AI Picks. Better Deals.Our approach ↗
Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches

Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.

Savlume · Source: Slickdeals Frontpage ·

60-Count Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches Reported for $5.57 at Amazon via Subscribe & Save

Unverified

$5.57 reported by source · not a verified checkout total

Slickdeals reports that Amazon has the 60-Count Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches listed at $9.27, dropping to $5.57 (or $5.55 per the headline) before tax when combining a 35% Subscribe & Save discount with the standard 5% Subscribe & Save discount at checkout. These topical analgesic patches contain camphor, 3% menthol, and methyl salicylate for temporary minor pain relief. Shipping is reported as free with Amazon Prime or on orders of $35 or more. Enrolling in a recurring subscription is required for the initial discount, and future renewal pricing, cancellation terms, and account eligibility for the 35% promotion are unknown.

Shop at Amazon

Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.

Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:

What to know before buying

What price is reported?
$5.57 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Subscription Required Prime is one stated way to qualify for free shipping; the source also states free shipping on orders of $35 or more. Subscribe & Save required for the stated discounts. Source reports free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.

AI Recommendation Reasons

Source-based

Worth considering if you want a 60-count pack of topical pain-relieving patches: the source lists camphor, menthol, and methyl salicylate as active ingredients. The reported $5.57 checkout price requires Subscribe & Save, and the source title instead says $5.55, so confirm the amount and subscription terms before ordering.

Best suited for
Buyers seeking a 60-count pack of topical pain-relieving patches with camphor, menthol, and methyl salicylate.

Why It’s Worth Buying

  • The 60-count package provides multiple patches in one pack, which may suit buyers looking for a larger quantity.
  • The source lists camphor, menthol, and methyl salicylate as active ingredients.

Why the Price Makes Sense

The source reports a $9.27 listed price and a $5.57 checkout price after Subscribe & Save discounts, but its title states $5.55. This source-reported discrepancy means the checkout amount should be confirmed. The source does not provide a reference price or price history, so value versus typical pricing cannot be established. Free shipping is reported with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.

Consider before buying

  • Subscribe & Save is required for the stated discounts; subscription renewal and cancellation details are not provided.
  • The title says $5.55, while the body reports $5.57 at checkout.
  • Free shipping is reported with Prime or on orders of $35 or more; shipping details outside those conditions are not specified.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
60-count
Eligibility
Subscription Required
Shipping
Source reports free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.

AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗

Price trends & comparisons

USD · before tax
Current reported price$5.57
Lowest in these records$5.57
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started

Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.

These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.

View recorded prices & sources (1)
Recorded (ET)PriceEvidence
10/12/2026, 10:13:45 PM$5.57source-reported ↗

Retailer comparison

Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.

AmazonThis offer · UnverifiedSubscription Required

No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.

View offer ↗

What’s the deal?

Product
Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches
Model / variant
60-count
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Amazon
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$9.27
Conditional checkout price
$5.57
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
$0.09 per count (source-reported)
Minimum spend
35
Shipping
Source reports free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified

Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.

How to get it

  1. Check out via Subscribe & Save to receive the stated discounts.
Shop at Amazon

What to watch out for

Eligibility
Subscription Required
Membership
Prime is one stated way to qualify for free shipping; the source also states free shipping on orders of $35 or more.
Subscription
Subscribe & Save required for the stated discounts.
Renewal price / auto-renewal
Not specified
Cancellation
Not specified
Warranty
Not specified
Returns
Not specified

Evidence & sources

How we check offers · Text version

The page did not provide enough matching price, stock, seller, variant, condition, and US-eligibility evidence.

Last successful verification: Not yet verified

Last check attempted: Oct 12, 2026, 10:13 PM ET

Explore deals by category & retailer

Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.

Grocery & Household dealsElectronics & Gaming dealsBaby, Kids & Toys dealsPets dealsHome & Kitchen dealsBeauty & Personal Care dealsSports & Outdoors dealsFashion & Shoes dealsSoftware & Subscriptions deals
Target dealsWoot dealsWalgreens dealsBest Buy dealsApple dealsKohl’s dealsSam’s Club dealsAmazon dealsWalmart dealsNewegg dealsHome Depot dealsFosi Audio dealsUnder Armour dealsB&H Photo dealsLowe’s dealsSamsung dealsCVS deals