Apple Pencil (USB-C) at $10 Off Apple's Price at Amazon, Plus iPhone Duo Cases from $50
See offer details
Price and availability as reported by 9to5Toys on Oct 12, 10:24 AM ET. Not checked on the retailer page; confirm the final total at checkout.
9to5Toys reports that the brand-new Apple Pencil (USB-C) is listed at Amazon for $10 less than Apple's price, noting it is the only stylus model supported by the upcoming iPhone Duo. While the source mentions a $69 figure when discussing typical pricing, the exact current checkout price before tax is not explicitly confirmed in the text. The report also highlights iPhone Duo cases, including the Pitaka Edge Case at $50 (listed as $100 MSRP and regularly $60 at Amazon), official Apple cases from $79 to $129, and a Spigen case at $100. Shipping fees, exact seller details, stock status, and offer end dates remain unknown.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
✦
Why this deal may be worth it
From the source report
Worth considering if you plan to use Apple Pencil with the upcoming iPhone Duo: the article says it will support only Apple Pencil (USB-C). The source reports Amazon's price is $10 less than Apple's, but does not state the actual price, so the offer's cost cannot be assessed from the supplied details.
Best suited for Readers planning to use Apple Pencil with the iPhone Duo, which the article says will support Apple Pencil (USB-C).
What stands out
The article identifies Apple Pencil (USB-C) as the only Apple Pencil model supported by the upcoming iPhone Duo, which may help buyers choose a compatible accessory.
About the price
The source reports Amazon is $10 less than Apple, but gives no actual price for either retailer. It also says the pencil does not often drop below $69 in brand-new condition; that is a source-reported comparison, not proof of typical pricing. Value cannot be established from the available price data.
Before you buy
The article does not provide the Amazon checkout price or a link to the Apple Pencil offer.
The iPhone Duo is described as coming soon; the article's compatibility statement concerns that upcoming device.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Apple Pencil (USB-C) · USB-C
Condition
New condition is discussed, but the Amazon offer's condition is not specified.
Written by AI from the source report, not a hands-on test. Read source ↗
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No price was stated. Check the source and the retailer.
Is this offer verified?
The price and stock come from the source report; we have not checked them on the retailer page. Confirm at the retailer before you order.
Which conditions matter?
Condition: New condition is discussed, but the Amazon offer's condition is not specified.. Seller: Amazon.
When does the offer end?
No deadline was stated. The price or availability may change at any time.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
What’s the deal?
Product
Apple Pencil (USB-C)
Model / variant
Apple Pencil (USB-C) · USB-C
Condition
New condition is discussed, but the Amazon offer's condition is not specified.
Sold by
Amazon
Price comparison
The article reports Amazon's price is $10 less than Apple's, but gives neither price. It also says the pencil does not often drop below $69 in brand-new condition; this is a source-reported comparison, not a verified price history.
Cashback, gift cards and points are separate rewards and are not subtracted from the checkout price. Sales tax depends on the delivery address.
How to get it
Open the retailer page, check the price, and confirm shipping before you order.
Slickdeals reports the TOGUARDGO 9.26-inch wireless CarPlay and Android Auto screen with a 4K front and 1080p rear dual dash cam is available for $76.50 at Amazon when applying promo code 1MNTZH82 at checkout. Free shipping is reported. The plug-and-play unit features a 1600x600 IPS display, loop recording, and auto-brightness. Seller identity, warranty terms, and the promo code's expiration date are not specified.
The source says promo codes are typically for one-time use and may not apply seamlessly.
Woot is running a buy-more-save-more promotion offering an extra 30% off when you purchase three or more eligible computer and office supply items. The discount applies automatically at final checkout without needing a promo code. Amazon Prime members qualify for free standard shipping, while non-members pay standard delivery fees. The event is scheduled through October 18, 2026, at 11:58 PM CT, or while supplies last.
Prime MembersApplies to products from this eventWhile supplies lastMember deal
Amazon is offering the Dyce Pet Peeves Adult Party Game for $18.99 after clipping an on-page coupon, marked down from its $24.95 list price. Designed for 3 to 10 players aged 15 and up, the set includes 270 Pet Peeve cards, 30 Rank cards, and a scorepad for quick 30-minute rounds. Clip the coupon on the product page before checkout to receive the discount. Free shipping is available for Amazon Prime members or on qualifying orders.
Prime membership required for the source-reported free shipping.Member deal
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is offering select 2026 Apple M6 Mac mini desktop configurations at discounted prices, featuring the 16GB/256GB model for $780 and the 16GB/512GB version for $950. These markdowns represent up to $149 off listed retail prices on Apple's current-generation desktop hardware. No promo code is required at checkout, but inventory, shipping costs, and seller terms remain unspecified, and prices may fluctuate without notice.