TALIX 20,000mAh 140W 3-Port USB-C Power Bank for $38.99 with Code at Amazon
$38.99
$79.9951% offCode Promo code AWH6UXYJ
Price and availability as reported by Slickdeals Frontpage on Oct 14, 12:57 AM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.
Amazon third-party seller Lenovo Product Marketplace offers the TALIX 20,000mAh 140W USB-C Power Bank for $38.99 after applying promo code AWH6UXYJ at checkout, down from its $79.99 list price with free shipping included. The unit provides up to 140W USB-C PD 3.1 output for compatible laptops across three ports, 100W input recharging, and a built-in digital display. The final price requires entering the promo code before completing checkout, and inventory may be limited.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
Why this deal may be worth it
From the source report
Worth considering if you need a portable power bank for a compatible laptop: the source reports up to 140W USB-C PD 3.1 EPR output and a 20,000mAh capacity. The source-reported $38.99 checkout price requires applying promo code AWH6UXYJ; free shipping is also reported.
Best suited for Buyers seeking a 20,000mAh power bank with USB-C output for compatible laptops and three charging ports.
What stands out
The source reports up to 140W USB-C PD 3.1 EPR output for compatible laptops, which may suit buyers needing laptop charging on the go.
Three ports—two USB-C and one USB-A—provide multiple connection options.
The source says the power bank supports up to 100W input and recharges in 75–80 minutes.
About the price
The source reports a $38.99 checkout price after code AWH6UXYJ, compared with a listed $79.99 offer price; the source also displays $80 as a comparison price. These are source-reported figures, not merchant verification or evidence of typical selling price. Free shipping is reported, and no price history is provided, so the deal's value against usual prices cannot be established.
Before you buy
The promo code must be applied on the checkout page.
The stated 140W output is for compatible laptops; compatibility with a particular device is not specified.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
3-port (2x USB-C + USB-A)
Shipping
Free shipping, as reported by the source.
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$38.99 at checkout before tax, as stated by the source (regular price $79.99). Shipping and eligibility can change the final total.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Lenovo Product Marketplace, Inc. via Amazon. Coupon: Promo code AWH6UXYJ. Free shipping, as reported by the source.
When does the offer end?
No deadline was stated. The price or availability may change at any time.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
According to a Tom's Guide preview, Apple has introduced the HomeView smart display for $299, designed to integrate directly with existing iPhone workflows. The author highlights its ad-free ambient display, multi-user recognition for up to six household members, and convenient tools like AirDrop recipe conversion and Apple Photos syncing. However, full functionality carries limitations: personal context features require a compatible, recently unlocked iPhone running Apple Intelligence on the same Wi-Fi network, and the device lacks a traditional App Store.
In a head-to-head 5,000-step walk test, Tom's Guide found that both the Apple Watch Series 12 and Garmin Forerunner 170 tracked workout metrics with high accuracy against manual controls. The Garmin was slightly closer in step counts and elevation gain, while both logged identical distance and heart rate figures. The reviewer concluded that the $349 Forerunner excels for runners wanting dedicated training metrics and a lighter plastic build, whereas the Apple Watch (from $399) offers superior general smartwatch functionality and an aluminum case.
Ben's Bargains reports that Amazon offers the W & O Vlogging Camera with a 180-degree rotating lens for $33, down from a listed $60 retail price. The budget camera is aimed at casual content creators seeking an entry-level device with flexible recording angles. Specific hardware specifications, seller details, and shipping policies are not confirmed in the report, so checkout totals and delivery fees may vary based on Prime membership and order minimums.
Tom’s Guide published an early buying guide outlining key features for the upcoming iPhone Duo ahead of pre-orders scheduled for Friday, October 16. The hybrid device combines a 5.4-inch outer display with an unfolding 7.6-inch screen, powered by Apple’s A20 Pro chip with side-by-side multitasking, IP68 water resistance, and 60W wired charging support. However, real-world interior screen durability and battery longevity remain untested by the outlet, and official retail pricing and carrier availability details were not specified.