Costco September 2026 Coupon Book: Member Savings and P&G Shop Card Promo
See offer details reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Costco Insider reports an early preview of the Costco September 2026 Member-Only Savings book, with offers scheduled from August 24 through September 20, 2026. The circular highlights the return of the P&G rebate, which provides a $25 Costco Shop Card when spending $100 or a $60 card when spending $200 on eligible items after receipt submission. Other featured deals include $80 off four Michelin tires and instant savings across household essentials like Bounty paper towels and Dawn dish soap. An active Costco membership is required to access these prices.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No confirmed price is recorded. Check the original source and retailer.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Costco. The source says the Costco Shop Card will be mailed.
When does the offer end?
from August 24th through September 20th
Are rewards included in the price?
Gift card: $25 Costco Shop Card for spending $100; $60 Costco Shop Card for spending $200. Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
This offer may be worth considering if you already plan to buy qualifying P&G household products at Costco: the source says spending $100 earns a $25 Costco Shop Card, while spending $200 earns a $60 card. It requires submitting offer details and Costco receipts, and the stated offer period is August 24 through September 20, 2026.
Best suited for Costco shoppers planning purchases of P&G products during the stated offer period who are willing to submit receipts to claim a Shop Card.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source lists two spending tiers: $100 for a $25 Shop Card or $200 for a $60 Shop Card.
The source names Pampers, Bounty, and Charmin as examples of household items that could help reach the spending threshold.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source does not provide prices for qualifying products or a checkout total, so the value of the offer against your planned spending cannot be established from available price data. The Shop Card is a separate reward, not a reduction in checkout price; the source says you must submit details and receipts to claim it.
Consider before buying
The offer requires spending at Costco on P&G products and submitting offer details and Costco receipts.
The source gives an offer period of August 24 through September 20, 2026, but no explicit time or timezone.
Product facts & conditions
Shipping
The source says the Costco Shop Card will be mailed.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported priceNot specified
Lowest in these recordsNot specified
First shown recordNot yet recorded
No price history yet
There is no usable price observation for this offer yet.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Retailer comparison
Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.
Costco Shop Card mailed after submitting offer details and Costco receipts at GetPGOffer.com
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
$100 for a $25 Costco Shop Card; $200 for a $60 Costco Shop Card
Shipping
The source says the Costco Shop Card will be mailed.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
$25 Costco Shop Card for spending $100; $60 Costco Shop Card for spending $200
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
from August 24th through September 20th
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Spend $100 or $200 on P&G products at Costco during the stated offer period.
Enter the details at GetPGOffer.com and upload Costco receipts.
Amazon is offering a 4-pack of 80-count Lysol Disinfecting Wipes (Mango, Crisp Linen, and two Lemon) for $8.76 before sales tax. To secure this price, sign in to your account, clip the 30% on-page coupon, and check out using Subscribe & Save for an additional 5% discount. Shipping is free for Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Note that digital coupon availability may vary by account, and subscriptions will automatically renew at standard rates unless canceled after delivery.
Coupon availability may vary by account.Coupons are typically one-time use.Member Deal
A deal post reports that select Amazon accounts can purchase a 16-ounce can of Amazon Grocery Traditional Refried Pinto Beans for as low as $0.71. To receive the reported price, eligible shoppers must clip an on-page 15% coupon on the $0.90 sale listing and check out using Subscribe & Save. Availability is targeted and coupons are typically limited to one use per account, so pricing may vary at checkout. Free shipping requires an active Amazon Prime membership or a qualifying order of $35 or more.
Amazon is reported to offer the 72-count Listerine PocketPaks Cool Mint Breath Strips for approximately $3.08, down from a listed $5.72. Reaching this price requires clipping the on-page coupon, receiving a 25% checkout promotion on the first subscription order, and applying the standard 5% Subscribe & Save discount. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders of $35 or more. Subsequent deliveries will renew at the prevailing price unless managed or canceled.
Costco offers a bundle of four $15 Krispy Kreme e-gift cards ($60 total face value) for $45 with digital delivery. The cards provide $15 in savings for regular visitors and can be used across participating US Krispy Kreme retail locations. According to the listing, the e-gift cards carry no service fees or expiration dates and are typically emailed within 24 hours. The purchase is final sale and non-refundable, and Costco membership terms may apply.
Redeemable at participating Krispy Kreme retail stores in the United StatesNon-refundable itemDigital gift cards