Newegg Gametober Sale: Up to 75% Off Select PCs, Hardware, and Gaming Gear
Unverified
See offer details reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Newegg is hosting its Gametober Sale, featuring advertised discounts of up to 75% on select gaming desktops, laptops, monitors, storage, and PC components. Certain discounts require specific promotional codes shown on individual product pages to be applied at checkout. Savings, stock availability, and shipping charges vary depending on the item and seller, with promotions reported to run through October 31. Shoppers should review final checkout totals and seller warranty terms before purchasing.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No confirmed price is recorded. Check the original source and retailer.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Newegg. Coupon: Promo codes are listed on the sale page and product page. The source lists codes GTWF356, SSF73979, GAMINGPC45, GTWF89, SSF73973, and GTWF352.. The source says free shipping.
When does the offer end?
running through October 31
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you are shopping for gaming hardware: the source describes discounts across desktops, laptops, GPUs, monitors, storage, and networking gear, with savings of up to 75%. It also reports free shipping, but the listed promo codes and product-level prices may vary; check the specific item and its terms before buying.
Best suited for Shoppers comparing gaming desktops, laptops, GPUs, monitors, storage, or networking gear at Newegg.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The sale spans several gaming hardware categories, which may help shoppers compare different components and systems in one retailer event.
The source reports free shipping, which may reduce delivery costs on eligible sale purchases.
Why the Price Makes Sense
No specific product price or comparison price is supplied for this sale, so value cannot be established from available price data. The source's “up to 75% off” is a maximum promotional claim, not a price for every item; verify the selected product's price and applicable code.
Consider before buying
The source describes a retailer-wide range of products rather than one fixed product or guaranteed discount.
Promo codes are listed on sale and product pages, but the source does not specify each code's eligibility or terms.
The source says the event runs through October 31 but provides no year in that deadline wording.
Free shipping is source-reported; specific product eligibility is not detailed.
Product facts & conditions
Shipping
The source says free shipping.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported priceNot specified
Lowest in these recordsNot specified
First shown recordNot yet recorded
No price history yet
There is no usable price observation for this offer yet.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Retailer comparison
Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.
Promo codes are listed on the sale page and product page. The source lists codes GTWF356, SSF73979, GAMINGPC45, GTWF89, SSF73973, and GTWF352.
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
running through October 31
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Look for promo codes on the sale page and product page.
Meh is offering a two-pack of Aukey MagFusion 2-in-1 Foldable Wireless Chargers for $24.99, down from a stated regular price of $120. Applying promo code HIP2SAVE at checkout waives the standard shipping fee. The compact stands feature a magnetic Qi2 charging pad for compatible smartphones and an integrated pad for wireless earbuds, folding completely flat for easy travel. Availability is limited, and specific warranty and return conditions are not detailed by the merchant.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
DealNews reports that Amazon offers a 6-pack of WHonor RFID blocking cards for $5.99, reduced from a listed $7.99. Measuring 0.03 inches thick to fit standard wallet slots, these passive PVC cards are designed to shield credit cards without requiring batteries or recharging. Free shipping is available for Amazon Prime members, whereas non-Prime accounts may incur standard delivery charges. Inventory availability, third-party seller details, and checkout totals remain unverified.
Amazon offers the Innocn 45C1R 45-inch ultrawide curved monitor for $549.99 with free shipping, taking $105 off its $654.99 list price. The display features a 5120x1440 resolution, 120Hz refresh rate, Adaptive-Sync, and a 65W USB-C port suitable for dual-window productivity and gaming. To receive the discounted price, shoppers must clip the digital coupon on the product page before checkout.
DealNews reports that the Wegear 1080p USB-A Webcam is available at Amazon for a conditional checkout price of $12.50 before tax when applying coupon code L3NXYIFP. The source compares this to a $30 list price, which is an MSRP reference rather than a demonstrated recent selling price. Reported features include 1080p 30FPS video, dual microphones, auto light balance, and a sliding privacy cover. Free shipping applies for Amazon Prime members, while shipping costs for non-members, third-party seller details, and exact expiration timing (listed variously as October 24 or October 25, 2026 without a timezone) remain unknown.