Select Last-Chance Scented Candles Reported for $1.29 to $2.49 at IKEA (In-Store Pickup or $35 Order Minimum for Shipping)
Unverified
See offer details reported by source · not a verified checkout total
DealNews reports that IKEA is discounting a selection of last-chance scented candles by 50% to 60% off list prices, bringing pre-tax prices to between $1.29 and $2.49 each. This offer may appeal to shoppers looking for budget-friendly home fragrances or clearance decor items. According to the source, buyers must either choose in-store pickup or reach a $35 order minimum to qualify for shipping, though specific shipping fees and regional stock availability are not detailed. Specific candle scents, sizes, promotion end dates, and live merchant pricing remain unverified.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
No confirmed price is recorded. Check the original source and retailer.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: IKEA. Pickup Only The source says to stock up to $35 to ship.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you want a low-cost scented candle and can collect it in store: the source reports prices from $1.29 to $2.49 per candle. The offer is described as last-chance, and shipping is mentioned only for orders of $35 or more.
Best suited for Shoppers seeking a scented candle at a reported price between $1.29 and $2.49 who can pick up in store.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The source reports per-candle prices from $1.29 to $2.49, which may suit shoppers looking for a low-cost candle.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports each candle at $1.29 to $2.49 and says that is 50% to 60% off list price, but it supplies no list-price amounts to assess that comparison. These are source-reported prices, not independently verified checkout prices.
Consider before buying
The source describes the candles as last-chance, but gives no explicit end date.
Shipping is mentioned for orders of $35 or more; the source does not specify shipping cost or delivery details.
Product facts & conditions
Eligibility
Pickup Only
Shipping
The source says to stock up to $35 to ship.
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported priceNot specified
Lowest in these recordsNot specified
First shown recordNot yet recorded
No price history yet
There is no usable price observation for this offer yet.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Retailer comparison
Only matching product names, models, variants and conditions are compared. Check seller, shipping and eligibility separately.
In-store pickup; shipping is available on orders of $35 or more, according to the source.
Source-reported listed price
Not specified
Conditional checkout price
Not specified
Price comparison basis
The source says the candles are 50% to 60% off list price; it does not provide the list prices.
Unit price
Not specified
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
The source says to stock up to $35 to ship.
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Hip2Save reports that the Nollh DIY Journal Kit is listed at $24.98 on Amazon, with a conditional checkout price of $12.49 before tax when applying promo code GQI3QC72. According to the source, the craft set includes a 60-page spiral journal, eight colorful pens, stickers, glitter tape, bookmarks, memo paper, and a storage box. Shipping fees, exact seller and fulfillment details, stock status, and promotion expiration dates are unspecified in the report, and Savlume has not independently verified current checkout pricing or code eligibility.
Amazon offers the Etekcity Digital Bathroom Scale (model EB4074C) for $17, down from its listed regular price of $19.88. The scale features a 400-lb capacity, a tempered glass platform, a backlit LCD display, and includes two AAA batteries alongside a measuring tape. Free shipping is available for Amazon Prime members, while non-Prime shoppers may incur standard shipping fees.
Costco is offering the Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Electric Knife Sharpener (Model 1520) for $99.99 with free standard shipping reported. The unit features dedicated slots for both 15-degree Eastern and 20-degree Western knife angles, along with a third stage for stropping and polishing using diamond abrasives. To receive this price, shoppers must sign in with an active Costco membership. Non-members may incur an additional 5% surcharge at checkout, and manufacturer savings are stated to run through October 18, 2026.
Costco Members OnlyMember Deal
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Hip2Save reports that Amazon is offering the X-Sense Smoke Detector with a built-in 10-year battery for $19.99 shipped before sales tax, compared to a stated regular price of $22.99. According to the source, this wire-free alarm uses photoelectric sensing to help reduce nuisance alarms from everyday cooking and steam. The reported price and free shipping require an Amazon Prime membership. Although the October 12 report mentions an already-past October 7 end date, current stock, actual expiration, third-party seller identity, item condition, and warranty terms remain unverified and unknown.