uTalk Language Learning Lifetime Subscription for $69.97 at StackSocial
Ends tomorrow
$69.97
$300.0077% off
Price and availability as reported by PCMag Deals on Oct 14, 1:00 PM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.
PCMag reports that StackSocial is offering a lifetime subscription to uTalk Language Learning for $69.97, discounted from a listed $300 MSRP. The digital service provides access to over 150 languages, featuring native-speaker audio, vocabulary exercises across dozens of practical topics, and multi-device progress tracking. The promotional rate is scheduled to end on October 15, though an exact expiration time zone, redemption deadlines, and account terms are not specified.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
Why this deal may be worth it
From the source report
Worth considering if you want to explore multiple languages: the source says the lifetime subscription covers more than 150 languages and costs $69.97 as a one-time payment. The offer is described as available through Oct. 15, but the source does not specify a year, time, or timezone for the deadline.
Best suited for People interested in exploring multiple languages, including learning from their own language, as described by the source.
What stands out
Access to more than 150 languages under one lifetime subscription may suit learners who want to explore multiple languages rather than pay for individual courses.
Each language includes more than 2,500 words and phrases across more than 60 topics, giving learners topic-based material to work through.
The source says words are spoken by native speakers and translations are independently verified, which may help learners hear pronunciation and understand vocabulary.
Progress tracking across devices may make it easier to resume learning on another device.
About the price
The source reports a $69.97 one-time price and a $300 MSRP. The MSRP is a source-provided reference, not proof of typical selling price or a verified saving, so available price data cannot establish the deal's value against usual prices. The source gives no shipping, membership, or additional coupon conditions.
Before you buy
The stated offer deadline is only “through Oct. 15”; no year, time, or timezone is supplied.
The $300 comparison is identified as MSRP and does not establish the product's typical selling price.
The source does not specify refund, cancellation, or warranty terms.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
150+ languages
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$69.97 at checkout before tax, as stated by the source (regular price $300.00). Shipping and eligibility can change the final total.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: StackSocial. Lifetime subscription; the source describes a one-time payment.
When does the offer end?
through Oct. 15
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
PCMag reports an introductory promotion offering 50% off QuickBooks Online accounting plans for the first three months, reducing the entry tier to $19 per month. The platform provides small business expense tracking, cash flow dashboards, automated workflows, and tax preparation integration. Higher-tier options such as Plus and Advanced are also included in the three-month discount. Subscriptions automatically renew at the standard monthly price—starting at $38 per month—once the initial three months end unless canceled.
Through October 19, Google Play is offering up to 20 percent off select third-party retailer gift cards. Reported highlights include 20 percent off $50 Barnes & Noble gift cards, 20 percent off $100 REI cards, and 10 percent off $100 GameStop cards. Shoppers do not need an Android device to participate, but a Google Play account is mandatory. The promotion also includes separate discounts on app subscriptions and mobile game bonuses.
9to5Toys reports that StackSocial is offering Microsoft Visual Studio Professional 2026 for $29.97, marked down from an alleged $499.99 list price. The 64-bit integrated development suite features built-in AI-assisted coding, cross-platform builds via .NET MAUI, and team collaboration tools including CodeLens and Azure DevOps integration. Shoppers can purchase the software license directly through StackSocial while promotional pricing lasts, though license transferability, support terms, and redemption timeframes remain unspecified.
Amazon offers a 1-year digital subscription to Norton 360 Antivirus Software covering up to five devices for $29.99, down from its $95 list price. The suite supports PCs, Macs, iOS, and Android devices, bundling real-time malware defense, an integrated no-log VPN, dark web monitoring, a password manager, and 75GB of PC cloud backup. This offer delivers electronically upon purchase. Shoppers should note this plan is set to auto-renew annually at standard rates unless canceled beforehand.