AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: 9to5Toys ·

Anker Announces SOLIX S5000 Power Station: $2,499.99 Launch Deal and Early Registration Bonus

Unverified

$2,499.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Anker has unveiled the SOLIX S5000 portable power station featuring 5,024Wh LiFePO4 battery capacity and 4,500W output for 120V and 240V appliances. Scheduled to launch October 27, 2026, at an MSRP of $3,599.99 on Anker's direct store and Amazon, the unit will be discounted to $2,499.99 shipped. Shoppers who sign up between October 9 and October 26 and complete their purchase by November 9 can also receive a promotional accessories bundle valued at $699.

Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$2,499.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Anker direct website and Amazon. Sign-up required for bonus savings bundle Purchase window for bonus savings bundle: October 27 through November 9 Shipped
When does the offer end?
from October 27 through November 9
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

The Anker SOLIX S5000 is worth considering if you require heavy-duty emergency home backup capable of powering both standard 120V and demanding 240V appliances during power outages. With a 5,024Wh capacity and 4,500W continuous output, it provides substantial runtime for essentials, though purchasing is contingent on an upcoming advance launch window rather than immediate availability.

Best suited for
Homeowners seeking multi-day emergency backup capable of running both 120V essentials and heavy 240V household appliances like well pumps or ranges during grid outages.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • Delivers 4,500W continuous output (8,000W surge) across 120V and 240V outlets, enabling users to run heavy appliances like water heaters, well pumps, and window AC units.
  • The 5,024Wh LiFePO4 battery supports expansion up to 30kWh and features a 10-millisecond UPS transfer time to keep critical devices running during sudden blackouts.
  • Recharges from zero to 100% in up to 99 minutes using a 4,500W 240V input, and accepts up to 3,000W of solar input for off-grid replenishment.
  • Features built-in wheels and a telescoping handle to help maneuver the 97-pound unit between rooms, while operating below 30dB under specified conditions.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The unit is reported to launch at a checkout price of $2,499.99 shipped against a stated $3,599.99 MSRP, representing a $1,100 launch discount. The broader headline savings of $1,799 requires combining this discount with a $699 promotional bonus bundle (including a two-year warranty extension, Anker Prime charging station, and DC cable). However, receiving the $699 bundle requires pre-registering on a promotional landing page between October 9 and October 26, 2026, and completing the purchase between October 27 and November 9. Savlume's price records are limited to a single unverified source-reported observation on October 11, 2026, which cannot confirm typical market value or future price stability.

Consider before buying

  • Securing the $699 bonus gear bundle requires completing pre-registration between October 9 and October 26, 2026, followed by purchase between October 27 and November 9.
  • The reported $2,499.99 price and product availability stem from an advance product announcement and have not been independently verified at retail.
  • Weighing 97 pounds, the station is heavy despite integrated wheels and a telescoping handle, making multi-floor transit difficult for a single person.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
SOLIX S5000
Eligibility
Sign-up required for bonus savings bundle; Purchase window for bonus savings bundle: October 27 through November 9
Shipping
Shipped
Warranty
Five-year warranty; bonus bundle includes a two-year warranty extension

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$2,499.99
Lowest in these records$2,499.99
First shown recordOct 11
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/11/2026, 5:34:17 AM$2,499.99source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

9to5ToysThis offer · UnverifiedSign-up required for bonus savings bundle · Purchase window for bonus savings bundle: October 27 through November 9
$2,499.99

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

What’s the deal?

Product
Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station
Model / variant
SOLIX S5000
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Anker direct website and Amazon
Fulfilled by
Shipped
Source-reported listed price
$3,599.99
Conditional checkout price
$2,499.99
Price comparison basis
$3,599.99 MSRP
Unit price
$0.50 per Wh (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Shipped
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
from October 27 through November 9
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

  1. Sign up on the landing page from October 9 through October 26.
  2. Purchase from October 27 through November 9 to receive the bonus savings bundle.

Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Sign-up required for bonus savings bundle; Purchase window for bonus savings bundle: October 27 through November 9
Membership
Not specified
Subscription
Not specified
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Five-year warranty; bonus bundle includes a two-year warranty extension
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

Source report only. Merchant price, availability, seller, and conditions have not been independently confirmed.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Not yet checked

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Beauty & Personal Care dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsFashion & Shoes dealsGrocery & Household dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsPets dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Amazon dealsBest Buy dealsFosi Audio dealsWoot dealsKohl’s dealsUnder Armour dealsWalgreens dealsHome Depot dealsLowe’s dealsTarget dealsWalmart dealsApple dealsSam’s Club deals