AI Picks. Better Deals.How we work
eufy Solar Security Wall Light Cam S4

Image from the original source. Appearance and availability may vary.

Amazon · via 9to5ToysPosted

Anker eufy Solar Wall Light Cam S4 for $169.99 at Amazon

$169.99

Price and availability as reported by 9to5Toys on Oct 14, 4:51 PM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.

Amazon is offering the Anker eufy Solar Security Wall Light Cam S4 for $169.99 with free shipping, discounted from its $250 list price. Multi-camera bundles paired with the HomeBase 3 unit are also discounted, starting at $496.97 shipped for a two-pack. The wall-mounted fixture integrates dynamic lighting with a 4K camera, mmWave radar motion sensing, a detachable solar panel, and 32GB of subscription-free onboard storage. Advanced AI features like facial recognition require the HomeBase 3.

Shop at Amazon

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

Why this deal may be worth it

From the source report

Worth considering if you want a solar-powered exterior security light with local video storage and smart-home integrations. The source reports a $169.99 price and says the camera has 4K video, a detachable solar panel, 32GB built-in storage, and no subscription fees after installation.

Best suited for
Buyers seeking an outdoor security camera with solar power, built-in local storage, and eufy, Google Home, or HomeKit integration via a hub.

What stands out

  • The source says the detachable solar panel can be positioned separately with an extension cable, which may help place the panel where it gets more sunlight.
  • The camera has 32GB of built-in local storage, so the source describes video as saved locally.
  • The source reports compatibility with Google Home and Apple HomeKit via a hub, as well as the eufy Security ecosystem.

About the price

The source reports $169.99 shipped and cites a $250 full-price tag, but that MSRP is not evidence of typical selling price. It also reports prior prices of $200 and a one-time $190 dip; those source-reported comparisons do not establish broader price history. The source says no subscription or hidden fees are required after installation.

Before you buy

  • The source says HomeKit requires a hub.
  • The source recommends updating the eufy app to version 6.0.80 or newer for smooth operation.
  • The source says areas with limited sunlight or frequent activity may need USB-C connected for continuous power.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Wall Light Cam S4
Shipping
The source reports the item is shipped; shipping cost is not specified.

Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$169.99 at checkout before tax, as stated by the source. Shipping and eligibility can change the final total.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Anker's official Amazon storefront. The source says there is no subscription required after installation. The source reports the item is shipped; shipping cost is not specified.
When does the offer end?
No deadline was stated. The price or availability may change at any time.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

What’s the deal?

Product
eufy Solar Security Wall Light Cam S4
Model / variant
Wall Light Cam S4
Retailer
Amazon
Sold by
Anker's official Amazon storefront
Fulfilled by
Shipped, as reported by the source
Regular price
$169.99
Price at checkout
$169.99
Shipping
The source reports the item is shipped; shipping cost is not specified.

Cashback, gift cards and points are separate rewards and are not subtracted from the checkout price. Sales tax depends on the delivery address.

How to get it

Open the retailer page, check the price, and confirm shipping before you order.

Shop at Amazon

What to watch out for

Subscription
The source says there is no subscription required after installation.

Sources & checks

Not yet matched on the retailer page (last tried Oct 14, 2026, 5:00 PM ET).

Price wording in the source: “$169.99 shipped”

How we check offers · Text version

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsFashion & Shoes dealsPets deals
Target dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsStaples dealsHome Depot dealsAmazon dealsWoot dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsCVS dealsSephora dealsCostco dealsDell dealsKohl’s dealsAdidas dealsNewegg dealsFosi Audio dealsSamsung deals