GADI 67" Galvanized Raised Garden Bed Planter for $18 at Amazon
Unverified
$18.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
Amazon offers the GADI 67" Galvanized Raised Garden Bed Planter for $18, discounted from a regular list price of $34 according to DealNews. The planter measures 67" L by 20" W by 10" H, holds 7 cubic feet of soil, and features an open-bottom design with side ventilation holes for root drainage. Free shipping is available for Amazon Prime members, while non-member shipping rates and seller details are not specified. Assembly is required with the included hardware.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$18.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon. Prime required for the source-reported free shipping. Free shipping with Prime, as reported by the source
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
Worth considering if you need a long, open-bottom bed for a garden: the source says this 67-inch planter holds 7 cubic feet of soil, and its ventilation and drainage features may suit planting where water buildup is a concern. The source reports an $18 price compared with a $34 regular price, with free shipping requiring Prime.
Best suited for Gardeners seeking a 67-by-20-inch raised planter with 7 cubic feet of capacity.
Why It’s Worth Buying
The 67-by-20-inch footprint and 7-cubic-foot capacity provide a stated size and soil volume for planning a garden bed.
The open bottom and side ventilation are described as helping drainage and root health.
Galvanized steel with two layers of anti-corrosion paint is presented as a rust-resistance feature.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The source reports $18 versus a $34 regular price. That reference may help assess the offer, but it does not establish the planter's typical selling price. Free shipping is reported for Prime members; the source does not state shipping terms for others.
Consider before buying
Free shipping is reported with Prime; shipping costs for non-Prime shoppers are not provided.
The $34 regular price is a source-reported comparison, not proof of typical selling price.
The source does not provide warranty or return details.
Product facts & conditions
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime, as reported by the source
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$18.00
Lowest in these records$18.00
First shown recordOct 12
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Free shipping with Prime, as reported by the source
Source-reported listed price
$34.00
Conditional checkout price
$18.00
Price comparison basis
Source describes $34 as the regular price and says the offer is $16 off; this is a retailer reference price, not evidence of typical selling price.
Unit price
$2.57 per cubic feet (source-reported)
Minimum spend
Not specified
Shipping
Free shipping with Prime, as reported by the source
Cashback after purchase
Not specified
Gift card after purchase
Not specified
Points after purchase
Not specified
Sales tax
Additional; depends on delivery address
Coupon code
Not specified
US availability
Not specified
Deadline (source timezone)
Not specified
Deadline in Eastern time
Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Amazon and Home Depot have listed the 12-pack of Akro-Mils 30230 plastic stackable storage bins (blue) for $31.47, bringing the unit cost to approximately $2.62 per bin. These heavy-duty bins are designed for sorting hardware, tools, or craft supplies in garages and workshops. Shipping is free with Amazon Prime or on $35 orders, while Home Depot reportedly provides free delivery on the item.
Slickdeals reports that third-party seller Fanttik Innovation Direct via Amazon has the Fanttik S2 Pro Max Cordless Electric Screwdriver Set with 16 bits and 7 torque settings listed for $69.99. Applying promo code YK3S4X8P at checkout is reported to deduct $13, lowering the pre-tax checkout price to $56.99 with free shipping. Shoppers may need to refresh the page or check after selecting a payment method to ensure the code applies properly. Stock availability, fulfillment details, warranty coverage, and promotion end date are unknown.
Walmart offers the Chemical Guys Professional Wash & Shine Car Cleaning Kit for $31.90, marked down from its listed $39.88 regular price. The starter bundle includes seven interior and exterior vehicle cleaning solutions alongside a heavy-duty bucket with a lid. Free shipping requires an order subtotal of $35 or more, meaning buyers will need a small filler item or store pickup to bypass standard delivery fees.
Walmart is reportedly offering the Shark Steam & Scrub Steam Mop for $98.74 with shipping included, down from its typical $149 price tag. The appliance features rotating scrubbing pads operating at over 150 rotations per minute, two steam settings, a steam blast mode, and machine-washable pads. Shoppers can order directly through Walmart's listing while supplies last. The report does not clarify whether fulfillment is direct from Walmart or through a marketplace merchant, and warranty coverage is unspecified.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.