
Image from original source. Product appearance and availability may vary.
Costco November 2026 Coupon Book: Member Savings Valid Oct. 19 – Nov. 15
Costco Insider reports details for the Costco November 2026 Coupon Book, which is scheduled to run from October 19 through November 15, 2026. Featured member promotions include $80 off a set of four Bridgestone tires, a 7.5-foot artificial pre-lit Christmas tree for $449.99, a 32 Degrees heated vest for $39.99 ($10 off), and $20 off the Keurig K-Mini Mate Plus C coffee maker ($79.99). Discounts require an active Costco membership, and warehouse stock and online delivery terms may differ by region.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
Final price, sales tax, shipping, and eligibility are determined by the merchant.
Published on Savlume: · Content updated: · Source published:
AI brief
Source-basedCostco Insider reports that the November 2026 coupon book runs from October 19 through November 15 and lists discounts on several products, including $80 off a set of four Bridgestone tires. The article is a roundup rather than a single-product offer, so check the coupon book for the specific product and applicable terms.
Best suited for
Readers looking to browse Costco's reported November 2026 coupon offers.
Highlights
- The article gives a stated promotion period of October 19 through November 15, 2026.
- It lists examples including $20 off the Keurig K-Mini Mate Plus C Single Serve Coffee Maker and $80 off a set of four Bridgestone tires.
Consider before buying
- The article does not provide individual coupon terms or eligibility details for the listed offers.
- The Amazon link supplied with the source is not a direct link to Costco's coupon book.
Product facts & conditions
AI-generated from the original report, not a hands-on review. Confirm details with the retailer. Read source ↗
What’s the deal?
- Product
- Not specified
- Model / variant
- Not specified
- Condition
- Not specified
- Merchant
- Not specified
- Actual seller
- Costco
- Fulfilled by
- Not specified
- Source-reported listed price
- Not specified
- Conditional checkout price
- Not specified
- Price comparison basis
- Not specified
- Unit price
- Not specified
- Minimum spend
- Not specified
- Shipping
- Unknown — confirm with the merchant
- Cashback after purchase
- Not specified
- Gift card after purchase
- Not specified
- Points after purchase
- Not specified
- Sales tax
- Additional; depends on delivery address
- Coupon code
- Not specified
- US availability
- Not specified
- Deadline (source timezone)
- Not specified
- Deadline in Eastern time
- Not specified
Cashback, gift cards, and points are separate rewards. They are not subtracted from the checkout price. Price comparisons cover only the matching observations recorded by Savlume; they are not a complete market history.
How to get it
Exact redemption steps were not specified. Read the merchant’s conditions before ordering.
Purchase destination not confirmed. See the source for details.
What to watch out for
- Eligibility
- Not specified
- Membership
- Not specified
- Subscription
- Not specified
- Renewal price / auto-renewal
- Not specified
- Cancellation
- Not specified
- Warranty
- Not specified
- Returns
- Not specified
Evidence & sources
How we check offers · Text version
Source report only. Merchant price, availability, seller, and conditions have not been independently confirmed.
Last successful verification: Not yet verified
Last check attempted: Not yet checked
Explore deals by category & retailer
Find product offers, coupon conditions and shopping updates from our sources.