Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+ from $1,200 + $200 Amazon Gift Card at Amazon
Unverified
$1,200.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is offering a $200 Amazon gift card with the purchase of the new Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+, with reported configurations priced at $1,200 and $1,400 before tax. Shoppers can also opt for bundles including the official Samsung Pro Keyboard starting at $1,445 with the $200 gift card included. Note that the gift card is for future Amazon purchases and does not lower the initial checkout total. Alternatively, Samsung's direct store reportedly offers the Tab S12+ (from $1,200) and Tab S12 Ultra (from $1,400) with $100 off via code PYPL100 and up to $550 in instant trade-in credit.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$1,200.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Gift card: $200 Amazon gift card with purchase. Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want the 256GB Galaxy Tab S12+ and would use a $200 Amazon gift card: the source reports a $1,200 purchase price plus the gift card. The article does not provide a direct purchase link for this Amazon offer or an expiration date.
Best suited for Buyers considering the 256GB Galaxy Tab S12+ who can make use of an Amazon gift card.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The reported offer includes a $200 Amazon gift card with purchase, which could be useful for other items sold by Amazon.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports a $1,200 price and a $200 Amazon gift card, but provides no comparable reference price or price history. The gift card is separate from the checkout price, so the available information does not establish whether $1,200 is a worthwhile price for the tablet.
Consider before buying
The source does not specify an expiration date for the offer.
The article does not provide a direct link to the Amazon product offer.
Product facts & conditions
Model / variant
Galaxy Tab S12+ · 256GB
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$1,200.00
Lowest in these records$1,200.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
No matching offer from another retailer has been recorded yet.
What’s the deal?
Product
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+
Model / variant
Galaxy Tab S12+ · 256GB
Condition
Not specified
Merchant
Not specified
Actual seller
Amazon
Fulfilled by
Not specified
Source-reported listed price
$1,200.00
Conditional checkout price
$1,200.00
Price comparison basis
Not specified
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Unknown — confirm with the merchant
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
$200 Amazon gift card with purchase
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is offering the Apple AirPods Pro 3 for $199 (compared to a $249 list price) and the 2026 AirPods Max 2 for $429 (compared to a $549 list price). While the source notes the AirPods Pro 3 were $20 less during a recent Prime event, both offers provide direct markdowns without requiring coupon codes. The source also mentions reported markdowns on select 2026 Mac mini, Mac Studio, and MacBook Pro configurations. Shipping costs, taxes, color availability, and offer expiration dates are unspecified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
9to5Toys reports that Best Buy is offering up to 50% off select JLab PC gaming accessories as part of its Deal of the Day lineup, with prices starting at $19.99 before tax. Reported offers include the JLab Nightfall Full-Size Wired Gaming Keyboard and Nightfall Wireless Gaming Mouse at $19.99 each (compared to $39.99 reference values), the Nightfall Wireless Bluetooth Headset at $29.99 (compared to $59.99), and the Daybreak TKL Wired Magnetic Gaming Keyboard at $84.99 (compared to $170). No promo code is mentioned, and the source reports free shipping on select items, though minimum order or membership shipping terms, stock, and the exact end time for the one-day promotion remain unverified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is discounting select official Apple iPhone 18 Pro and iPhone 18 Pro Max cases, with prices starting at $39 for the Olive Silicone option. Additional Clear and Silicone styles are listed at $42, while select TechWoven models are reported at $50. These deals provide lower prices on first-party accessories, though specific colorways may sell out quickly or see fluctuating prices. Final checkout totals, shipping fees, and inventory depend on Amazon account status and seller fulfillment terms.
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is offering the Twelve South PowerClip Mini Portable Power Bank for $34, marked down from its typical $40 price. Built for emergency backup power, the compact 2,000mAh charger features a built-in carabiner clip, integrated USB-C cable, and passthrough charging to deliver a modest battery boost on the go. Shoppers can find the reported price at Amazon, though shipping costs and stock levels are not confirmed, and the limited capacity is intended only for quick partial top-ups.