AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
OATH Nutrition Clear Protein Powder

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Hip2Save ·

Oath Nutrition Clear Protein Powder 12-Count Variety Pack Reported at $17.84–$20.99 at Amazon (S&S for Lowest Price)

Unverified

$20.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Hip2Save reports that Amazon is offering the Oath Nutrition Clear Protein Powder 12-Count Variety Pack for a listed price of $20.99, compared to a stated regular price of $34.99. Shoppers who opt into Subscribe & Save can reportedly reduce the pre-tax checkout price to $19.94 (with a 5% discount) or $17.84 (with a 15% discount), which breaks down to $1.49 to $1.66 per packet. The source notes that free shipping with Subscribe & Save requires an Amazon Prime membership. Subscription renewal pricing, cancellation terms, seller identity, and current availability are unverified.

Shop at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$20.99 source-reported listed price. A conditional checkout price was not confirmed.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Prime required for free shipping Optional Subscribe & Save; the source lists 5–15% off and final costs of $19.94 with 5% off or $17.84 with 15% off. Free shipping with Prime on Subscribe & Save orders
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

The Oath Nutrition Clear Protein Powder variety pack is worth considering if you prefer a light, juice-like protein drink over traditional milky shakes and want to sample several flavors before committing to a larger quantity. Each serving provides 20 grams of grass-fed whey protein isolate at 100 calories without added sugar. However, because this promotional pricing is currently unverified in system records, shoppers should confirm current Amazon pricing and terms before purchasing.

Best suited for
Active individuals seeking a light, fruit-style whey protein supplement who want to test multiple flavors in single-serving packets.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • Provides 20 grams of grass-fed whey protein isolate with zero added sugar and 100 calories per serving.
  • Formulated to mix clear and drink like juice, avoiding the thick or chalky texture common in standard protein shakes.
  • The 12-count variety pack allows shoppers to sample different flavors before purchasing a single flavor in bulk.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports a sale price of $20.99 against a stated regular reference price of $34.99, with Amazon Subscribe & Save further reducing the cost to $19.94 (5% tier) or $17.84 (15% tier), working out to approximately $1.49 to $1.66 per packet. Free shipping is tied to Subscribe & Save with an active Prime membership. The $34.99 reference price is retailer-reported and is not proof of typical market value. Additionally, Savlume price tracking is limited to a single source-reported observation of $20.99 on October 11, 2026, which cannot establish a pricing trend. Because the listing carries an unverified status due to limited matching seller and stock evidence, overall value cannot be independently validated against live market rates.

Consider before buying

  • The stored offer is marked unverified due to incomplete matching evidence for live price, stock, and seller eligibility.
  • Reaching the lowest reported prices of $19.94 or $17.84 requires opting into Subscribe & Save, and free shipping requires an active Prime membership.
  • Standard checkout pricing will be higher if you do not want an ongoing Amazon subscription.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
12-count Variety Pack
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime on Subscribe & Save orders

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$20.99
Lowest in these records$20.99
First shown recordOct 11
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/11/2026, 5:34:17 AM$20.99source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offer · UnverifiedReview offer conditions

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

View offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
OATH Nutrition Clear Protein Powder
Model / variant
12-count Variety Pack
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Free shipping with Prime on Subscribe & Save orders
Source-reported listed price
$20.99
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
Regular price: $34.99
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime on Subscribe & Save orders
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

  1. Opt in to Subscribe & Save for an additional 5–15% off.
Shop at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Not specified
Membership
Prime required for free shipping
Subscription
Optional Subscribe & Save; the source lists 5–15% off and final costs of $19.94 with 5% off or $17.84 with 15% off.
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 11, 2026, 4:00 AM ET

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Beauty & Personal Care dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsFashion & Shoes dealsGrocery & Household dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsPets dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Amazon dealsBest Buy dealsFosi Audio dealsWoot dealsKohl’s dealsUnder Armour dealsWalgreens dealsHome Depot dealsLowe’s dealsTarget dealsWalmart dealsApple dealsSam’s Club deals