-pack, 124-count
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$11.99
Conditional checkout price
$9.59
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
$0.08 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free with Prime or on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
15% off when you clip the coupon on the product page; the source says the extra 15% applies to the first order.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

  1. Clip the coupon on the product page.
  2. Check out via Subscribe & Save to receive the source-stated additional 5% discount.
View offer at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Select Accounts; Limit 1 item
Membership
Prime is one stated way to qualify for free shipping; the source also says free shipping on orders of $35 or more.
Subscription
Subscribe & Save required for the source-stated additional 5% discount.
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 11, 2026, 6:20 PM ET

Price evidence: “for $11.99 - 15% when you 'clip' the coupon on product page - 5% when you check out via Subscribe & Save = $9.59”

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsPets dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsSports & Outdoors dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsHome & Kitchen dealsFashion & Shoes dealsBaby, Kids & Toys deals
Target dealsFosi Audio dealsApple dealsWalgreens dealsAmazon dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsKohl’s dealsNewegg dealsBest Buy dealsWoot dealsWalmart dealsHome Depot dealsSam’s Club dealsLowe’s dealsCVS deals