ORICO 6-in-1 Magnetic USB-C Power Strip Reported at $18 on Amazon
Unverified
$18.00 reported by source · not a verified checkout total
9to5Toys reports that Amazon is offering the ORICO 6-in-1 Magnetic USB-C Power Strip for $18, down from a listed regular price of $28.50. The compact puck design features two AC outlets, dual USB-C ports offering up to 20W PD output, two USB-A ports, and built-in magnets with an included adhesive metal plate for mounting. Availability, specific cord length or color options at this price, and final shipping fees depend on Amazon's live listing.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
What to know before buying
What price is reported?
$18.00 source-reported conditional checkout price, before tax. Shipping and eligibility may affect the final total.
Is this offer verified?
This is a source-reported offer; price, stock or eligibility has not been independently confirmed.
Which conditions matter?
Seller: Amazon.
When does the offer end?
No exact deadline is confirmed. The price or availability may change.
Are rewards included in the price?
Cashback, gift cards and points, if offered, are separate from the checkout price.
✦
AI Recommendation Reasons
Source-based
The ORICO 6-in-1 Magnetic USB-C Power Strip is worth considering if you need a compact, surface-mountable charging hub for a desk, nightstand, or workbench. It provides two AC outlets, two USB-C ports, and two USB-A ports, using built-in magnets or an included adhesive plate for mounting without drilling holes. However, note that the reported $18 price is unverified, so buyers should confirm the final price and cord length at checkout.
Best suited for Users needing a compact bedside, dorm, or desk charging hub that mounts to metal or flat surfaces without drilling.
Why It’s Worth Buying
Magnetic base and included adhesive metal plate allow tool-free mounting on metal surfaces or non-magnetic walls and desks.
Six-device connectivity includes two AC outlets, two USB-C ports, and two USB-A ports arranged to avoid blocking adjacent plugs.
USB-C ports provide up to 20W Power Delivery, supplying fast charging for supported phones and tablets without separate wall adapters.
Low-profile flat plug fits behind furniture like desks, couches, and headboards without obstructing the lower wall outlet.
Why the Price Makes Sense
The offer is reported at a checkout price of $18 against a stated regular reference price of $28.50, reflecting a source-claimed 37% ($10.50) savings. However, reference prices are not proof of typical market value, and the offer remains unverified in Savlume records as of October 2026. Value depends on whether the $18 price applies to your preferred cord length and color variant, as well as any applicable shipping fees at checkout.
Consider before buying
The $18 offer status is unverified, meaning current pricing, stock, and seller terms are not confirmed.
The USB-C ports cap at 20W maximum per single port, which is suitable for phones and small devices but inadequate for charging standard laptops.
Shipping costs and terms are unspecified and may alter final checkout costs depending on Amazon account status.
The article notes multiple cord lengths (5ft and 10ft) and colors, but does not specify which configuration is tied to the $18 promotional price.
Product facts & conditions
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
Price trends & comparisons
USD · before tax
Current reported price$18.00
Lowest in these records$18.00
First shown recordOct 11
Price tracking has started
Only one recorded price is available. A trend will appear after another observation.
These records cover this offer and its recorded conditions, not its full market history. Cashback, gift cards, tax and unknown shipping are not included. Historical observations do not confirm current availability.
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
DealNews reports that AliExpress offers the KTC H27S5C 27-inch Curved QHD (2560x1440) 144Hz Gaming Monitor for $123 before tax with free shipping when applying coupon code "SAVING14E" at checkout. The source notes this is $169 below a $292 list price, though list price is not a verified recent selling price. The promo code is reported to expire on October 31, 2026 (timezone unspecified). Specific third-party seller identity, product condition, return terms, and warranty coverage are unknown.
A Slickdeals post reports that Amazon is offering Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete (4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray + Digital HD) for $14.95 before tax, down from an earlier reported price of $15.45. This package includes both physical disc formats and a digital copy in one edition. No coupon code is mentioned to access this price on Amazon. Free shipping requires an Amazon Prime membership or an eligible order of $35 or more; current stock availability, exact seller details, and digital code redemption deadlines remain unknown.
Seller FLYRUIT via Amazon offers the 10.1-inch Frameo 1280x800 Wi-Fi Digital Picture Frame (32GB, White) for $34.50 when applying promo code 54HG7M2P at checkout, down from the listed $59.98. The frame features an IPS touchscreen display and works with the Frameo app for wireless photo transfers. To redeem the discount, apply the code at checkout. Shipping is free for Amazon Prime members or on orders reaching $35, meaning non-Prime orders may face added shipping fees.
Prime membership or a $35 minimum order is required for free shipping.Member Deal
Amazon and Walmart are offering Rune Factory: Guardians of Azuma for the Nintendo Switch at a reported price of $15, down from its typical $29.99 selling price. The title blends farming, village management, and action RPG mechanics with Japanese-inspired fantasy designs. Buyers can purchase the game directly from either retailer, though free standard delivery requires an active Amazon Prime or Walmart+ subscription, or an order total of $35 or more.
Free shipping requires Prime or an order of $35+ at Amazon.Free shipping requires Walmart+ or an order of $35+ at Walmart.Member Deal