AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Best Buy essentials 10W Magnetic Wireless Charger

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Slickdeals Frontpage ·

Best Buy essentials 10W Magnetic Qi Wireless Charger for $3.99 at Best Buy

$3.99 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Best Buy offers the Best Buy essentials 10W MagSafe-compatible magnetic wireless charger (model BE-WLESS10WW) for $3.99, marked down from a reported regular price of $13. The charger features magnetic alignment, an attached 6-foot USB-C cable, and charging speeds of up to 7.5W for iPhones and 10W for other Qi-enabled devices. Free shipping is available for My Best Buy members, or shoppers can select free in-store pickup where local stock permits. Note that a 20W USB-C wall adapter is recommended and sold separately.

Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$3.99 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Best Buy. Free shipping requires My Best Buy membership. Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location. My Best Buy membership is required for free shipping; the source says membership is free to join. Free shipping for My Best Buy members, according to the source.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you need a magnetic wireless charger for a compatible iPhone or Qi device and can use the stated My Best Buy shipping or pickup options. The source reports a $3.99 offer price, but its headline rounds the price to $4.00 and its displayed $13 reference does not establish a typical selling price.

Best suited for
Buyers with a compatible iPhone or Qi device who want a magnetic charger with a built-in 6-foot USB-C cable.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The source says it supports up to 7.5W charging for iPhones and up to 10W for other Qi devices, giving buyers charging options across those compatible devices.
  • Magnetic alignment for compatible iPhones may help position the phone on the charger.
  • The built-in 6-foot USB-C cable may suit setups where the charger needs extra cable reach.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports $3.99, while the headline shows $4.00 and the source displays $13 as a reference price. The $4.00 headline and $3.99 offer amount differ by one cent; the source's 69%-off claim does not exactly match those displayed amounts. The $13 reference is not proof of a typical selling price, so value against usual pricing cannot be established from this evidence. Free shipping is reported only for My Best Buy members; select free pickup is subject to local stock.

Consider before buying

  • Free shipping requires My Best Buy membership, although the source says it is free to join.
  • Pickup is limited to select locations and depends on stock.
  • A 20W USB-C power adapter is recommended but not included, according to the source.
  • The source gives no specific return-policy or warranty terms.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
BE-WLESS10WW · White
Eligibility
Free shipping requires My Best Buy membership.; Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.
Shipping
Free shipping for My Best Buy members, according to the source.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$3.99
Lowest in these records$3.99
First shown recordOct 13
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/13/2026, 7:51:03 PM$3.99source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

Slickdeals FrontpageThis offerFree shipping requires My Best Buy membership. · Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.
$3.99

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

What’s the deal?

Product
Best Buy essentials 10W Magnetic Wireless Charger
Model / variant
BE-WLESS10WW · White
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Best Buy
Fulfilled by
Free shipping for My Best Buy members; select free store pickup where stock permits.
Source-reported listed price
$13.00
Conditional checkout price
$3.99
Price comparison basis
The source displays $13 as a reference price and separately claims 69% off; it also displays $4.00 in the headline, while the body gives the offer price as $3.99. The source does not establish a typical selling price.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping for My Best Buy members, according to the source.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.

Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Free shipping requires My Best Buy membership.; Pickup is available only at select locations where stock permits; availability may vary by location.
Membership
My Best Buy membership is required for free shipping; the source says membership is free to join.
Subscription
Not specified
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
The source refers readers to Best Buy's Return & Exchange policy but provides no details.

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

Source report only. Merchant price, availability, seller, and conditions have not been independently confirmed.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Not yet checked

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsSports & Outdoors dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSoftware & Subscriptions dealsPets deals
Target dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsSam’s Club dealsWalmart dealsStaples dealsHome Depot dealsAmazon dealsWoot dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsCVS dealsCostco dealsDell dealsKohl’s dealsAdidas dealsNewegg dealsFosi Audio dealsSamsung deals