Harbor Freight Tools Coupons: Reported Up to 60% Off (Some In-Store Only, Shipping Varies)
Unverified
See offer details reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that Harbor Freight Tools is offering coupons for up to 60% off select items, including an Ultrabright Portable LED Work Light/Flashlight listed at $0.99 before tax. This promotion may appeal to US shoppers seeking budget hardware and workshop accessories. Shipping reportedly starts at $6.99, though store pickup may be available and some offers are restricted to in-store purchases only. The source mentions both October 25 and October 26, 2026 as expiration dates without a specified timezone, and current stock, coupon terms, and warranty details remain unverified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No confirmed price is recorded. Check the original source and retailer.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Harbor Freight Tools. Some deals are in-store only. Shipping starts at $6.99.
When does the offer end?
Deal ends October 25th.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
The source reports this portable LED work light/flashlight for 99 cents, which may be worth considering if you need a work light and can use the available fulfillment options. Shipping starts at $6.99, and the source does not establish the final checkout cost or whether this specific item is in-store only.
Best suited for Shoppers looking for a portable LED work light/flashlight.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source identifies it as a portable LED work light/flashlight, which may suit buyers seeking a light they can move between work areas.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a price of 99 cents and labels it 60% off, but provides no comparison price or independent price verification. Shipping starts at $6.99, so the total cost may be higher; pickup may also be available.
Consider before buying
Shipping starts at $6.99, and the final shipping cost is not stated.
Pickup may be available, but the source does not confirm availability for this specific item.
The article says some deals are in-store only but does not specify whether this item is among them.
The body says the deal ends October 25th, while the details section lists an expiration date of 10/26/2026; neither includes a time and timezone.
Product facts & conditions
Eligibility
Some deals are in-store only.
Shipping
Shipping starts at $6.99.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported priceNot specified
Lowest in these recordsNot specified
First shown recordNot yet recorded
No price history yet
There is no usable price observation for this offer yet.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Retailer comparison
Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.
DealNewsThis offer · UnverifiedSome deals are in-store only.
Shipping starts at $6.99; pickup may also be available.
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Shipping starts at $6.99.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Deal ends October 25th.
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Amazon and Home Depot have listed the 12-pack of Akro-Mils 30230 plastic stackable storage bins (blue) for $31.47, bringing the unit cost to approximately $2.62 per bin. These heavy-duty bins are designed for sorting hardware, tools, or craft supplies in garages and workshops. Shipping is free with Amazon Prime or on $35 orders, while Home Depot reportedly provides free delivery on the item.
Slickdeals reports that third-party seller Fanttik Innovation Direct via Amazon has the Fanttik S2 Pro Max Cordless Electric Screwdriver Set with 16 bits and 7 torque settings listed for $69.99. Applying promo code YK3S4X8P at checkout is reported to deduct $13, lowering the pre-tax checkout price to $56.99 with free shipping. Shoppers may need to refresh the page or check after selecting a payment method to ensure the code applies properly. Stock availability, fulfillment details, warranty coverage, and promotion end date are unknown.
Walmart offers the Chemical Guys Professional Wash & Shine Car Cleaning Kit for $31.90, marked down from its listed $39.88 regular price. The starter bundle includes seven interior and exterior vehicle cleaning solutions alongside a heavy-duty bucket with a lid. Free shipping requires an order subtotal of $35 or more, meaning buyers will need a small filler item or store pickup to bypass standard delivery fees.
Walmart is reportedly offering the Shark Steam & Scrub Steam Mop for $98.74 with shipping included, down from its typical $149 price tag. The appliance features rotating scrubbing pads operating at over 150 rotations per minute, two steam settings, a steam blast mode, and machine-washable pads. Shoppers can order directly through Walmart's listing while supplies last. The report does not clarify whether fulfillment is direct from Walmart or through a marketplace merchant, and warranty coverage is unspecified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.