Costco Preview: Member In-Warehouse & Online Savings Circular (Valid Oct 19 – Nov 15, 2026)
A preview of Costco's upcoming coupon book outlines member-only savings running from October 19 through November 15, 2026. Featured upcoming discounts include a 6-quart KitchenAid bowl-lift stand mixer for $299.99, a Ninja Crispi 5-in-1 glass air fryer for $124.99, and various grocery and apparel markdowns. Offers will be available in US warehouses and online at Costco.com, though online prices may be higher and delivery fees may apply. An active Costco membership is required, and item quantity limits may apply.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
AI brief
Source-based
The post previews a Costco promotion running October 19 through November 15, 2026, with examples spanning appliances, cookware, clothing, and groceries. It may be useful for members planning purchases in that window, but the offers are not live yet and the post says prices and availability can vary.
Best suited for Costco members planning to shop in warehouses or on Costco.com during the stated promotion period.
Highlights
The examples include both household goods and groceries, so shoppers can check whether a planned purchase appears in the promotion.
The post says the promotion covers U.S. warehouses and Costco.com, with select items also valid at Costco Business Centers.
Consider before buying
The post says the offers are not live yet; the stated promotion period is October 19 through November 15, 2026.
An active Costco membership is required for warehouse purchases, and the post describes the offers as for Costco Members only.
Prices and selection may vary by location, availability is limited, and item limits may apply where indicated.
Online shipping and handling charges may apply; Alaska and Hawaii shipments include an additional fee quoted at checkout.
Product facts & conditions
Eligibility
Costco Members only; Item limits per household apply where indicated; Selection and pricing may vary by location and are subject to availability; While supplies last; Online-only promotions are valid only on Costco.com; Pricing on Costco.com may be higher than Costco warehouse pricing
Shipping
Shipping and handling charges may apply to Costco.com items. Shipments to Alaska or Hawaii include an additional shipping and handling fee quoted at checkout.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
What’s the deal?
Product
Not specified
Model / variant
Not specified
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Costco Wholesale
Fulfilled by
In warehouse and online; online-only promotions are valid only on Costco.com
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Shipping and handling charges may apply to Costco.com items. Shipments to Alaska or Hawaii include an additional shipping and handling fee quoted at checkout.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
All U.S. Costco warehouse locations and Costco.com during the promotion period, unless otherwise noted; select items are valid at Costco Business Centers.
Deadline (source timezone)
valid from October 19 through November 15, 2026
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
What to watch out for
Eligibility
Costco Members only; Item limits per household apply where indicated; Selection and pricing may vary by location and are subject to availability; While supplies last; Online-only promotions are valid only on Costco.com; Pricing on Costco.com may be higher than Costco warehouse pricing
Membership
An active Costco membership is required for warehouse purchases; the post describes the offers as valid for Costco Members only.
Ben’s Bargains reports that Amazon is offering the SEESII 12GPM Fuel Transfer Pump Kit with a 4.0Ah battery for $76, discounted from a stated $150 retail price. Designed for portable fluid handling, the pump is rated for transfer rates up to 12 gallons per minute using the included rechargeable battery. Applicable shipping fees, seller details, warranty terms, and current stock levels are not confirmed in the report. Shoppers should verify final pricing and item availability directly at Amazon before purchasing.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Ben's Bargains reports that a 2-pack of Better Homes & Gardens by POLYWOOD Southlake outdoor dining side chairs is available for $197 at Walmart, down from a stated $294 list price. POLYWOOD outdoor furnishings are typically designed for low maintenance and all-weather durability. Shoppers must check the listing directly at Walmart to verify pricing and available color options. Applicable shipping fees, delivery restrictions, and store pickup availability are unspecified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Ben's Bargains reports that Walmart is offering the Qunler 8-foot Christmas Snowman Inflatable for $40, compared to a reported $100 list price. This seasonal yard display features an oversized outdoor holiday design. Availability, seller identity, and shipping fees are not detailed in the report, so checkout totals and delivery terms may vary depending on your order size and location.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Ben’s Bargains reports that Amazon offers a 12-pack of Energetic 4-inch recessed LED can lights for $31, down from an unverified $55 reference price. This multi-pack provides bulk ceiling fixtures for home improvement or renovation projects at approximately $2.58 per light before applicable taxes and fees. Shipping terms, seller details, and exact technical specifications such as color temperature were not detailed in the report. Final checkout pricing and inventory availability remain unconfirmed and subject to change on Amazon.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.